We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran

CancelonUS$80*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$128*
US$80*
Great Deal
US$128*
US$101*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran
Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
Scandinavia
Reviewed 29 December 2011

This review is about a year late, but I felt it was worth sharing as the hotel Pat Mase made a beautiful lasting impression on my wife and myself during our honeymoon start in Jimbaran in June 2010. We chose the place given the attractive location close to the Jimbaran Beach (which in my opinion was way better than the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank style_uncompromised
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear guests, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send your comments following your stay at Pat-mase and it is always nice to receive positive comments like these on December 31st! It is very important for us to always exceed our guests expectations and to be recommended by them. May I take this opportunity to wish...

Perth, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2011

There are 20 gorgeous private and quiet villas at Pat Mase, each with its own private pool, adjoining a larger, shared pool. The staff are lovely and can't do enough to help. Another bonus is that it's on the road to the Ayana Hotel, so we spent every evening at the Rock Bar! It was fantastic. The only problem is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kirsty O
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Kristy Oehler, Thank you again for choosing to stay in our resort during your holidays in Bali, I am very happy to note that we exceeded your expectations and will share your impressions to my team. It is true that Jimbaran is one of the most elegant and chic destination in Bali and pne the reason is because it...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 27 November 2011

Checked into the Villa at about 1pm but finally settled down at 5-6pm. First, the rooms were seriously infested with mosquitoes. Had to call reception to send someone to spray insecticide to kill all the mosquitoes. Secondly, was peeved that the master bedroom has full amenities while the other rooms were so basic, that is not fair if you're sharing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mljj23
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Miljs 123, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pat Mase during your holidays in Bali, I always take very positively all comments and would like to bring some answers: - Bali is a tropical destination and now is the rainy season although it is not really raining or during mornings and evenings but of course, there are more...

Albury, Australia
Reviewed 21 November 2011

We rented four rooms which were very spacious, had our own pool, community kitchen and outdoor lounge area. The hotel staff came and cooked a BBQ for us with all the ceremonial flags etc. You get something special at this place. This hotel is great for a relaxing holiday but they do offer two shuttles in and out of Kuta...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Macandree
UK
Reviewed 7 November 2011

We've been to Bali many times and given the price bracket, Pat-Mase could and should be better. Rooms are a good size and decor is tasteful. I agree with many others about the little things being not quite right - towels, linen, chips in the bath, tiles chipped or missing and really very poor in many places. Promises of renovation...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wadells
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Wadells, " Should and could do better": I really agree with the guests in saying that! I read that the guests have stayed in July 2011 when we had to stop the renovations due to high occupancy (I think everybody can understand that we cannot be at 85% occupancy as in July 2011) and do renovations at the same...

Sydney
Reviewed 21 October 2011

The villas here are absolutely amazing! We were blown away when we arrived! The staff were awesome - so helpful and always very prompt! We checked in quickly and they took us on the golf cart to our villa. We had our own private plunge pool, plus a shared pool for about 4 or 5 villas as well. A beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Little_Miss_Lady
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear " Little Miss Lady" Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your holidays in Bali and I am glad to read that we exceeded your expectations. The staff of Pat Mase is regularly praised for their service and professionalism; the villas for the space and typical Balinese style that include open-aired areas. Thank you also for highlighting...

Snohomish, WA. USA
Reviewed 13 October 2011

We decided to stay here after the long flight from Seattle as our first stop on a 3-week trip to Bali and Flores. Here are some random notes: Semi-long walk to the lobby. Spacious living areas. In need of maintenance. Waterfall had missing tiles and was empty/not operating. Staff was very friendly. Not much in the way of amenities nearby....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BillBraz
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you choosing to stay in our hotel during your holidays in Bali, I also would like to thank you for your comments that I always take very positively and for posting two photos that show the beauty of the place, The swimming-pool tiles have now been replaced and the villa has been renovated as we do one...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 October 2011

We stayed at Pat Mase while attending my sister-in-law's wedding. The staff were friendly enough, however the place was in need of some maintenance. Our pool was slightly murky, and the shower heads were rusted in places. I took my 2 year old into the bath tub to find that the attached shower head was caked in mud. The highlight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan L
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to first thank for choosing to stay at Pat-Mase Villas during the special event of your family and your holidays in Bali. I thank you as well for the comments that I always take positively. I am the General Manager of the resort but I was not the one you talked to as I was...

Caloundra
Reviewed 1 October 2011

On arrival we were thrilled with our"villa" setting for our Bali experience. We were there for a week and whilst clean and comfortable there are areas that could be improved considering the cost. Not all menu or wine options were available on occasions - on one night they were unable to make Nasi Goreng as they had run out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian M
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Gillian, First of all, thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel during your holidays in Bali and for taking the time to write your comments. I really appreciate your feedback: I will forward your nice comments to my staff and I am sure they will appreciate it. I am sorry that you were not able to receive...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Absolutely loved the villa. Found the staff friendly and always willing to assist. Rooms were huge, clean and welcoming. We never found any dirty or stained linen at any time during our stay, but I am sure if we did the staff would have changed it if requested. There were only two of us in the one villa with two...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Glenda L
sandrine69_13, General Manager at Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Lindsey, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel during your holidays in Bali and really appreciate the great comments given. I will share them with my staff and look forward to meeting with you during your next holidays in Bali. I advise you to contact me directly as we offer special benefits...

394 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (231)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (140)
Viewed
3-Bedroom Villa (81)
Viewed
B Main Pool (13)
Viewed
D Main Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
1.5 km away
Kupu Kupu Jimbaran & Bamboo Spa by L'Occitane
1.6 km away
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran
0.3 km away
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
#23 of 57 in Jimbaran
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Balibaliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa
1.8 km away
RIMBA Jimbaran BALI by AYANA
2.6 km away
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set within tropical landscaped grounds, Pat Mase, Villas at Jimbaran boast a complement of 20 villas. At a minimum size of 225 square meters, each, there is more space than you could ever want. The villas, elegantly designed in a contemporary Balinese style, feature either two, three or four bedrooms that each have a private plunge pool. Our complimentary shuttle service will take you to Kuta and the gorgeous Jimbaran beach. If you don’t feel like travelling, we have an outdoor pool right on our grounds for you to relax in. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran

Address: Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera 100X | Kawasan Bukit Permai, Jimbaran 80364, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Price Range: $132 - $455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pat-Mase Residence At Jimbaran Hotel Jimbaran
Pat-Mase, Villas At Jimbaran Bali
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Pat-Mase, Villas at Jimbaran staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A villa in the middle/rear of property is best”
Bex2244, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All the villas are excellent. The private pool villa which we chose had lot of space and privacy”
ctanuja, 18 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
Island384, 10 May 2015 | Read review
“Unit 6 has a dog next door that barks a lot at night.”
OskarandSunny, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“WiFi in rooms was very poor.”
255093John_M, 26 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$80* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$128
Hotwire.comUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates