We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,940: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The best thing in the hotel are mr mido and mr max. animation team you make our vaccation unforgetable and full of joy .thank you guys for the effort you make for hotel clients to make them happy and be sure that we will come again to hotel just to see you guys and to enjoy your shows and activities... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abir E
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Abir, We are so pleased to learn that you had such a successful vacation with us and we will be delighted to thank the Animation team on your behalf for their efforts. They are a very talented group of individuals, totally committed to ensuring that our valued guests get the best out of the time that they spend with... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I just liked the entertainment activities that max and mido prepare it they were really friendly the food was poor to terrible the service was good , room service poor not neat, the internet should be free

Helpful?
Thank Maya F
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Maya, We appreciate you taking the time to write in and your feedback is important to us and we thank you for taking the time to post your review. Chef and his team put a lot of effort into creating dishes to cater for all nationalities that we have the pleasure of hosting and if there was something that... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

i stayed at this hotel many times, and each time I've enjoyed it so much , rooms are wide clean with minibar, room service are great, animation team do really good job. swimming pools are amazing. i loved the aqua park, also the health club and spa is great experience ,the offer a bus to take us to beach on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Usama M
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Usama, Your review is very welcome and thank you so much for thinking of us and writing in with such positive feedback. I am delighted to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in the Red Sea again very soon. Kind regards, The Management Team More 

1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in room number 4334 we great fun house keeping well done kept our room always clean enjoyed the animation team was great fun dst anf night the shows in theatre we great and the food was lovely like it so much will come back again and we recommend this hotel to everyone thx u kiroseiz staff see u... More 

Helpful?
Thank yazan26
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your recommendation is very welcome as word-of-mouth says more about the hotel than we ever can and thank you so much for thinking of us. I'll be delighted to pass your compliments on to the Housekeeping Department as well as the Animation guys and of course, Chef and his team . We would love to see you again... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here from 28th August 2015 for 14 nights. On arrival we were taken to the 'thomas cook' part of the hotel (to the left of the main entrance). First impressions were good, it was late and they had kept the AI open so we could eat. Our room was on the ground floor my the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Toni K
Xperience_Management, Public Relations Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Toni, Overall, your opinion of the hotel was very favourable but it looks like you were not so impressed with Sharm itself. I must stress that your holiday with us was well over a year ago and a lot has happened since then and the hotel has been subject to a lot of improvements too. We would love to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed this hotel, it has everything you need. Food wasn't great but there is something for everyone. Room was beautiful and the staff were lovely. Room service was great! Beds were super comfy in the upgraded room which was around 12 Egyptian dollars a night. Wifi was available in our room.

Helpful?
Thank Luci1993
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Upgrades can indeed be cheaper than you think so it's always worth asking - and there are excellent benefits that come with the upgraded room too. Just check with the Front Office. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, fab staff. Had a room with a pool view overlooking one of the quieter pools. I liked the way the hotels 2 main restaurants alternated weeks and themed nights so the days we didn't want the fish menu we could go to other menu and have what we had a different day at the other restaurant. This was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Georgina B
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Georgina, According to the title of your review it looks like you were here three years ago so it's nice to know that you still have very positive memories of your stay. I'm sure you've had chance to see some other parts of the world in the meantime and we hope that you are now thinking of a return... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016

A lovely hotel we were moved to a bigger room at no extra cost when building works disturbed us. Great water park however lifeguards were not really watching guests so we had to watch our son very closely worst lifeguards we have encountered on a holiday. People are very forward trying to sell us stuff in the hotel.. Staff almost... More 

Helpful?
Thank ems812016
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your feedback is very important to us as it is one of the best tools in the box for us to improve our service to our value guests. However, I must apologise to you if you felt that some of our staff were not behaving themselves in an appropriate way, I have already reinforced the Hotel's policy and... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

.. Good place for the family Needs to be cleaner and neat... The food is not so delicious. . The aqua park is good.. The service is good. . The beach is good.. In conclusion, it worth four stars not more

Helpful?
Thank ashrafs919
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and, of course, for choosing the Kiroseiz for your vacation. We have taken note of your comments and passed them on to the appropriate departments for their attention and we apologise for any inconvenience. Any issues are being rectified and I do hope that we might see you again soon. Kind regards, The... More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2016

I am completing the final night of a 4 night stay as I write this review. Positives: -Awesome water rides for kids, it was a deciding factor for my family to come with a 4 year old. -Nightly dancing/entertainment also good for children. -Nightly show/entertainment for adults. -Pool is a good size. Negatives: -Room temperature water at meal times -Tried... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank metwaly06
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your holiday the way you would have liked and that you are unlikely to return. And you have made several comments which we would like to address. That staff member should not have denied you ice for your water - this is not our policy at all and... More 

2,305 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1881)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (323)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (299)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (35)
Viewed
Dining (99)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (131)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
0:47
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (889)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (386)
Viewed
Amenities (54)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (12)
Viewed
Pool (74)
Viewed
Dining (91)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedrooms Apartment (39)
Viewed
Xperience Family Room (19)
Viewed
Xperience Junior Suite (20)
Viewed
Xperience Room (25)
Viewed
Xperience Superior Room (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
6.2 km away
Xperience St. George Homestay
Xperience St. George Homestay
#46 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,433 reviews
17.3 km away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#98 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,449 reviews
7.4 km away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#77 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#9 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,279 reviews
1.9 km away
Noria Resort
Noria Resort
#32 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,045 reviews
1.4 km away
Sol Y Mar Naama Bay
Sol Y Mar Naama Bay
#12 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $56 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
#34 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#51 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#54 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland staff and other travellers.
336 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (336)

Questions? Get answers from Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not So bad, but below avg”
 of 5 bubbles MohammadD141, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“ask for a garden or pool view room”
 of 5 bubbles Phil_Reid3, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Premier side rooms are nicer than Parkland”
 of 5 bubbles Timmylad, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“All Rooms are quieter Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles gisaboo, 5 Dec 2015 | Read review
“If you have de lux room you got wifi”
 of 5 bubbles camilla64120, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay