We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental

Save
Share
101, Rajpur Road, Near Silvercity Mall Hathibarkala Salwala, Dehradun 248001 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (7)

About

#44 of 282 hotels in Dehradun
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental lies on the main Rajpur Road that connects Dehradun to Mussoorie. The Clock Tower which is the city center as well is only 3 km away. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, room service, chargeable laundry options, facilities to host business events and parking space on the site. There are an in-house restaurant and a bar for the times you want to enjoy meals and drinks without having to step out.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Banquet room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
65Somewhat walkable
Grade: 65 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
151Reviews1Q+A40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 47
  • 33
  • 37
  • 14
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
AllNewRAJAT wrote a review Nov 2021
New Delhi, India4 contributions2 helpful votes
Honestly... Location, Room , ambiance , parking convenience etc. were very very good. Staff was absolutely polite to respond ... B U T ... they were not into fulfilling the requests made to them. Asked for plain water and the man forgot... Not once but twice. And in room service of complimentary tea bags and sugar etc. was like a mission for us every day.Are they really very expensive? Had to ask for it atleast twice every day. Then I bought my own set later. Veg and Non veg Breakfast were being prepared with the same spatula (Karchi). No buffet. Same menu of just two preparations every day. 1 veg 1 non veg. Staff was very polite to talk to but not to serve to. May be they had to be so. Anyways I expected a higher level of commitment.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our location, the room, the ambience and the parking facility. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Rohit J wrote a review Mar 2021
New Delhi, Delhi, India25 contributions4 helpful votes
Initially allot room 307, wash room was not clean; seat was dirty and have found hair on bed. Then Immediately shifted to 308, but there too washroom was not properly cleaned. Was feeling unsafe during this pandemic. TV unit and intercom were not working too.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental
Responded 31 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
DrBindi Bhanushali wrote a review Jan 2021
Rishikesh, India27 contributions6 helpful votes
We had booked the room at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental for 2 nights. On returning back to the hotel on first day there was NO CLEANING DONE OF THE ROOM. Staff is blaming on each other. Mr. Sanjay & mr. Rawat are highly unprofessional. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY & DAY BY STAYING HERE.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental
Responded 31 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
konarch12 wrote a review Jan 2020
Best for a family trip, location and room are good, food service is good For couples it's is good to stay in dehradhun Location of hotel is located in a prime location in dehradhun markets are close to the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental
Responded 16 Sep 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Âçé wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Best in class Hospitality,Cleanliness,Call Support, Room Service,Food,Price for a 3 Star Hotel! Perfect stop for folks who are hiking or trekking or any outdoor activity in Doon or on the way to Mussoorie.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental
Responded 16 Sep 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$36 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Ajanta Continental
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandDehradun DistrictDehradun
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental
Which popular attractions are close to Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Nearby attractions include Crossroads Mall (1.2 km), Himalayan Weavers (0.8 km), and Mystery in Escape Room (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kalsang Cafe, Anandam, and Barbeque Nation.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Treebo Trend Ajanta Continental?
Many travellers enjoy visiting George Everest's House (13.4 km) and Gun Hill (13.1 km).