We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fortune Acron Regina

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fortune Acron Regina
Fortune Acron Regina
Panoramas (30)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,483 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fortune Acron Regina
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,462: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hospitality was brilliant. It was New year's Eve when I visited there & Celebrations were going on top & most important The Food was very delicious and excellent..!! Staff is very caring & friendly...!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Harsh D
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Namaste Mr.Harsh, We thank you for choosing to stay at Fortune Acron Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about, food, and the staff hospitality. On behalf of the staff and management we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Fortune Acron Regina...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice location, courteous staff ready to help you out and ensuring their best services. The dining supervisor Mr. Rohit will do every thing possible to make your meal enjoyable. A nice feedback mechanism is in place to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The live band performed everyday and endeavored to make guest enjoy with nice complimentary drinks pool side....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anand A
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Namaste Mr.Anand, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at Fortune Acron Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! and are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the staff hospitality specially of Mr.Rohit, service and the entertainment. On behalf of the staff and management we thank...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited there on 31 March 2017#awesome food# awesome hospitality#superb staff specially Siddhesh the room cleaner.ITC made my Goa trip memorable,and also provide complementary cake to celebrate my son's birthday.THANX ITC

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NituAgrawal
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to have you stay in our esteemed hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the food ,staff hospitality, entertainment and the food ,and we are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Spa treatments are very poor. These could easily be avoided The hotel is unable to cater to max capacity of 100 rooms - a. only 1 lift to serve all guests b. Pool is too small to accomodate more than 15-20 people c. Restaurant service is very slow when full

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Navin V
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Real good place for a family holiday. Excellent customer service and ambience. Great service by mr. Mahesh in the F&B Service Dept. Would surely recommend the property for a peaceful and enjoyable family holiday. Great food for your taste buds with great variety of Indian and international​ cuisines. 👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pratic C
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Dear Mr Pratic, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for choosing to stay in Fortune Acron Regina. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay at Fortune Acron Regina. We are happy...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is, as they say, is 5 star property. We stayed there for couple of nights there during our Goa stay. We were given an hour early checkin, we're thankful. Location wise its bit far from the main Aguada road and couple of KMs far from Beach. They provide free beach transfer in their shuttle. You would get 7-8PM live...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prabhat S
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Dear Mr Prabhat, Thank you for taking your time out to review Fortune Acron Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, food, staff hospitality and its services. On behalf of the staff and management we thank you for choosing to stay...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The first thing about that hotel is they have changed the name recently (fortune select regina it was) , so in hotel vouchers we had was another name. The hotel employee were great and polite. We missed our room cards inside a few times and they kindly helped us. Breakfast was good but there was no cheese(only one kind tasted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niloofar E
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Namaste Guest, We thank you for choosing to stay at Fortune Acron Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, staff hospitality,food and services. We have noted your valuable feedback on areas which we have to improve and we will ensure you...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good service. Good staff.Hotel is nice with Good hospitality. Try booking pool view rooms. It is little on expensive side but you get almost to what you pay.Good Hotel, great location, excellent staff, good food

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank neelima g
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Fortune Acron Regina. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one and you liked our hotel, services and staff hospitality which is really motivating for our team. At Fortune Acron Regina our core value has always been to provide...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Fortune Acron a month ago for 6 nights on our first trip to Goa. The hotel itself is located in a nice area which is quiet enough but also near enough the tourist restaurants and the beach. Room was clean with a huge bed and an excellent room service menu (which we ordered from several times -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chloeemmascott
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Namaste Mrs.Chloe, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying at Fortune Acron Regina. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! and are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, food, service, ambiance, entertainment and the staff hospitality. On behalf of the staff and management we thank...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Name, logos, sign boards, furniture, linen , toiletries everything bears Fortune name but unfortunately this hotel does not recognize ITC member cards. Also rooms and entire hotel needs revamping. Otherwise it is ok ok hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daljit C
Kevin_Rodrigues, General Manager at Fortune Acron Regina, responded to this review

Namaste Mr. Daljit, We thank you for choosing to stay at Fortune Acron Regina. Fortune Acron Regina is devoted to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. With regards to the CLUB ITC membership, this hotel has opted not to participate in the programme. We look forward...

1,155 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (649)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (300)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (464)
Viewed
Amenities (139)
Viewed
Kids Pool (4)
Viewed
Luxury Room (71)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
Suite (93)
Viewed
The Hotel (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
1.1 km away
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
#6 of 64 in Candolim
868 reviews
0.4 km away
Whispering Palms Beach Resort
0.3 km away
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
#9 of 64 in Candolim
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Seashell Beach Suites
Seashell Beach Suites
#2 of 64 in Candolim
226 reviews
2.1 km away
Hyatt Place Goa Candolim
Hyatt Place Goa Candolim
#13 of 64 in Candolim
396 reviews
1.8 km away
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
#10 of 64 in Candolim
946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in a quiet, peaceful location in this colorful and vibrant city is Fortune Select Regina, a contemporary upscale full service luxury Goan Portuguese resort with 102 rooms and suites, located off the main road to Fort Aguada in Candolim, the leisure Riviera of Goa. The hotel is just a short walk from the inviting beaches of North Goa and 45 minute drive from the international airport at Dabolim. Overlooking the verdant rice fields and hills with wide, panoramic views to its east including the main Candolim Church, it is a place where vibrant energy blends with comfortable architecture, offering an ideal destination for a memorable holiday or a perfect business trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fortune Acron Regina

Address: Off Fort Aguada Road, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India
Region: India > Goa > Bardez > Candolim
Price Range: $124 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Acron Regina 4.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Acron Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Select Regina Hotel Candolim
Fortune Acron Regina Goa/Candolim
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Candolim
#1 Spa Hotel in Candolim
#6 Family Hotel in Candolim
#7 Romantic Hotel in Candolim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fortune Acron Regina staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Fortune Acron Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Luxury Rooms...”
gajjalaaashna, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool view room”
sumitindiavisit, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“A pool room would have had a better view”
chloeemmascott, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Value for Money, Good location”
S_Elavia, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool view rooms”
, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5