We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pamposh Guest House

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 6: English reviews
Start your review of Pamposh Guest House
 Click to rate
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

My 2 friends call me for arrange to a cheap and best guest house for one night because he arrived from Rajasthan and next early morning he is going to Bangalore by plain so I have booking Pam posh guest house. My friends saying me nice room & good service provides to guest house also early morning taxi providing Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rana1616
India
Reviewed 19 April 2016

We were a group of 3 couples and stayed here during our previous visit to Gurgaon. I must say that if you are looking for a budget accommodation, look no further. They have very nice clean a/c rooms, courteous staff and a quiet location which is at a walking distance from the Metro Station and mall. thanks for all staff...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SINGH878
Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 29 February 2016

I have been to Pamposh 3 times now and I like its quiet location, cleanliness, away from the main road, no traffic, close to a local market, grocery store, temple, mall, restaurant and other daily amenities. Home cooked meal is the best part for a long term stay. Will be visiting again this year!

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank AJain1234
Pamposh_GH, Owner at Pamposh Guest House, responded to this review

Ms. Jain, Thank you for your visit at Pamposh, Gurgaon. We look forward to see you again. Thanks, Varun Sokhal (Owner)

New York
Reviewed 1 February 2015

We visited Pamposh Gurgaon in Dec 2014. This place is located in the quiet location and away from main road and heavy traffic areas. I came to know they have another location in GK Delhi which is located in the market, but don't know much about that location. Stay in Gurgaon is like typical apartment style with homely environment. Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ArvindNY2008
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 30 October 2010

Doesn't feel like a hotel at all. It's a house at the end of the lane in a residential area, with unprofessional service. The receptionist is actually rude! He goes about "interrogating" , rather than requesting for details... Rooms are okay! but the service and attitude sucks! looks like these people got into the business as they had some property,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MIT_14
Pamposh_GH, Owner at Pamposh Guest House, responded to this review

Hello, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. We have discussed your concerns with our staff and you will not have this issue again in future. Thanks, Varun Sokhal (Owner)

Twickenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2009

For the first few days we were in Delhi we were attending a friends wedding, and all of the events were in and around Gurgaon. We didnt actrually stay in this hotel as it was full of the immediate family but we spent so much time here that i can give a very accurate review. Good - The rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank adam6210e

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
12.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,023 reviews
20.2 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
366 reviews
17.9 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 km away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#97 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
64 reviews
5.4 km away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,021 reviews
2.4 km away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#5 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pamposh Guest House, Gurgaon, provides a great combination of price, value and quality accommodation to make your sojourn truly memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pamposh Guest House

Address: C - 371 Sushant Lok Phase 1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $35 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pamposh Guest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?