We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Grand Inna Kuta

Agoda.comUS$52*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$90*
US$52*
Great Deal
US$60*
US$60*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
Panoramas (24)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,832: English reviews
Start your review of Grand Inna Kuta
 Click to rate
Surat, India
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The property is built at at a picturesque location wherein most of the rooms offer pool view as well as beach view. It is located centrally (as in the markets, pubs, etc etc are way too near). Even the beach is almost 10 steps away from the property. The restaurant offers an excellent variety of food as well as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gauttam C
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel was nice, pools lovely for a swim in the afternoon. The riim and bathroom a good size only draw back was the bed my partner and I found it quite hard. The staff were very helpfu and accommodating. Looking forward to the new pool area to be completed next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penne L
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is right on the beach with good places to eat and shop at walking distance. Best rooms to opt for would be delux pool view rooms as they are located in the beach wing. The sea was visible from our room as well. Rooms were clean and well equipped with basic amenities. Balcony would have made the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snandi17
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Although we enjoyed our stay, this section is not good for people with disabilities, as this part of the Resort doesn't have any elevators and the bathrooms only have a shower/bath combo, the bath is quite high to get into the shower and even harder to get back out of when you're wet, and the shower flooded the bathroom floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grumpyz1951
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I traveled to Kuta in April for my birthday celebration and stayed at the Grand Inna Kuta. I was upgraded to a room in the newer wing of the hotel on arrival and was very happy with this. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and even arranged for a birthday cake on my birthday! Breakfast was tasty, and pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine H
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine H Thank you for your recent review. We were thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that you loved the birthday cake arranged specially for you. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the breakfast, our pools, and the GIK team who are always there to assist you. We are looking forward...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The location is just great. On One side you have access to the Kuta Beach and on the other side the Kuta Market. We had a Sea View Room and the view from the room was just great. The staff was helpful and the breakfast spread is good though not great. A few things to note : The new wing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Abhishek3122
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Abhishek3122 Thank you for sharing your experience related to your stay. We were pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in Deluxe room. In Beach Wing, rooms with balconies are available only for Deluxe Pool Access on the ground floor and Executive Suite. It is true that Deluxe rooms are a bit smaller since it was built...

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My wife & I stayed in this hotel. The hotel premise is quite big, numbers of hotel buildings are there and there is 3 pools. During my visit the pool near to Head Quarters was under renovation. Sea beach is just beside the hotel area and can be seen from the restaurant from where break fast is served. Our overall...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shahriar R
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Shahriar R Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your visit. We were pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your kind comments regarding room service and our staff who made your stay memorable. Thank you for your feedback regarding pancakes and waffles which have been...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My wife and daughter stayed at Grand Inna Kuta for 5 nights. From 6th May to 11th May. She said she had a wonderful stay. There was some renovating being done in the front pool overlooking the beach. But there is 2 other beautiful pools in the complex. She had a very nice time. The staff at the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher N
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Julie Newick Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your stay. We were pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with all what Kuta has to offer within walking distance and thank you for your kind comments regarding the breakfast, the pools, the staff who had made your stay memorable. The HQ...

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

That was two pool and one whit bar in the pool. Great room 👍🏼💕 This is SO BIG hotel! I had a really good breakfast 👍🏼 I had a friend in the pool from another land❤️ Neer the beach... but beach is dirty😳 WARNING!! NOT good WIFI!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anjasaeberg
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Anjasaeberg Thank you for sending your review to this forum. We were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us moreover met a new friend by the pool! Thank you for your kind comments regarding the breakfast and the pools. We have addressed your comment regarding WiFi to the related department for follow up. We are...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's a big property, with lots of rooms, direct access to Kuta Beach, big pool, Nice Breakfast buffet, Lawn tennis court and very helpful staff. They work on the request promptly. However, the Wifi is very bad and works only near Lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vinay C
grandinnakuta b, Social Media Officer at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this review

Dear Vinay C Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your stay. We apologies for the inconvenience that you encountered during stay which has been addressed to the related department for follow up. Despite the lack in service, we were pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with hotel facilities and the service...

1,294 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1028)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (149)
Viewed
Room/Suite (158)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (142)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (433)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Executive Suite with Sea View (31)
Viewed
Kelapa Pool & Bar (29)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Pool Access (22)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Pool & Sea View (16)
Viewed
Room with Deluxe Sea View (Honeymoon Set Up) (15)
Viewed
Room with Superior Pool Access (17)
Viewed
Room with Superior Pool View (17)
Viewed
Sunken Pool & Bar (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.4 km away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
0.3 km away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#41 of 250 in Kuta
1,545 reviews
0.6 km away
Bali Garden Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
0.2 km away
Mercure Kuta Bali
Mercure Kuta Bali
#74 of 250 in Kuta
1,320 reviews
0.1 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#22 of 250 in Kuta
4,802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Value on the Kuta Beach Bali, one of only a few Beachfront hotel situated adjacent to the Kuta Art Markets and within easy walking distance of the shops, restaurants and attractions of Kuta Bali. With its typical hospitality, this 4 Stars hotel offers combination of Traditional and Modern atmosphere. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Grand Inna Kuta

Address: Jl. Pantai Kuta no. 1 | Br Pande Mas, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $82 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Inna Kuta 4*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Grand Inna Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inna Kuta Bali
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#16 Business Hotel in Kuta
#27 Family Hotel in Kuta
#27 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#28 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#32 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Grand Inna Kuta staff and other travellers.
107 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (107)

Questions? Get answers from Grand Inna Kuta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most of the rooms have pool view as well as beach view.”
gautam4919, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Delux pool view room”
snandi17, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the new section of the Resort”
Grumpyz1951, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose to stay in newer wing on a higher floor if you prefer a quiet location - although no balcony, the rooms are much smarter!”
lorraineh295, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“I loved my sea view room in the new wing (beach wing)”
Abhishek3122, 19 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$52* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$60
Hotwire.comUS$60
HotelQuicklyUS$90
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates