We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Kuta Central Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

694 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kuta Central Park Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 535: English reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

(+) reasonable Price, nice staff, breakfast was great and varieties, good location near to Kuta center (-) rooms looks old, no tooth brush even we asked for it, Overall : if you are looking for budget and location this hotel will be recomend for you

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jen_laurance77
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jen Laurence 77, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel... Thank you for writing us your very positive feedback! I am sure that this feedback is an advantageous for us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our rejuvenation project is being done in stages.We would love to have you back in the near future....

Geelong, Australia
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed here seven nights and it was fine. Our room was kept clean, the staff were very friendly, housekeeping were quick to help when I accidentally broke a glass on my room. The breakfast is good, especially the crepes with chocolate sauce. The pool is nice and cool and although sometimes it was very busy, we could almost always...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Johanna S
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Johanna S, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Many thanks on your great review. Thank you for your compliments on our food and services. We are thrilled your stay with us was enjoyable and we will try and improve on a few points you have raised on which we can do better. Thank you for staying with us...

Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

The pictures of the hotel in the internet does not match the look in actual. I was quite shocked to see it because it was different from what I expected. The pool looks old and not so inviting. Also, the set up is quite confusing, had to walk a lot before reaching the hotel rooms proper. However, the rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alyssa D
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alyssa D, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we very much regret that we could not meet your expectations in various area. Glad to know there are some things from this hotel that makes you happy. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

We were greeted by the staff of Kuta Central Park Hotel the moment we touched down in Bali International Airport. He was waiting for us to arrive to fetch us to the hotel. We could find him very quickly and he greeted us with a big smile on his face and welcomed us to Bali. We got very comfortable with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank qiyingwong
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Qiyingwong, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel and your nice review . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay . Your nice feedback has been gladly shared with our team.Very much regret that we could not meet your expectation in regards to hot water in...

Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

Directly booked via hotel website and got special price for Studio King Queen room. Room space is spacious for family. We're in room 137 ground level which connecting kids pool access. Check in process quite long since we arrived at 12.30 and shall wait until 14.00 to get in room. Cleanness/Kebersihan is poor , sprei n bedcover ada bekas noda....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lina R
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lina R, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review Kuta Central Park Hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Early check-in can be done if the room was ready. Your reviews about room cleanliness has been passed to our department...

Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Room without a window its very dark and not fresh air coming ...we asked to move but there was no window room available... pool is very small i will call it a bathtub ...not for family hotel at all it can work for couple...... i couldnt sleep for many night's the bed matrass is not comfortable and the pillow is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samah S
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Samah S, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Thank you on your review and on pointing out issues which have influenced your overall impression of your stay with us. Room without window is our Standard room, guest may upgrade their room to room with window with additional charge and it is subject to availability. Thank you for your...

Gladstone, Australia
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Room was great, staff were very helpful and friendly. Need more options on the lunch/dinner menu. The buffet breakfast also needs some more aussie food as its mostly rice curry beef and all sorts of weird and wonderful things. Bed was amazing and the room very clean and homey. Tv is horrible as its all foreign. Swim up pool bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachelle H
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachelle H, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay at Kuta Central Park Hotel and your review. We have also noted your kind comments on items we have to improve on and on which we can certainly do better. We do look forward to welcoming you again so that you can try...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 12 October 2015

do not expect more than you paid for. booked for my group of company family gathering and i stayed for 3 nights at triple share room (consist 3 single beds) at ground floor and it has no window. the wall is too thin, you can hear noise from your next room is quite annoying for me. need more effort for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nna78
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear nna78, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. Thank you on your review and on pointing out issues which have influenced your overall impression of your stay with us. We are pleased to inform you that we have two types of room for 3 people, Standard Triple room and Studio Triple room. Same as our standard room, the Standard...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

The hotel was lovely! The staff were extremely welcoming and went above and beyond. I couldn't have been happier with the service they provided. The rooms were reasonable sizes and were spotlessly clean. There is no way I could fault this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear A TripAdvisor Member, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central park Hotel.. Thank you for your review and great to hear your overall experience of Kuta Central Park Hotel during your stay was good. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. Thank you again for taking time to share your experience...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 29 September 2015

This hotel is good value for money and has some fantastic staff but does have room for improvement. We ended up staying in 3 rooms during our stay - not necessarily the hotels fault for that. At the beginning of our stay we upgraded to a deluxe room which was definitely worth it. We moved to a superior room which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Humphrey2014
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Humprey2014, Warmest greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel. We would like to thank you for highlighting the area that we could improve. Our team is continuously enhancing the service and facilities therefore your feedback is very important to us. With regards to the several areas mentioned on the review, we have taken serious note and passed to each Department...

717 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (451)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (105)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Other (139)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (220)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (19)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (21)
Viewed
Standard Twin (20)
Viewed
Studio Room (19)
Viewed
Suite Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.1 km away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#57 of 248 in Kuta
449 reviews
1.1 km away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 248 in Kuta
651 reviews
0.8 km away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#26 of 248 in Kuta
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest
0.2 km away
Grand Zuri Kuta Bali
Grand Zuri Kuta Bali
#62 of 248 in Kuta
292 reviews
0.6 km away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#19 of 248 in Kuta
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park, Kuta Central Park Hotel is uniquely conceived to cater a warm yet desirable living experience amidst the dynamic Kuta area. Only 20 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Kuta Central Park Hotel showcasing amazingly 223 sophisticated unit rooms, studios and suites perfect for leisure & business travelers. Exclusively blends the premium budget concept with smart and trendy inspiration, we constantly rewarding our valued guests an incomparable vacation in the island of Bali. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kuta Central Park Hotel

Address: Jalan Patih Jelantik, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $36 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Central Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Kuta Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali
Hotel Style:
#38 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#45 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kuta Central Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Kuta Central Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look else where!”
 of 5 bubbles skipper65191282, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“go for room with swimming pool view...”
 of 5 bubbles nolimitsankit, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors definitely have great views!!”
 of 5 bubbles , 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room No. 139,140 good having door an both sides one opening toward Pool side”
 of 5 bubbles YR-Anand, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Swim up bar and could stay in pool until 10.30pm”
 of 5 bubbles 28alejandras, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay