We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Agoda.comUS$21*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$28*
US$21*
Great Deal
US$24*
US$22*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 154: English reviews
Start your review of MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran
 Click to rate
Seminyak, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here with my family. Our kids really enjoy the pool at rooftop. Awesome..!! The room was good with comfy bed and cold aircond. Only things that need to be added is coffee & tea facilities. The water jug is upon request. The breakfast was a little disappointing. Many food were not filled up until we asked the staff. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sales S
Preston
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff nice. Top pool stunning !!! Location bad. And rooms dirty. Need a good clean. Used one mop for the whole floor with no fresh bucket. Just a wet mop 😐. Food was ok. Shuttle bus goes to a diff beach. Would recommend balangan beach instead

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellyhalse30
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Kellyhalse30 Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you are enjoyable during your stay here with our services offer. We glad that you decided to stay at MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran for recent trip to...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 13 April 2017

This was my 19th booking at a Maxone Hotel in Indonesia. I have a very positive view of the Maxone brand but this location doesn't live up to the enjoyment of the other locations I have stayed at. I'll give you three strong reasons to avoid here: Firstly, this is the noisiest hotel I have probably stayed at anywhere in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank FrequentFlyerHK
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear FrequentFlyerHK Warmest greeting from Maxone Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Thank you for taking time to write review during your holiday. Firstly please accept our deeply apologize for bad experience you had during stay at Maxone Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. your valuable review will help our service further. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Best Regards General Manager

Jimbaran, Indonesia
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Stayed here during Nyepi and it was all great. Staff are friendly and helpful from check-in until check-out, especially the room boy. I ask him to clean up my room and it was quickly done when I got back after swimming. The amenities was completed! Rooftop SKYMAX was totally great with an amazing view especially during Nyepi. Just a several...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank putriann
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear putriann Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you are enjoyable during your stay here with our services offer. We glad that you decided to stay at MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran for recent trip to...

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Wifi is really bad and service is nice during the day but very poor at night...close bar and light before pool is finished...I don't feel I'm in a hotel. Ifyou want a pool at the rof it's the place, but depending on the staff you can get really good or really bad service... View still is great on top !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benoit B
MaxOne J, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Benoit B, Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. On behalf of entire staff and management please accept our deeply apologize for bad service you had during your stay in our hotel. We will brief and training our staff to increase...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 25 February 2017

This is my third time staying in this hotel and I am satisfy with the services offered from the hotel staffs. Only that this time I was upgraded to "Honeymoon Suite" due to full occupancy. The room is big in size and lighting is dim.... The only comment I offered is the noise generated from the passing vehicles in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelchai0202
MaxOne J, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear michaelchai0202, Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you are enjoyable during your stay here with our services offer. We glad that you decided to stay at MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran for recent trip to...

North Sumatra, Indonesia
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the "Love Room". Room is out of our expectation. The room is nice, we had a good sleep. It comes with 1 double bedroom and 3 single bedroom. It also has 2 private bathroom and 2 LCD TV. The room is not very huge, but can accomodate up to 5-6persons. They provide shuttle services, but we didn't try...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foe_514ng
MaxOne J, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear foe_514ng, Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We happy to know that you are enjoyable with our love room. actually we have four kinds of room such as Happiness , Max happiness, Warmth and Love. Refer to your experience while...

Reviewed 25 January 2017

Everything about this hotel is stunning, The food is good, The bed linen changed daily, the staff polite and helpful. The rooftop pool everything you could wish for.. Will definitely return there. We love Bali.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gez G
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Gez G, Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We glad that you decided to stay at MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran for recent trip to Bali Highly appreciate your review and we look forward to welcoming you again near future. Best...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

What i like from maxone bukit jimbaran is the room very comfortable and the staff was very humble and helpful. The swimming pool at the rooftop was fascinating and have amazing view. The best location to reach all the best beaches in south bali. Thank you maxone i will be back again soon 😚

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam A
MaxOne J, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear Adam A, Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We glad that you decided to stay at MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran for recent trip to Bali Highly appreciate your review and we look forward to welcoming you again near future. Best...

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

I was stay on 28th of October. The room is comfortable and the receptionist was very humble and the rooftop bar & pool is amazing with the city view. Just need some improvements for the breakfast, need more responsive work to refill the buffet. Having a dinner in sky max was great and the room service is fast enough. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BagusBenny
MaxOne J, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran, responded to this review

Dear BagusBenny, Warmest greeting from MaxOne Hotel @ Bukit Jimbaran.. Thank you for taking your time write a review and share experience during your stay with us. We glad that you decided to stay at MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran for recent trip to Bali Highly appreciate your review and we look forward to welcoming you again near future. Best Regards...

461 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (229)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (146)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (210)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Max Happiness Double Room (20)
Viewed
Max Happiness Twin Room (34)
Viewed
Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)
Viewed
Warm Room (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
4.4 km away
Kila Infinity8 Bali
Kila Infinity8 Bali
#24 of 57 in Jimbaran
92 reviews
5.9 km away
Hotel Horison Jimbaran
Hotel Horison Jimbaran
#3 of 3 in Kedonganan
118 reviews
0.1 km away
The Jimbaran View
The Jimbaran View
#28 of 57 in Jimbaran
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Alindra Villa
Alindra Villa
#16 of 57 in Jimbaran
293 reviews
3.4 km away
Jimbaran Lestari Culture Villas & Spa
2.3 km away
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
Abi Bali Resort & Villa
#23 of 57 in Jimbaran
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
MaxOne Hotel Bali located in Bukit Jimbaran, Ungasan village area with its unique surf theme, this hotels closed by worldwide famous beach such as Padang Padang, Dreamland, Blue Point, Balangan, Suluban and Pandawa beach. MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali as a boutique hotel brand offering views of Jimbaran Beach and Tanjung Benoa (Bay View) from the roof top.MaxOne Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali provides a different choice of hotel accommodation for tourists who love to atmosphere of the luxury hotel in budget hotel. With the distance just 20 minutes away from International Airport, MaxOne Hotel Jimbaran Bali surrounded by many tourist attractions such as Garuda Wisnu Kencana (GWK) cultural park , Uluwatu Temple and watch Balinese Kecak and fire dance performances, sunset and romantic dinner at a row of seafood restaurants along Jimbaran Beach and Kedonganan, Water Park and Golf Course.MaxOne Hotel Jimbaran Bali has 98 rooms with 4 room types content of 42 Happiness (standard)Room, 50 Max Happiness (standard with sea or bay view)Room or large balcony, 3 Warmth Rooms, and 3 Love Rooms (room for a family), and other hotel facility such as Roof Top swimming pool and Love Shack Roof Top Bar, Roof Top Garden,Restaurant, Mini Mart and meeting room facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Address: Jl. Raya Uluwatu,Ds, Ungasan, Badung, Jimbaran 80364, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Price Range: $29 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
MaxOneHotels At Bukit Jimbaran Bali
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Jimbaran
#25 Spa Hotel in Jimbaran
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose high floor for nice view”
61saless, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Room on 6th Floor is the best”
putriann, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request for rooms not facing the main road to avoid a good night sleep...”
michaelchai0202, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Highest floor for the best view.”
harris703, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the seventh floor”
philipmanurung, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$21* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$24
PricelineUS$22
Hostelworld.comUS$28
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates