We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,639 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,146: English reviews
Callow End, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Just got returned from our 10 day stay at the maritim jolie resort and we couldn't have been more impressed. The hotel itself is very beautiful and always clean and tidy, however we did find construction work was taking place daily around the pool area which became a small annoyance. For myself and friend the food was adequate however we...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank chanandloz
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest, It has been our great pleasure hosting you and we are delighted that we have been able to provide you an enjoyable and wonderful holiday. We will pass your kind words on to the staff that you have very generously singled out for special mention and I know that they would want to join me in...

Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Fast check in The place is clean and good Good staff nice food but no snacks at sea or pool I recommended this place to people nice price i didn't find any thing ales to say about this wonderful hotel Good stay for all people plan to stay in this wonderful hotel

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ahmed G
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ahmed, What a delight to hear from you and know that you had a lovely relaxing holiday here at the MARITIM Jolie Ville Golf & Resort. Your recommendation is very much appreciated as are all the wonderful compliments for the staff and the food. We would love to see you again so if there is anything you need for...

Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Me and my family stayed at this wondering hotel in August for 10 nights....did not want to leave this hotel....the staff are incredible that work extremely hard to make your holiday memorable....the hotel was full but didn't feel like it was as the hotel is huge allowing sun beds to be available all times...a choice of two pools relaxing or...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank paul d
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Your enthusiastic review is very welcome and thank you for sharing your experiences with us all. We like to hear that our guests have enjoyed their holidays with us to the fullest and that they have been looked after by our well trained staff. This is such a great reward for them, very encouraging comments! As for the...

Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Just got back from sharm. 3rd time we have visited. Myself partner and son age 9yrs with our friend and her son 12 yrs. Stopped in the royal wing. Nothing royal about it? Cleaning was not too great. Heigine n cleanliness of the hotel through out wasn't the best. Food was nt great either! I'm not fussy but struggled to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Corrina M
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Corrina, Thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback and for allowing us the opportunity to respond to the various comments that you have made and of course, we are delighted that you appreciated our spectacular beach and amazing, colorful corals as well as you were happy with the vouchers we provide to guests who...

Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Me, my husband and 2 children (7&11) have just returned from this fabulous resort!!! We have had a brilliant holiday and can't wait to return!! We upgraded to the 'Golf Prestige' package on arrival which was worth every penny!! Being able to eat at the full variety of restaurants was great!! Our room was in the Royal Wing, these rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Sheehanano
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest, What a lovely review! Thank you so much for all the useful information about the hotel and how to get the best out of it. I’m sure there are lots of people reading who will find it very useful. I’m delighted that you enjoyed the golf prestige package, the snorkeling, your room in the royal wing...

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2015

The best hotel I have stayed at in Sharm el Sheikh and I have been there 7 times. We went with our to kids (aged 6 and 3). They are all very welcoming from the reception to the housekeeper. They made our stay special. The staff at the restaurant or by the pool was very friendly and helpful. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nabila P
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nabila, I’m delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and that your little ones had a great time too. We all work really hard to ensure that our valued guests get the best holiday experience possible so I’m pleased that I will be able to report to my managers in our regular meetings that we have another satisfied...

Essex England
Reviewed 7 September 2015

We travelled in a group of 8; 4 adults 2 teenagers and 2 children and all of us had the most amazing time. We stayed in the royal wing; the rooms were spacious and lovely views of the pool. All of the staff in this area were outstanding and could not do enough for you; I would like to say...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank julesgood
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jules, Thank you for such a lovely and detailed and well appointed review! Great feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the hotel and destination with all its facilities to the max! it goes without saying that we enjoy reading your comment! We are looking forward to seeing you back to our little paradise soon! Please don't make it...

Egypt
Reviewed 6 September 2015

The worst hotel in cleaning , room service, quality of food, and staff dealing Don't waste your vacation and money in this hotel .... We were fighting for every thing to clean the room ... for finding something to eat between the meals .. The snacks offered only on the beach and beach is far away from the hotel ......

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ShirleyIbrahim
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your review.It is with great concern that we learn about your experience in our hotel. We are disappointed to hear that one of our many guests is not happy with the stay, this result we can never be satisfied with. Unfortunately we could not locate your surnames in our system. It is of...

Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Great place,food,hotel and people and clean i was there in my honeymoon beautiful days The pool great the stuff that work there so kind they have different restaurants in the hotel Japanese, Lebanon, barbecue pool

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank bassem t
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bassem, Thank you very much for your short and sweet review! It has been our great pleasure hosting you Bassem. Glad to hear that you had a good time with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely hotel int he near future. Yours sincerely, Hotel team

Bangor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Having read recent reviews of this hotel I was confused because they were so conflicting. We have just returned so here is my opinion. The walk from reception to our room was dreadful, as other reviewers pointed out, the carpet was filthy, large cracks in walls, skirting falling off. However, once we found the exit closest to our room we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindac5219
MARITIMJolieVille, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you very much for your review! I'm really thrilled to hear that you had a good holiday with us a part from the corridor carpets which we are currently in the process of changing it, it is only a matter of days! Thanks for bearing that. We are always trying to improve and update as much as...

1,972 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1623)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (404)
Viewed
Room/Suite (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (280)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Other (724)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Beach (35)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Pool (31)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Standard Room (18)
Viewed
Superior Pool View Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (104)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
1.7 km away
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Penins...
#76 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,946 reviews
3.5 km away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#63 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,051 reviews
5.2 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#57 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,907 reviews
1.9 km away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#22 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,255 reviews
0.4 km away
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
#25 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Sinai Peninsula. Immerse yourself in the world of your dreams at the Jolie Ville Golf & Resort. Enjoy all the luxuries life has to offer, whether you are here to golf, scuba dive, on business or holidaying with your family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort

Address: | Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $53 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 418
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf And Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#36 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#61 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort staff and other travellers.
376 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (376)

Questions? Get answers from Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“royal wing is amazing”
lovetravelmoreeeeeee, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't go there.”
, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the Royal Wing or a room facing the pool.”
A9122CMkathyl, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“all the the place is great, the atmosphere it self unforgettable”
remonl2014, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Have tried 3 rooms here all were very good”
662jamieh, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5