We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Billy Pendawa Homestay

    Jl. Kartika Plaza Gang Pendawa no. 8, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Traveller (56)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (3)
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good36%
    • Average8%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “one night” (6 reviews)
    “nice balcony” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Breakfast included
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    8 Oct9 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Superior Room (Free WiFi)
      View Deal
    View all 6 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (122)
    There are newer reviews for Billy Pendawa Homestay
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 83 reviews

    Reviewed 9 March 2016

    I stayed at Billy Pendawa in July 2015. It is a very peaceful place, rooms are nice, clean and cozy. They have rooms at ground floor and first floor. When I stayed there some construction activity was going on but it did not bother me...More

    Thank RohitTalwar84
    Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

    The location was not super great, but it is a good looking hotel for a good price. With some walking you can go to places like a mall, a beach and shopping streets. The facilities were good, wifi was not that great.

    Thank Ruud v
    Reviewed 28 January 2016

    the homestay is nice the rooms are clean all with terasse or balcony internett is strong the breakfast is a joke but the young man how runs the business is the best guy , we had problems with a moneychanger ( me fail i know)...More

    Thank peter r
    Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here for 1 night. The place is awfully signalized, we had to ask several people at the street for directions as there is no signs and because unfortunely google maps mislead you and indicates an demolished building that is close by. The room...More

    Thank Alejandra A
    Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

    This place was ok. The staff was fairly unhelpful except for the main older lady. This seems like it's run by a family so I get that it's not going to operate like a big hotel but I was not overwhelmed by anything here. For...More

    1  Thank Catherine J
    Response from Nera_Bananindra, Guest Relations Manager at Billy Pendawa HomestayResponded 26 November 2015

    Dear Madam, We thank you so much that you have been staying with us. Yes, it is true that this homestay is run by our Balinese family. That's why we called it homestay rather than a hotel. Number of rooms and facilities of Billy Pendawa...More

    Febri's Hotel & Spa
    1,755 reviews
    #7 of 254 hotels in Kuta
    EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
    1,478 reviews
    #33 of 254 hotels in Kuta
    Grand Ixora Kuta Resort
    502 reviews
    #50 of 254 hotels in Kuta
    Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
    2,537 reviews
    #16 of 254 hotels in Kuta
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Price range
    • US$15 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Billy Pendawa Homestay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Indonesia >
    • Bali >
    • Kuta
    • Also Known As
    • Billy Pendawa Homestay Bali/Kuta
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (56)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (41)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
    1,478 reviews
    .13 km away
    Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
    2,537 reviews
    .46 km away
    Febri's Hotel & Spa
    1,755 reviews
    .22 km away
    Grand Ixora Kuta Resort
    502 reviews
    .10 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kunyit Restaurant - The Anvaya Bali
    130 reviews
    .21 km away
    Kafe Batan Waru
    624 reviews
    .21 km away
    Gloria Jeans Coffees Kartika Plaza
    155 reviews
    .25 km away
    Kenil Coffee Shop
    5 reviews
    .10 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church
    140 reviews
    .18 km away
    Cinemaxx Theater Lippo Mall Kuta
    106 reviews
    .20 km away
    High Flyers Bali Trapeze School
    70 reviews
    .42 km away
    Kaput Bali Tour
    20 reviews
    .32 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Nan W
    12 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Fitria R | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Nan, as far as I know, it is possible but on additional charge, better contact Billy Pendawa for details. Actually, from airport to homestay is not that far, you can take Blue Bird or airport taxi. 10-15 minute by taxi... More
    Abhay S
    4 March 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from SuiramR | Reviewed this property |
    a cab from the airpost is about 90-100 rupiah (that's what we paid) and is probably still too much.. so don't pay more!
    Room Tips
    "Some rooms may have a smaller bathrooms. Rooms at the second floor have more privacy with the use of veranda."
    Read review
    "All rooms are good."
    Read review
    "All rooms are the same"
    Read review
    "Room on ground floor had a nice terrace and shady due to trees."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing