We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

HM Suites & Studios

Agoda.comUS$54*
View Deal
#123 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
22/06/2017 23/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$58*
US$54*
Great Deal
US$58*
US$55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
HM Suites & Studios
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 86: English reviews
Start your review of HM Suites & Studios
 Click to rate
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Suite room, bigger in size but old AC with no cooling, could not sleep whole nigh. Iron and board in the room 24x7, but such a bad quality of Iron, no warming even after 20 min, wasted my time got late for meeting, couldn't expected this. The hospitality was good, people knows there job, i already complained about the AC...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Idrees25
Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Idrees, Thank You for staying with us & giving us an opportunity to serve you. Further to your comments and apparently we had check-in to the sames room and though we didn't receive a complaint on the air condition cooling temperature neither the heatness of the iron, we still went ahead and checked it personally on both the...

Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family for a day. We chose this place to fix up my sisters marriage. We hosted the boys family for a luncheon and everything went very well. The rooms were very spacious with all basic facilities. The housekeeping services were quick and the complementary breakfast was adequate. The staff was well behaved.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jai1976
Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your comments and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay at HM Suites & Studios. And you enjoyed our services of Housekeeping and the facilities being provided to our guest. We look forward to serve you during your next visit at Bangalore. Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team.

Reviewed 11 February 2017

this was indeed a great find for staying in bangalore.Firstly it is reallycentrally located and very near to MG road/Brigade road. Even so it is located in a quiet neighbourhood which makes it have the best of both worlds. Room was large and spacious.There was a geyser in the room along with a tea/coffee kettle.Staff was helpful. Room service options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raghuvir k
Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you keeping time and leaving us your comments. We are quite happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and you enjoyed the ambiance, facilities and the service being provided to you. On the other hand, we would ensure that you will not be hassled up during the early hours of check out and everything would...

Reviewed 11 February 2017

Wow....... Its Spellbound to stay..! The Ambience ... Superb!! The Rooms... Fantastic... Fabulous....! The Location.... No doubt about it... In the Heart of City... A lovely pinky Air Mahol.. Near to Vitthal Malya Road... Beautifully situated... WIFI Free... Breakfast absolutely free with kind gesture... Welcome at Reception is great along with Sweets... I specially mention the Name Mr. Jobin a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Parag P
Tanushka09, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your comments; we are pleased to understand that you had a fabulous stay at HM Suites & Studios and enjoyed the service, hospitality and facilities being provided. We look forward to serve you during your next visit at Bangalore. Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Situated close to MG Road, this is a hidden gem. The rooms are very large and the food is awesome. I tried one keratitis mutton dish mutton lumba and egg curry and both were too good. The breakfast options were quite wholesome. The only negative is the property is little old and despite good furnishings that part is applicable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aa_india_1968
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry that you didn’t have a complete pleasant stay and rather had a mixed experience.The required measures are been taken with the respective concerned We welcome you at HM Suites & Studios during your next visit Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team

Reviewed 4 October 2016

This place was a real treat, a home away from...The staff here couldn't be more helpful and for a central Bangalore hotel I was amazed at how quiet it was. The rooms are comfortable (I had my own bathroom) and there was even a balcony which meant I could leave the doors open and with a fan be mosquito free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon G
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Simon, It was indeed a pleasure to read your comments and choosing HM Suites & Studios. The staff at HM Suites & Studios is honored with your reviews and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again during your next visit to Bangalore. Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Good location is a positive. Rooms with no carpet is a very big plus. Now the needs improvement side bathrooms definitely need upgrade. It appears very unhealthy. Hotel also needs to provide additional towels or at least ask customers if they require additional towels. I had dinner one of the evenings must say food was really excellent. Need to work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Goodfellow1969
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry that you didn’t have a complete pleasant stay and rather had a mixed experience. The required measures are been taken with the respective concerned We welcome you at HM Suites & Studios during your next visit Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team

Bhopal
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Nice and clean rooms, Excellent variety in breakfast, Dinner menu is limited but good taste, though slow service. Staff is very good and friendly. Stayed there for 5 days. Totally satisfied with the services provided. Though an old property but very well maintained. Nice aura, nice mini library near reception. Felt like home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Himanjai
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Himanjai, We are indeed happy to read your comments and to take time to positively review us. Thank you for choosing HM Suites & Studios and we look forward to welcome you again at HM Suites & Studios Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed st HM Suites 27-28 August. Firstly the positives, great location and wonderful staff, large room. Willingly changed my room (inspite of not getting a top floor room originally asked for). Breakfast was good. Lunch below average, but luckily not over spicy. Great view from the restaurant! The negatives, the property feels old, peeling paint on walls and toilet door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dannycbe
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry that you didn’t have a complete pleasant stay and rather had a mixed experience.The required measures are been taken with the respective concerned We welcome you at HM Suites & Studios during your next visit Best Regards, Tanushka & The Entire Team

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

One of the prorities when you travel/stay at hotel is hassle free. I enjoyed staying at HM Suites with smiling, attentive and quick responding staff, utmost importance for customer. Its very rare in India to find hotels which give such high service to their guests. Being living in Japan, I know how important is customer service. This hotel will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shyam P
HMHospitality, General Manager at HM Suites & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Shyam, We are indeed charmed to have to read your comments and to take time to positively review us. The staff at HM Suites & Studios is honored and so happy to read your positive reviews. Thank you for choosing HM Suites & Studios and we look forward to welcome you again at HM Suites & Studios Best Regards,...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
22/06/2017 23/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
Treebo Select Stylotel by Jagadish
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#48 of 658 in Bengaluru
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel
Richmond Town
Melange Astris
Melange Astris
#145 of 658 in Bengaluru
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Life is a constant buzz. As you zip from city to city, our HM Suites & Studios is fully-equipped Apartotel may it be on a leisure or business trip which affords you the freedom to navigate Bangalore for business, pleasure or spontaneous travel.At HM Suites & Studios, we offer cleverly configured spaces and a flexible services menu so you can customize your stay experience. All within the privacy of your own apartment while enjoying the convenience of a hotel.A perfect abode for extended stays – whether a week or year – our serviced apartments bask you in lavish home comforts even as we open your eyes to exciting new worlds of chic, urban living.When you've come a long way from home, you can start living it up the moment you check in so you waste no time checking out the city that’s right on your doorstep.HM Suites & Studios is a perfect mix between an apartment and a hotel. If you need accommodation with the comfort of home yet with all the benefits of a hotel HM Suites & Studios is an excellent option for your business and leisure needs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about HM Suites & Studios

Address: No 67 St Marks Road, Bengaluru 560001, India (Formerly HM Suites & Studios @ St.Marks Road)
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Price Range: $86 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HM Suites & Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your HM Suites & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#64 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from HM Suites & Studios staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from HM Suites & Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A beautifully designed with Well maintained Rooms, with Full of light!”
, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the back”
W1360ZRsimong, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms exactly behind the reception desk and room on the upper most floor are the best, but no rooms are actually bad... :)”
prashantp493, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Please check the bathroom stuff before anyone's check in apart from dis everything was good ”
rajnyk55, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on higher floors would have a better view”
  • Bathroom
  • View of outside from balcony
  • View of room and balcony
  • View of bedroom from door
travelerKolkata, 22 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$54* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$58
PricelineUS$55
TripAdvisorUS$54
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates