We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

620 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 607: English reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

This is my second stay in lemon tree and I was very happy with the room and services.House keeping is doing an excellent job, food was very tastey, however the south Indian dishes especially the fish curry was not up to mark. I will prefer lemon tree for my future stays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sree R
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 24 October 2015

The rooms are very well maintained with very clean linen and very clean bathrooms Its a treat to stay in such rooms with also a good facility for catching up on office work with a large size writing desk. The check in process is ultra fast and takes just seconds Restaurant ambience is superb, the variety of spread at breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KKR66
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry for the service you experienced with our Kitchen and In-Room Dining staff. Post your feedback, we have rebriefed our team to be more organized and systematic in...

Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel We have came to your hotel for dinner and had buffet. It was a nice experience to visit lemon tree .we were planing from long time to have visit in lemon tree and try out the buffet .the food was good staff was honest and pleasent .in the buffet Indian food was excellent .spoken with chef krishan and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvinder s
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Hotel is good for over night stays, as its more of a business hotel located near the business hub of gurgaon. Breakfast spread is basic but good. Rooms are pretty cramped, No space to move at all. The worst is NO PARKING, you have to park in general parking lots opposite hotel with Zero Safety or Security.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek240786
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We would like to inform you that this hotel is an upscale hotel built in line with international 3 to 4 star hotels. We offer rooms of varying sizes, which...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

This property of Lemon tree chain is at an excellent location if you want to be at Gurgaon for your official/personal work. Rooms are appropriate as you need as per other Lemon tree hotels, tasty breakfast buffet with many choices. Many brew houses, restaurants including Punjabi By nature, Bikanerwala, DOMINOS etc. at a walkable distance. Caution: There are no medical...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Santosh_SH7
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 18 October 2015

On an average have to call 5-6 times to front desk for any service or for maintenance. Complaints are not taken. Room are not cleaned and my washroom had a leaking toilet for my entire stay (1 week+). At least two other unknown devices used the wifi of my room and the bill was charged to me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ri_Basu
Bangalore, India
Reviewed 14 October 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 4 days. Not only is the location excellent .. close to all sector 40 offices and even to Kingdom of Dreams but there are amazing food joints nearby. All types of cuisines and restaurants and drinking joints are at a stones throw. The hotel is excellent, clean and neat. Breakfast is a highlight and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Medha Shrirang D
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Location is great , as it is very close to Sector 29 Gurgaon , which is a party hub . The hotel has an amazing fresh smell, and has high degree of cleanliness. Services are very good. But was shocked to see that the reception desk people do not respond to phone calls if called from outside ( not from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank siddbhai
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry for the service you experienced at the Front Desk. Post your feedback, we have rebriefed our team to be more organized and systematic in line with our...

India
Reviewed 9 October 2015

My experience was excellent, the people working here it's very kindly and friendly they were always focusing on me and my needs. Thanks so very much all for the help during my stay here, specially Santosh, if you need help ask to be help by him. Room is perfect, big, having light and being warm and fresh when it's hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chechuliss
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

The place is based in sector 29 which has a good night life view and ambience if hotel is refreshing service staff is courteous and you get quick room service brilliant space to stay overall they have hired differently abled people in there team which is impressive and they are courteous

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvinder S

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Executive King Room (17)
Viewed
Executive Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Studio King Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.1 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
659 reviews
0.4 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#25 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
126 reviews
4.4 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Hotel, Udyog Vihar, G...
#31 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
280 reviews
0.7 km away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
#42 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
202 reviews
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#22 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Address: 48-52, Leisure Valley | Sector-29, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $115 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#20 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India
5 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The odd number room are probably facing lush greenery. I am not sure but the scenery outside was pleasing.”
 of 5 bubbles moorthyd2014, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms have frosty glass which hinders the outside view. ask for a room with good view and plain glass...they will surely help you.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The garden room is a good option for smokers.”
 of 5 bubbles leilasidani, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A must visit!”
 of 5 bubbles Jigyasa29, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we been offered room no. 203 which is well specious.”
 of 5 bubbles urmimalaghosh, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5