We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kuta Beach Club Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kuta Beach Club Hotel
Kuta Beach Club Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 514: English reviews
Start your review of Kuta Beach Club Hotel
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel has beautiful gardens and 2 smallish swimming pools. The room was a good size and the balcony was lovely. We didn't eat at the hotel. There are major building works been done and the only down side to this was the workers watching you in the pool are as it not very private. There is a swim up...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mozzy65
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mozzy, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Thank you for giving us your review in regards to your stay in our hotel through TripAdvisor. In one hand I'm so delight to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay in our hotel, with our heartwarming room and swimming pool was appreciated also, and on the other hand I regret to hear...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Never stayed here before, but visited friends staying here so I thought I'd like to see it for myself.... I booked through Agoda for 3 nights. Arrived late evening to where the main entrance "should" be. There was nothing but a tin wall barricading the entire entrance. No signage, no indication of what had happened to the hotel. I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Benji_Downunder
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Benji, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Thank you for your feedback through TripAdvisor. On Behalf of management, I do apologize for the inconvenience happened to you. I have investigated this issue with my team. Unfortunately we never received any complaint in regards to any issue you have mentioned above. Therefore it will be greatly appreciated if we can have...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

My partner and myself just arrived home from our stay at Kuta Beach Club! Staff were friendly and helpful. Even though the renovations were underway everyday they did not effect us, didn't hear them at all only around the pool but once the music was on there was no problem. Rooms were big, clean and spacious and quite modern. Plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaimee W
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jaimee, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Firstly thank you for taking the time to writing your impression in regard your stay with us. We Glad to heard that you have a nice stay overall even when the renovation still ongoing. Kindly be informed we keep improving ourselves by renovating our rooms partially. We do our utmost to minimize the...

Nowra
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Although at the time of stay, renovations were happening. However, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the food was amazing and the pool was open 24 hours which made a quite dip worth it all. Clean, tidy and well presented. Will stay again in the future!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DanielDSmith
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Thank you for being our guest and the nice comment you share. I am delight to heard that you have a good stay here, and the renovation didn't impact you to enjoy your stay in our hotel. We thank that you mentioned our staf were friendly and helpful that’s mean they deliver our...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located nearby Kuta Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were attending with welcome drinks and carring our luggages to the room. The room was in good size, well equipped and comfortable. We heard no street noisy nor customer complains despite being facing onto busy street. Everything about the hotel is all good. We enjoyed with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HC L
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear HC L, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Thank you for being our guest. Our team and I was glad to heard that you’re enjoy your stay here with us overall even when the renovation still going on. We are try to minimize the inconvenience during the renovation. Once again thank you for your nice comment. We can’t wait for...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a really nice hotel with very good staff but I think they should warn visitors that while it is being renovated a lot of the advertised facilities are not available. There is only one bar and no spa treatments. Entrance is via an alley which is a fair walk for older people especially when is is hot. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessie564
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jessie, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Thank you for taking the time to write your constructive feedback. Firstly we do apologize regarding the renovation happen during the day you stay with us, and about the date of the renovation are listed in Tripadvisor. Kindly be informed we upgrade our hotel by renovating our room partially to get the best...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 14 nights in September 2016, our 3rd time at KBC. Staff were terrific. Renovations had started but had no impact on our stay. Going again in September and cannot wait. Love ambience of KBC and will always return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harriet K
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Harriet K, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Firstly thank you for being our loyalty guest and also for the nice feedback you send through Tripadvisor. Absolutely I will share this review to our team so they will keep improve the service we provide, and we're really sorry that your stay was compromised by the renovations, kindly be informed we...

perth
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a week and it was enjoyable. The rooms are very spacious and by far one of the best bathrooms that we have seen. Towels however had a few stains on them. With two pools (and a swim up bar) there was enough room to feel like you weren't on top of other guests. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MaddySmith
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MaddySmith, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Our warmest appreciation for your time in sharing your experience with us. Firstly on behalf our team we are very sorry that the inconvenience happen during your stay in our hotel. Kindly be informed that we are under renovation our rooms partially to give the best stay in the future. Regarding our cleanliness,...

Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We stayed here 4 nights in November 2016. Location: good / breakfast: good / Room Service: good / friendly staff. Due to the construction going on in the Hotel, noise is a bit high in the pool area. Reception, moved to the back side, with access from the Street through an alley. Nice room with everything you need. We hope...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ricardo P
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ricardo P, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay here in Kuta Beach Club. On the one hand, it’s a pleasure for us to read that your overall stay was a nice one, but on the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your visit....

Uddevalla, Sweden
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Was a happy surprise that it was better then i expected,,, really good hotel Nice swimmingpool,and a pool bar ,maybe the beers was little bit overpriced staff was good location great ,near a lot of restaurants room clean and fresh maybe little bit small but the toilette was big,had little bit bed smell after 1 day,but put water in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom J
KutaBeachClub, Guest Experience Executive at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tom J, Greetings from Kuta Beach Club! Firstly, I would like to begin by thanking you for your warm and genuine review of your stay at Kuta Beach Club! We are delight to hear that you have good impression at our hotel, and about a few issue that happen during your stay we do apologize, I appreciate the feedback...

523 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (297)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (105)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Bungalow (23)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Pool View Club Room (22)
Viewed
Premiere Room (28)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.8 km away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#19 of 250 in Kuta
667 reviews
0.3 km away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#39 of 250 in Kuta
2,060 reviews
0.2 km away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#40 of 250 in Kuta
1,482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Yulia Beach Inn
Yulia Beach Inn
#51 of 250 in Kuta
362 reviews
0.6 km away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.6 km away
Home@36
Home@36
#68 of 250 in Kuta
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Kuta (Bali) and a short distance from a beach which is ideal for surfers, Matahari square, the traditional market, Waterbom park and Discovery shopping mall, the Kuta Beach Club is the best choice for a stay in Kuta thanks to its excellent location, comfortable facilities and the quality of its services. The Kuta Beach Club provides 95 rooms with private balcony and fabulous views of the hotel gardens; different dining spaces (Tommy's Tavern / Agung Bar / Sunken Pool Bar); 2 outdoor pools surrounded by gardens and sunbeds; a Spa; a large, bright hall with shops and a meeting room. It is perfect for enjoying a family holiday in one of the most attractive destinations in Bali. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kuta Beach Club Hotel

Address: Jl. Bakung Sari no. 81, Kuta 80631, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $64 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kuta Beach Club Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Kuta Beach Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Beach Hotel
Kuta Beach Club Hotel Bali
Hotel Style:
#36 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#40 Family Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kuta Beach Club Hotel staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from Kuta Beach Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room at a different hotel that isn't half torn down for renovations.”
 of 5 bubbles Benji_Downunder, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room on upstairs is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 824hcl, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“254 was nice”
 of 5 bubbles tomj412, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms by the pool are closer to the renovation area but it did not concern us and they were very considerate of guests.”
 of 5 bubbles karensB8305AP, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose a club room, not near the pool or breakfast area. Nice and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles krystleh2013, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5