We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

753 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 554: English reviews
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly cleaning staff. Nice pool, always warm water. You have to get up early to gave some seats at pool. But very nice atmosphere and nice plants and gardens all around. Breakfast is different everyday and especially the asian section is good. Some more choice of yoghurt and bananas would be nice but very good still!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ulrike M
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed 5 nights in a superior room located on the ground floor beside the pool. The room was a good size, clean and had all the amenities I needed. However, the bathroom needs some love. Really in need of a renovation. The hotel itself was quiet, the staff were very friendly and accommodating and the food in the restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lydz81
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us. We look forward to see you again and provide our warm hospitality. Have a nice holiday. Best Regards Management.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel, with lots of trees and plants in gardens. Restaurant is excellent. At breakfast there is a lot of choice, Asian breakfast but also omlet, sandwich or pancakes. Very Staff very friendly. Room is nice and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luciavanvliet
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us and happy with the location and facilities. We look forward to see you again and provide our warm hospitality, as always... Best Regards Management

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Wina Holiday Villa Hotel from the 10th to the 17th and paid for interconnected rooms later finding out they arent avaliable at this hotel so my children and mum were two rooms away in a room that was so smelly their skin smelt of the drain! We told them about the problem and they "fixed" it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haidee O
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you to taking time to write us a feedback and for choosing us as your accommodation on your previously holiday. We are most appreciative for the points to improve which been highlighted, we will coordinated with the respective department for any necessary evaluation. Through constructive feedback from our guests that would able for us to monitor our...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We booked here for one night as we were arriving from Lombok and then flying to Singapore. The property is beautiful and huge with three pools set in a Balinese style set back from Kuta Beach. It was not expensive and I would return but the smell from the bathroom was horrendous. I couldn't be bothered to move rooms for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Johnski29
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Wina Holiday Villa and for taking time to share us a feedback. Your feedback are the utmost importance to us and we are apologies that you had a disappointing experience while you staying with us. All the highlighted constructive points, had been seriously looked by our management and been coordinated without...

Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Wina for 1 night before leaving Bali after a trip around the area and Gili Islands. This is a great hotel at a fantastic price (£30per night!). Set back about 500 meters from the beach it is quiet and spacious with 3 pools and plenty of outside space. All rooms have a balcony / Terrace to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hallwap
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Wina Holiday Villa and for taking time to share us a feedback. Your feedback are the utmost importance to us and we are apologies that you had a disappointing experience while you staying with us. All the highlighted constructive points, had been seriously looked by our management and been coordinated without...

Thornton, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

It was very pretty but much different than we expected from the pictures. The room was nice and cold when we got there. We were on the 3rd floor and we have to carry the luggage up. Good thing i didnt have too much. The water in the sink smelled pretty bad when you 1st turn it on but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa A
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We thank you for choosing our resort and happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your feedback is valuable as it helps us to monitor our operations closely in providing our finest services possible for the comfort of all guests. Once again, thank you and warm wishes. Best Regards...

australia
Reviewed 13 November 2016

First time stay here and on first night booked in and got into our room early,which was a plus.Room was pool access so that was excellant.Had only 3 pillows so rang housekeeping to get another pillow and was told if you want one more pillow that would me $A 1.00 per night.Told the housekeeper that I have been to Bali...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stan G
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to have you as our valued guest and we appreciate that you have taken the time to write and send us your review of your hotel stay. For info, our restaurant is a "halal" outlet and we regret to advice that bacon is not served. We shall always welcome you...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 November 2016

My stay was only 5 days in this hotel however I was meeting my husband up there who had already been staying in the hotel for 6 days prior to me arriving. The hotel itself is nice and has two pools and lovely gardens. It is quite and old hotel but in a great location close to Kuta Beach but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reecy87
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind feedback for bringing up the matter to us. It is only through comments received from concerned guest like you will we be able to look into areas of improvement for the betterment of our hotels worldwide. We also would like to apologies if we have made your holiday uncomfortable and rest assured that is...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Me and my wife are intrepid travelers and really enjoyed our stay. Very affordable hotel and overall exceeded our expectations - this being our first trip to Bali. Clean, laid back, quiet and "old-style" property. Well maintained, very lush with two pools. The pool-side breakfasts in the mornings were memorable save and except the high temperatures - hovering at 30...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanveerul H
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali. We are most appreciate of your positive feedback. We are very glad that you have enjoyable moment while you staying with us because guest satisfaction is our main concern. Once again we thank you for your valuable comments and please feel free to contact...

658 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (476)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (148)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (123)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (158)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Mandala Pool (13)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 km away
Grand Istana Rama Hotel Bali
0.6 km away
Maharani Beach Hotel
Maharani Beach Hotel
#75 of 248 in Kuta
385 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Kuta Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach
0.1 km away
Adi Dharma Hotel
Adi Dharma Hotel
#13 of 248 in Kuta
853 reviews
0.4 km away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#21 of 248 in Kuta
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Wina Holiday Villa is perfectly set on the Kuta Beach Front area, the hotel is conveniently located just 10 minutes drive from Ngurah Rai airport, walking distance to the Kuta Night's Life entertainment centers, and 20 minutes drive to Nusa Dua area, Sanur, and Denpasar. Situated at the center of main attraction and walk in distance to almost every tourist destination at Kuta but yet still remain tranquil ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wina Holiday Villa Hotel

Address: Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $41 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wina Holiday Villa Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Travelocity so you can book your Wina Holiday Villa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wina Holiday Hotel
Hotel Wina Holiday
Wina Holiday Villa Hotel Bali/Kuta
Hotel Style:
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Kuta
#58 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wina Holiday Villa Hotel staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Wina Holiday Villa Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel has three floors and no lift. Our room was on the third floor and we had to climb stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles tanveerulh, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“every room is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles alsyafiqroslan, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor out the front not back, pool is very damaged”
 of 5 bubbles 305jacqui, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on ground floor around rear pool are quieter - go for rooms starting with "1"”
 of 5 bubbles Fiona_73_13, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Near restaurant noisy. Ground floor better for elderly/older people as stairs steep (3 storeys).”
 of 5 bubbles Brenniemaree, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay