We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 2375 near Candolim Beach

Save
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good28%
  • Average26%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible20%
14 Mar 2018
“Worst waiter behaviour”
23 Jan 2018
“Poor hospitality”
Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
8
8
7
2
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
8
7
2
16
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in this hotel during this week on a business trip of total 80 pax. Our guests are disappointed with the rude behavior of a restaurant staff by name Shekhar, i guess...am not sure though, made our stay horrible. Other staff was quite...More

Thank Santosh K
Response from Renton S, Director at OYO 2375 near Candolim BeachResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Santosh K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder's Gloria anne. I was very disappointed to hear that your group had an unpleasant experience as this is certainly not in line with our usual high...More

Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

We made a booking with this hotel. Just as I was boarding the plane on Gatwick I got an email from them asking for advance payment in full to secure the booking. My card declined because i had an ‘international card’ and it was asking...More

Thank nennifer86
Response from Renton S, Director at OYO 2375 near Candolim BeachResponded 10 February 2018

Dear barnett17, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder's Gloria anne. I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised as this is certainly not in line...More

Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel through oyo where it was mentioned as premium hotel.. But to our disappointment it was a disaster... location is ok.. Room were ok not too great... Reception staff were rude... Wen we try asking them for the wifi password on phone...More

Thank Ritu G
Response from Renton S, Director at OYO 2375 near Candolim BeachResponded 10 February 2018

Dear barnett17, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder's Gloria anne. I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised as this is certainly not in line...More

Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We will remember this hotel very much as we had a best time with my friends, we had came across few more friends through this hotel we would like to visit again and again coz of the hospitality of the hotel with well maintained staff...More

Thank Uday K
Response from Renton S, Director at OYO 2375 near Candolim BeachResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Uday K, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Sodder's Gloria Anne. It is great to hear that you and your friends where enjoyed your stay with us at Sodder's Gloria Anne. I am especially delighted to here that you...More

Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

After a little hasel with the restaurant staff regarding cold breakfast.....things were okay.......and Wency Acas was a very helpful and a pleasant staff who took all matters on hand with big smile. The staff in the reception were very good and helpful......and the manager also...More

Thank Mahesh V
Response from Renton S, Director at OYO 2375 near Candolim BeachResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Mahesh V, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Sodder's Gloria Anne. I was very disappointed to hear about your experience and concerned about the issues that you have raised as this is certainly not in...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Candolim
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Candolim
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Reshma728
11 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Renton S | Property representative |
Unfortunately we are not a pet friendly hotel.
0
Votes
jeremycarole2016
28 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Renton S | Property representative |
Thank you so much for you question jeremycarole2016, our check-In time is anytime after 12pm. If you do require an earlier check-in please let us know and we will do our very best to make your room available for your self at... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try not to book this hotel, if there is no option ask for Top Floor"
Read review
"Avoid the rooms in the annexe near the pool. If possible get a room in the main building,"
Read review
"Pool Side view is good on ground floor."
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing