We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 175: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
 Click to rate
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room is nice and clean, but the common area such as the hallway and elevator need more attention from the hotel cleaning service. Breakfast is good, many varieties. Service is good; staffs are friendly. Worth the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bimahs
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Bimahs Thank you for your comment. we have 3 elevator but 1 elevator using for guest as well us services. during make up room our laundry vendor using this elevator to supply and taken out dirty linen. We are really sorry for the inconvenient the elevator dirty during this process.

Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for one week here, is a quiet place and away from the crowds. Swimming pools lovely and convenient. when we arrived at the hotel a little surprised by the cleanliness of the rooms, there are some that are still not clean and too old paint which is still not perfect. so it looks a bit dirty. and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iis_Murjatie
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Iis Thank you very much for your comment and have pleasant stay at our hotel. I will do improvement in front office and house keeping to ensure the services as a Santika Standard

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second visit to this hotel. I used to love this hotel because: - it has a strategic location near Nusa Dua (only 5 minutes away from Mengiat Beach and other beaches near expensive hotels in Nusa Dua), but you can get way less expensive (i.e. budget) hotel. - it has a nice swimming pool. - it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yossy0204
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Yossi Thank you for your commend. I agreed with you we need to do deep cleaning and maintaining the room do to we have high occupancy during new year and Chines New year. We scheduled already to do full maintaing repair room in this year. likely we can do start from March until June 2017. Hopefully in your...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We checked in on Xmas Day 2016 and stayed for about 5 nights. Check in was slow, but we had adjoining rooms for our family of 5 which was good. The rooms themselves were just ordinary. Air con's in both rooms leaked after a couple of hours so there was a small puddle of water in both rooms pretty much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen U
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Karen First I would to say sorry for some uncovenient thingh during stay at Santika Siligita. We start to do room project this year include to recondition air conditioner to reduce leaking and moldy in the room. repainting the wall and some broken item. we take 2 room project daily and will be take almost 6 months to...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

It was so nice to check in at a good hotel after a nightmare week in Kuta. Nusa Dua in general is a good place for tourists and seems a lot cleaner than Kuta. Great staff with full service, great breakfast buffet too and free shuttle to Bali Collection, where most restaurants and shops are. Room was nice and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Jennifer Thank you for your valued comment. We have some problem with our internet service vendor and start from February we added 1 more interenet service provider to make sure all hotel area have exellent internet access. We have group Russian air crew stay include lunch and dinner 2 months December and january. we make special arrangement only...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Myself and my partner stayed here for 5 nights and it was very good. The buffet breakfast was a great mix traditional and western foods. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room which overlooked the pool was very quiet and clean. Overall it was a great stay and would highly recommend here to anyone who wants a quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachaelbird12
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Rachel bird Thank you for your nice comment hopefully you will back again to stay at Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali.

jakarta
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is supposed to be a good one, but they don't maintain it much.. The air con had a leak every nite. There is former water leaked in the bathroom ceiling, the towel in bad condition, the color is not white anymore and there are some torn in several place. The reception woman who greet us is not friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cuthyjohanna
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ms Cuthy Thank you for your response this information are very valuable for us and we will do investaigation and do improvement

Denpasar, Indonesia
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Stayed for 1 night at Twin Bed Standard room, and found out that the room is so small. Room is not really clean, there are many defect at the room (see photos) and also so noise, we can hear others talking at the corridor and always hear the doors banging... Also we get the room with broken exhaust fan at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AstiRassi
nugroho w, General manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, Its very valued for us and of course we have to improve it. currently Exhaust fan machine are not working as usual and we try to fix it. We will analize our sound proof system and hopefully will find the solution.

Uzbekistan
Reviewed 25 November 2016

We were at this hotel in summer with my husband. We really liked this hotel. it is clear and comfortable. All staff is very friendly. Upon check in we were provided with welcome drinks. Also this hotel has free shuttle to the beach Nusa Dua. Not so Far there is also shopping center called Bali Collection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anastacia88
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sir/madame Thank you very much for stay at our hotel. I am very happy you have very good experience and feeel comfortable stay at Santika Siligita Nusa DUa bali. Hopefully I can see you again for next your stay

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is part of the local Santika chain which has a number of locations throughout Indonesia. The price is standard for a Santika but considering its proximity to the Nusa Dua complex and the beach, it is very reasonable. Facilities are standard, rooms clean, breakfast buffet with lots of choices and a pool. But it is not a resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellingMong
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sirs thank you for your response. We folllow up your response and already fixed it. Hopefully you will back to stay at Santika Siligita Nusa Dua bali again

472 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (296)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Suite (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.3 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#28 of 53 in Nusa Dua
662 reviews
2.5 km away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#11 of 53 in Nusa Dua
273 reviews
0.4 km away
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
#22 of 53 in Nusa Dua
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
#30 of 53 in Nusa Dua
479 reviews
4.3 km away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#33 of 53 in Nusa Dua
232 reviews
2.1 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Address: Jalan Pintas Siligita 3A Banjar Peminge, Nusa Dua 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Price Range: $45 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#27 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Quezon City, Quezon City, Philippines
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool view was nice”
 of 5 bubbles Iis_Murjatie, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you want to have a calm environment, select a Deluxe room (Deluxe rooms have a pool view)”
 of 5 bubbles piyumig, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles Ashraf1959, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Unfortunately, only deluxe room has "some" view”
 of 5 bubbles wendran, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“a pool view room is probably better, quieter and with a much better view”
  • our room faced the road.
 of 5 bubbles bonniew606, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5