We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6,051 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,919: English reviews
surrey
Reviewed 14 January 2013

Me and 9 other friends have just got home from this resort and what a fabulous time we had. There were 10 of us in total and we were there celebrating one of the groups 50th Birthday. From the moment we arrived at the resort until the time we left the service and care was second to none. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank georgina s
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was delighted to read your comments on this website in which you praise our team members' hospitality and the excellent teamwork. I will be sure to pass your comments to our team members as they are pride themselves in the quality of their work and love to hear from our family of customers. On the other hand,...

Frome, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2013

Im rating this hotel badly because it wasn't a good experience the food was nearly the same every day, and the hole hotel needs to be updated a'lot to catch up with the other hotels the rooms were small, but there is only one reason i gave the hotel 2 star was because the animation team made me feel like...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank roger b
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear 'roger b", We were regretful to learn that your perception of our resort did not comply with the image of a five-star hotel. The entire team of the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service and to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. Our Executive Chef...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2013

Stayed at this beautiful hotel last May 2012 - absolutely loved it - fantastic big spacious room, really a mini suite, with the most amazing sea views. Our room was nicely furnished and kept beautifully clean, the grounds are very attractive and also beautifully kept, and the pools are lovely. We especially enjoyed the Chillax pool and the staff there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RJB1947
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear ''RJB1947'', Dear Guest, I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering. Thank you for your positive comments in regards to quality and variety of food offered in our restaurants. Our target is to satisfy our all guests’ needs and to exceed guests’...

Sanaa, Yemen
Reviewed 12 January 2013

We stayed at the Hilton over new years a few points: PLACE: the place is beautiful and clean- you can see the staff work hard on making it up to scratch! ROOMS: clean and spacious, we didn't have a great view though and we didn't want to pay the extra 20$ per day for a view! The cleaning staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cherise C
SharmWaterfalls, Front Office Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "Cherise S", "We were regretful to learn that your perception of our resort did not comply with the image of a five-star hotel. The entire team of the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service and to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. Regarding the service,...

Peterborough
Reviewed 12 January 2013

We arrived at the Waterfalls on Boxing day 2012 and stayed until the 3rd January which meant we were also there for the new year’s gala. The holiday was fantastic, we upgraded to a suite which was pretty much on the seafront and also the "Ultra" all inclusive option which at the time seemed quite expensive. The most noticeable benefits...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank PaulWise
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "PaulWise" Thank you for taking the time to write your review on the tripadvisor.com We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering. Our absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as...

Reviewed 11 January 2013

Have stayed in many hotels in Sharm and for a reasonable price 5 star it's well worth a visit. Note. It is a bit out on its own re location. Great variety of pools, especially liked the chillax pool where there are no children and peaceful music. Highly recommend the cocktails there. Disappointment if you want a snack at lunchtime,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Smarty75
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "Smarty75", We were regretful to learn that your perception of our resort did not comply with the image of a five-star hotel. The entire team of the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service and to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. We were however glad...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 January 2013

I had great time in the hotel. I really liked the animation team as they are so friendly and entertaining specially a girl called Jemma. She was so friendly , helpful and very nice. I felt is amazing. The rooms are spacious and clean. The food is really delicious and has large variety. The beach was nice and amazing for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mostafa O
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "Mostafa O", Than you for taking the time to post your review on the tripavisor.com We were happy to know that you were satisfied with the resort’s services and facilities and that our team members have succeeded to exceed your expectations in regards to the service delivered. We put on a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards...

Worthing, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2013

We have just returned from a week's stay with our boys aged 6 and 2. We all had a wonderful time and were pleasantly surprised by the heat for the first few days (27 degrees - although it got cooler and windier towards the end). We went all inclusive and found this to be excellent value for money. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma C
SharmWaterfalls, Front Office Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear "Emma C", Thank you very much for sharing your holiday experience on tripadvisor.com. Its gives us a great pleasure to know that we were able to deliver an impeccable holiday experience as this is what we are here for and this is what we love doing. Many greetings form Hilton Waterfalls resort. I would like to reply to your...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2013 via mobile

I returned for a quick break before I come back in the summer and I have to say I loved every minute off it, I didn't want to leave the was so many helpful staff but there was one that stood out the most her name was Jemma she would go out off her way to make sure me and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ashley M
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for this excellent feedback on Trip Advisor site. I was happy to read your comments in which you praise hotel’s products and services. But my greatest pleasure was to know that a bit of personal care provided by our team members did make you feel...

Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Had a fantastic holiday over the Christmas/New year period. The staff were all very friendly, and took good care of you. The food was very good, especially in the smaller restaurants which you could make reservations for. The facilities were great with plenty of pools to choose from, including a chillax pool for adults who want to relax and enjoy...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Matt C
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review

We were glad to read your lovely remarks and comments on this website. Thank you for your positive comments in regards to quality and variety of food offered in our restaurants. Our target is to satisfy our all guests’ needs and to exceed guests’ expectations whenever possible. Indeed, it was a great pleasure to know that our chefs managed to...

4,746 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4483)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (991)
Viewed
Room/Suite (421)
Viewed
View from Room (279)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (796)
Viewed
Dining (310)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:32
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (1610)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Beach (29)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.7 km away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,034 reviews
6.9 km away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#20 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,634 reviews
6.9 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#58 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
#25 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,069 reviews
14.8 km away
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
#77 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,807 reviews
6.7 km away
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
#69 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. Near to the city's attractions, including Il Mercato shopping mall and the Old Market, guests can either stay in the hotel complex - with its very own private beach - or venture into the bustling city center. Relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool complex, or keep fit in the health club with cardio machines and weights. Learn to scuba dive at the hotel's private beach or venture into town for a round of golf. Guest rooms at this Sharm el-Sheikh resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed internet access. Keep up to date with work at the large desk, or relax on the balcony with a cool drink from room service. Hold events in the meeting room for between two and 30 guests, or utilize the business center for printing and photocopying. At the end of a long day, enjoy the finest cuisine in the city at one of the resort's restaurants and bars. From contemporary Italian dishes at Verdi Bistro, to Arabic food at the Paradise Reef restaurant, the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort caters to all tastes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Address: Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $60 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El-Sheikh Hilton
Hilton Waterfalls Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#22 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#30 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort staff and other travellers.
237 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (237)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms direct to pool or sea is stunning”
 of 5 bubbles moustafak116, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms don't have mosquitos”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The hotel was fine, but it was a little far from the city center.”
 of 5 bubbles 265raada, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Highly floors , professionally , Excellent costumers service.”
 of 5 bubbles liugask, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose room that close to lobby if you want free internet.”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay