We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali National Golf Villas

Save
Share
Kawasan Wisata Lot S-5, Nusa Dua 80363 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$689
View deal
Priceline
US$668
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Agoda.com
US$551
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Trip.comUS$617
eDreamsUS$689
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (47)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (1)

About

#11 of 52 Specialty lodging in Nusa Dua
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
With only a 20-minute drive through Bali Mandara toll road from Ngurah Rai Bali International Airport, Bali National Golf Club offers a luxury accomodations to complete your golfing experience. The Bali National Golf Villas have 7 luxurious villas overlooking the challenging and stunning 17th and 18th holes with options of Presidential Villa, 3-bedroom villa and 2-bedroom villa. Bali National Golf Villas are proud to offer its guests a unique and incomparable style of service. During the stay, all of our guest’s requests and enquiries are taken care of by the Personal Butler who is exclusively appointed to meet all of our guest’s wishes. Bali National Golf Villas is your place to enjoy the good life in absolute comfort, away from the demands of life back home. It is very private, very personal and we are proud to say, a very different experience from the rest.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Golf course
Airport transportation
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Butler service
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Trendy
36Reviews6Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ashley M wrote a review May 2019
Singapore, Singapore64 contributions26 helpful votes
Spent 4 nights here this month and have to say it was total luxury We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa overlooking the 18th fairway On arrival we were met by Bima our personal butler for our stay Bima was fantastic organising transport , meals just basically attending to our every need Sheer luxury The villa has it’s own beautiful pool and garden area to relax in The interior of the villa is fitted out with top quality and comfortable furnishing Needless to say the golf course is magnificent and Mark Holland and his staff so accommodating and friendly We have stayed in many many places throughout the world on our and honestly this has to be up there with the best of them Without a doubt we will be back
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Chitra Thirumaran wrote a review Apr 2019
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Our stay at Bali National Villas last month was nothing short of fantastic! Ridha and Queency (the villa staff) ensured that arrangements for our accommodation and transport for our recent stay at Bali National (last month) was prompt and efficient. A total of 4 couples enjoyed our stay tremendously at the two villas and had a ball of a time. Checking in was smooth and the service prompt and excellent! Bali golf course is stupendous! The fairways and greens have been maintained well and the caddies are very experienced! My friends were very appreciative and spoke words of praises about the course here. Our butler, Bhemma, was always there with a friendly smile offering commendable service. He went out of the way to look into our needs and was always prompt in giving input about the places nearby and buying authentic Balinese food for us to enjoy. The BBQ dinner we had on a Sunday night was exceptional! Food was fabulous! Kudos to the chefs who prepared it! Mark Holland, the general manager at golf club was, as always, was charming and so pleasant to all of us. It is always so heartening to meet staff who come out of their way to make us feel welcomed. Kudos to Bali National Villas/Golf Club staff! Keep up the good work! We will definitely return to spend more time in future!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Excellent stay and play package options for golfers!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
John M wrote a review Mar 2019
3 contributions
Recently stayed for 5 nights with friends at one of the Villas. We had to draw straws for who got the "Presidential Suite" but all three bedrooms were massive anyhow, with their own beautiful ensuite, so there were no losers! The Villas were beautiful, very spacious, and room for everyone. We didn't even use one of the upstairs lounge retreats. It was very clean and the staff were fantastic. They could not do enough for you. Very friendly and very good English. Anyone planning a golf trip to Bali, do yourself a favour, and stay there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Brian Keenan wrote a review Mar 2019
Australia13 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed at the Bali National Villas again in March 2019. Location next to the golf course is excellent none better. Everything was perfect. Never a problem. Mark and his staff are so professional. Rooms are very well appointed clean and the beds are very comfortable. Great location for shopping and restaurants in Nusa Dua. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else when visiting Bali. Brian Keenan
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: All rooms have fantastic views
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jane K wrote a review Mar 2019
6 contributions
+1
가족들과 3박4일 2베드룸빌라에 지냈는데 너무나 만족합니다. 버틀러가 아침부터 저녁까지 모두 관리해주기 때문에 정말 편했어요! 버틀러 BIMA가 골프 부킹 아침식사 점심 저녁 룸서비스 짐관리까지 너무 많이 도움을 줘서 정말 편하게 있었네요. 빌라자체가 엄청 크고 잘관리 되어있어서 솔찍 사진보다 실제 모습에 더 만족했습니다. 굉장히 잘 관리되어있는 고급빌라 입니다. 가족 여행하기 정말 좋은 곳이에요! We stayed for 3nights and the villa was perfect!!!!!!!’ The butlers and staffs are so friendly and kind. Our butler Bima arranged everything for us from golf bookings, breakfast, room services, luggage management, communicate with the drivers and so on. We would like to specially thanks to Bima for looking after our luggages and help sending it to the airport later on while we were site seeing. The golf course is very close to the villa, well managed. The food are so nice and delicious. We had breakfast at clubhouse and had room service for lunch all arrange by the butler. The Indonesian food was perfect and breakfast menus also so nice. You can have fresh juice every morning. The villa room and living area are so luxury and clean. We love to use the pool looking at people playing. It was superb experience staying here. We will definatly comming back!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ara Huici wrote a review Feb 2019
