We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Papa Ho Hotel

Save
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good26%
  • Average33%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible15%
12 Feb 2016
“KMNR-9”
10 Oct 2015
“Its just like ex car showroom that changed into super budget hotel”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
3
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
3
2
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel like a introduce china culture but does not forget a indonesian tradision. The lampion in this room remind me like i am in china. I think this hotel is very amazing, good, and wonderful. I am enjoy all everything in hear. I am...More

Thank Ainun A
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Stayed here on October 8, 2015, couple stay. Hotel located not in the city center of Bogor, but the street is also one of the busiest street I think. If you using car, from the toll gate, take the right side, go straight for about...More

Thank BarneyAlexander
Reviewed 26 September 2014

Hello, I am davvy from amsterdam-netherlands I like the service of this hotel, rooms are small but quite good, I like the hospitality there even from the IT staff in charge of the hotel also provides a good service. I refer this hotel for backpacker...More

4  Thank 690davied
Reviewed 14 May 2014

i stay overnight at hotel papaho, very comfortable hotel, friendly service,nice hotel room, cheap price, as well as being in the city center of Bogor, I recommend to stay at the hotel papaho when you come to Bogor

4  Thank cem0nk
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I rented a room last week, on the weekend for Rp 385.000 ( stealthy room). and got bad experience. broken wall paper, hot water is not working properly, no complementary tea or coffe, thiny pillow, no shelves or cupboard, and also breackfast excluded. its too...More

1  Thank Mutiara7289
Response from Christian_Djaja, Manajer at Papa Ho HotelResponded 28 May 2014

Warm Regards, We thank the sebesarnya to Mr. / Mrs who has been to our hotel. And we also would like to thank you for your input and suggestions for improvement of our hotel. Sorry for the delay of our responsibility because we can only...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bogor
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Papa Ho Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Mr. IT said try the Stealth room"
Read review
"Definitely Do Not Stay Here!"
Read review
"have a look at the hotel first before u make any decision , if u feel comfortable with the hotel , just stay..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing