We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sekuta Condo Suites

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sekuta Condo Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 74: English reviews
Start your review of Sekuta Condo Suites
 Click to rate
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We again stayed here- now for the third time last January/February at Sekuta Condo Suites Sanur (PVB Group). We are now treated like family by the staff who will do anything for you! This time we bought the PVB 25 weeks FLEXI- HOLIDAY- GOLD Plan to be used anytime at any of their resorts (including another favourite of ours- Medewi...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Harry L
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2016

We stayed here 11th -18th April & had a fabulous time. Staff are awesome & cannot do enough to please you. A few streets away from Sanur beaches but this means no noise, no hawkers, no street smells, no dirtiness & you get to see locals really living Balinese life. Great Beatles bar, brilliant rooms & so clean ! We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nadine T
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks and had an awesome time. A little way from the beach but we either walked or caught an uber ride. 5 min by car and you're at the beach or the main shopping area. We stayed in unit 5 which is at the back so very quiet and there's a little pool right at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

This accommodation is average but comfortable living for family has small kids. My kids 6&8 love the pool so much and because the weather is very hot they just want to be in the pool for a longer time and three times a day! I had massage, mani and peni in my own room while my husband went out. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lilian H
Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 16 December 2015

* location - a bit away from the main drag good for a long stayer who in no need for the holiday atmosphere * comfort - average, in my case is adequate * value for money - not really, there are many more cheaper places in a Bali * staff - friendly, helpful and courteous * cleanliness - good *...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoppp
Ashburton, New Zealand
Reviewed 22 October 2015

I have stayed many times at the Sekuta Condos and would have no hesitation in recommending as a great place to stay. I have stayed so many times that I know the owner Percy personally and rest of the staff from Frank, Wombat, Made, Daisy, Gede and the other staff. At all times they have gone out of their way...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whizzonz
New Zealand
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Have been coming here for 5 years always welcoming staff so friendly and helpful , Rooms are tidy and clean , any problems sorted straight away. Great prices and plans available Day trips and ferries can be organised Pure at pool Always enjoy the stay

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rwdavies
Percy V, Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

We all really happy to read your review, and happy to know that you love sekuta condo suites, and always enjoyed the stay with us when in sanur bali, Thank you very much and we do hope to see you again on your next holiday program in Bali :) Best Regard, Ketut Suprapta Manager of Sekuta Condo Suites

Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

They booked me in to the hotel with no water in the hotel due to a problem with the pump , then I got a run around to get a refund for the six night I paid for , they told me they would refund the night I stayed with no water but i have never got that money either...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick H
Percy V, Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

The guest checked in knowing there was a problem with the water however it was under repair and he chose to stay. When the new pump arrived in the morning he was in a hurry to check out. A friend of his was arriving from Australia and it was decided they would rather be in Kuta. Accounting which is in...

Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed 20 May 2015

On arrival at the apartment we were welcomed by indifference and poor attitude. The next morning I met Gooday and he was most welcoming and helpful. Such a change from the night before , The lady on duty did not even offer her name. The WiFi is extra cost and not good at all. It was nearly non existent. They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dallas J
Percy V, Manager at Sekuta Condo Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate all comments, we will check to see who was at reception when you arrive and when you check out. The resort is waiting anxiously for the new fiber optic cable which is now being installed across Bali and promises better wi fi. Although we never had a complaint about ear infection in the past, we do check the...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2015

We have just returned from a trip to Bali. We stayed at said accommodation , which turned out to be terrible! The bathroom was old and not very clean, only the bedroom had air-conditioning , which meant that the lounge/ kitchen were hot! We were moved downstairs after we complained that the aircon was not working properly.Upon arrival we were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Anamaria T

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sanur
2.8 km away
Mahatma Residence
Mahatma Residence
#88 of 138 in Denpasar
10 reviews
3.9 km away
Mai Mesaree Villa
Mai Mesaree Villa
#92 of 274 in Denpasar
23 reviews
2.6 km away
Apel Villa
Apel Villa
#50 of 137 in Sanur
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Aleesha Villas
Aleesha Villas
#7 of 137 in Sanur
177 reviews
0.3 km away
Villa Costa Plenty
Villa Costa Plenty
#25 of 134 in Sanur
26 reviews
3.3 km away
The Banyumas Villa
The Banyumas Villa
#27 of 274 in Denpasar
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Sanur, Sekuta Condo Suites is a 5-minute drive from the popular Sanur Beach. It features 2 swimming pools and spacious air-conditioned, one and two apartments with a well-equipped kitchen. Sekuta Condo Suites is a 30-minutes drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport. Apartments come with modern Balinese interiors. Each has a separate living area and private balcony with views of the garden. Refreshing beverages and light snacks can be enjoyed at the fully air-conditioned bar the cavern or enjoyed in the pergola bar by the pool. The Cavern Beatles Bar by Sekuta Condo Suites, a Beatles-themed bar located on-site. Guests can relax on the terrace, or indulge in a body massage. Car rental and airport shuttle arrangements can be made at the tour desk. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sekuta Condo Suites

Address: Jl. Sekuta no. 12, Sanur, Denpasar 80228, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: $52 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sekuta Condo Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sekuta Condo Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sekuta Condo Hotel Sanur
Sekuta Condo Suites Bali/Sanur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sekuta Condo Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Sekuta Condo Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Deluxe suites worth the little extra cost”
60nadinet, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Long stayer accommodation”
hoppp, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Double single hotel rooms”
rwdavies, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Try another hotel/resort”
710dallasj, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't go here!!! Wifi was very bad you had to go outside to get any reception and you had to pay!!!”
823anamariat, 15 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5