Madrid, Spain71 contributions13 helpful votes
We have just stayed 3 days at this resort and we surely do not recommend it. The villa was really nice and well decorated but the view was awful. Unfortunately they are spoiling the site by building a huge hotel and more villas very close together. No intimacy yr neighbour are on top of you. The buttler that they include as part of service was a swindler. He charged a commission of double the price for a massage. Price bill 250k idr (already high) and he charged 500k (we discovered when seeing bill presented by phisio). They also spoiled a polo shirt and offered no recovery service. We were also charged for a lunch that we did not signed. Bad procedure in place. A real pity because they spoiled our stay and gave a bad image of Bali for us. If you plan to go to Bali there are better alternatives in the area. We did not enter but The Marriot and St Regis looked really good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliNational, General Manager at Bali National Golf Villas
Responded 2 Mar 2019
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the view of our resort hotel under construction. From our internal checking, we believe that you were not incorrectly charged for your lunch. However we agre that a better procedure should be in place to explain what had happenned. The massage service was performed by a 3rd party and they gave you an incorrect receipt which they soon corrected. We believe this to have been an honest mistake. We apologize if one of your items of clothing was spoiled. It is a shame that your impression of Bali has been spoiled by your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback on these matters that will help us improve our operation. Sincerely, Mark Holland General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DeeBailey1108 wrote a review Nov 2018
Perth, Australia21 contributions2 helpful votes
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we felt like movie stars. The villa was beautiful, clean and overlooking the 18th hole. Our butler Pande was a nice surprise - he was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Add in a few rounds of golf at one of the best courses in Asia - well what more could you want? We’ll definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ralf M wrote a review Sep 2018
Lienz, Austria2039 contributions369 helpful votes
Never before I booked a villa with own private butler, but his service is so helpful and outstanding... The villas are just great, big enough for a family on vacation, the golf course is a challenging dream, everything is just easygoing and make it a perfect stay!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Guy T wrote a review Jun 2018
Kellyville, Australia81 contributions55 helpful votes
Couldn't have asked for better. Stayed on course in a 3 bedroom villa. Our own personal butler provided excellent service & was very helpful in transport and dinner arrangements. Didn't need for a thing. The villa presented itself well, with plenty of creature comforts. Excellent WiFi reception. Do yourself a favour...stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Our Villa (No.6) overlooked the 18th fairway.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Brian Keenan wrote a review Sep 2017
Australia13 contributions1 helpful vote
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Bali National Golf Villas. As keen golfers, staying on the golf course with close proximity to clubhouse, practice range and the beach was just what we were looking for. The villas were spacious and very presentable with ample room room for the other couples that joined us to spread out and relax. The butler service was attentive without being too much and overall will certainly recommend to our club members to visit and enjoy the course and resort. We will be back. Brian Keenan
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$558 - US$802 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaNusa Dua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BALI NATIONAL GOLF VILLAS: See 31 Reviews, Price Comparison and 57 Photos (Nusa Dua) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bali National Golf Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Bali National Golf Villas?
Nearby attractions include Mengiat Collection (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bali National Golf Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Bali National Golf Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Bali National Golf Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bali National Golf Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bali National Golf Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boneka Restaurant at The St. Regis Bali Resort, King Cole Bar at The St. Regis Bali Resort, and Tropical Restaurant Mengiat.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bali National Golf Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Bali National Golf Villas have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Bali National Golf Villas offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Bali National Golf Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Bali National Golf Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bali National Golf Villas?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Bali National Golf Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Blanjong Inscription (11.9 km) and Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (14.5 km).