We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Panoramas (24)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

653 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 431: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great location, right on the Beach! 5 Stars for location. Staff was so friendly and nice - but.. the rooms was old, and nasty. The bathroom filled with ants, the wooden door was rotten and the general state of the room was bad. Bad smell, old smell.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria J
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Maria J, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My review would be very different if the hotel gave itself a rating of 1-2 star not the misrepresentation if 5 stars. Everything the terrible reviews have said about this place I agree with. 6 sets of linen to make the bed when we arrived which had stain after stain did not sit well. Slime in the pools around every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ks826
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Ks826, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Medan, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having stay in several hotel in Bali, I think Grand Inna offers something that become more expensive in Bali: space and view. Yes, the hotel is old, in some spot, you can smell mould. On the other hand, you are spoiled with beautiful beach view, open spaces with green grass. The service are good and very helpful. We left early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EviKaban
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. EviKaban Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome location hotel room kinda run down and old but it's clean good breakfast and very friendly staff. They keep the grounds very clean as well restaurants kinda pricey. But there are other options less then .5 km away

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john12221
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. John12221 Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is the first foreign tourist hotel built in Bali. It offers better sea views than the others because it is the highest hotel ever allowed to build in Bali. It’s kind of run down but many of the rooms have been renovated. Nowadays not so many Western tourists come as they used to be.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael L
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Michael L Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Okey so it is a great resort for conferences ect but for a family holiday not so much. Nothing to do other than go in the pool. Rooms well ours had mould growing in bathroom and cockroaches crawling around the shower veil thing... The bathrooms were absolutely horrible I thought though I guess they did the job. The hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebs131313
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Ebs131313, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The hotel is old and was probably very grand in her heyday. Having said that, the grounds are immaculate, the facilities are great and it's probably situated on the nicest, whitest beach in Sanur. The breakfasts were not great but we wandered down the cafe strip and had very reasonably priced breakfasts at a local coffee shop. We stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel8ter
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Travel8ter Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

A huge hotel but very very old. The staff also don't really look like the have the passion to work in this hotel anymore, rusty faucet, cracked and peeled wall, old furnitre, etc., the only new thing is the TV. Definitely need a lot of renovations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vina B
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Vina B, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

Reviewed 25 November 2016

The hotel is sit beautifully in family-friendly beach, Sanur. each room had balcony from which you can see the sunrise and Nusa Penida Island, the assets, of Sanur beach. Although the furniture is a bit old, but it's certainly not lost the value. Had a variety of nice swimming pools and restaurant, and direct access to the (more secluded) beach....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dimas N
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Dimas N Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

Northants
Reviewed 4 November 2016

we transferred to this hotel late evening on our 1st day in Bali after being in another area which we deemed unsuitable. On getting up we noticed a lovely pool 30m from our ground floor room in the Garden wing. The beautiful beach was only a further 40m. The rooms were large and well equipped allbeit a bit dated. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keb1993
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Keb1993 Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, Yayat Hidayat General Manager

995 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (749)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (184)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (236)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (242)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Main Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Suite Room (40)
Viewed
Superior Garden View (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)
Viewed
Tirta Pool (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.7 km away
Inna Sindhu Beach
Inna Sindhu Beach
#24 of 75 in Sanur
392 reviews
0.6 km away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel
0.4 km away
Diwangkara Beach Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Mercure Resort Sanur
Mercure Resort Sanur
#26 of 75 in Sanur
2,076 reviews
3.4 km away
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
0.9 km away
Kejora Suites
Kejora Suites
#5 of 75 in Sanur
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Inna Grand Bali Beach is the most complete resort complex in Bali, in over 42 hectares. Set on a wide stretch and white sand of Sanur, with extensive landscaped gardens around mature trees. Having a wide range of facilities, including four beautiful beachside swimming pools, a modern SPA, Jacuzzi and fitness center, tennis court, a 9-hole golf course, 5 choice of restaurants with various specialties and refreshing bars as well as inclusive meeting & conference facilities which can accommodate 1000 people for standing reception. Enjoy the wonderful traditional music and dance styles brought to life in the evening cultural shows. The 523 bedrooms in 3 type of accommodation (246 rooms of a ten storey tower wing, 197 rooms of 4 blocks two storey building and 80 rooms of cottage) are spacious well appointed have individually controllable air conditioning, bath/shower, satellite TV, IDD dial telephone, hair dyer, mini bar, tea & coffee making facility, balcony or terrace and room safes. Guests can enjoy views of the blue sea or the lush tropical gardens. Inna Grand Bali Beach is a gracious Indonesia at seaside of every occasion. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Address: Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Denpasar 80032, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: $66 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 523
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Inna Grand Bali Beach
Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Sanur
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors and away from the elevator core”
  • From the room at 7th floor.
 of 5 bubbles V7568MUmichaell, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Garden view rooms are well away from the main hotel huste and bustle”
 of 5 bubbles Travel8ter, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“very quite in bungalows but main building is more updated”
 of 5 bubbles _S3313IS, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Garden room”
 of 5 bubbles paulaw3, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for renovated rooms. Garden view are nice”
 of 5 bubbles Annie328, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay