We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Little Moon Residence

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (88)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good25%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“simon cabaret”(5 reviews)
“air con”(10 reviews)
“family mart”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Private Balcony
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
26
20
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
26
20
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssimon cabaretair confamily martroom was largepatong beachno windowhot watershort staycleaned every dayfirst floorwalking distancetaxibahtshampoofridgelaundry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Nice rooms and staff, We had a superior room, very comfy, good coffee and small restaurant at the lobby, you can rent a bike on site.We spent a night and will definitely come back in few weeks for a longer period

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skir2018
A TripAdvisor Member
163
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

musty smell of the room, sheets and a bit dirty pillow cases did not allow me to sleep for the whole night. when i entered the room the musty smell welcomed me. The room is big though and toilet with 2 soap, no shampoo. New...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Nanou S, Responsable relations clients at The Little Moon ResidenceResponded 30 October 2017

You booked a room without window which is the cheapest room type we have. This is the room you booked on your budget and this is the room you get. We have 36 rooms with balcony and only 2 rooms without window to fit all...More

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

From this hotel junction, exit left until you reached roundabout, take the first exit and straight until Patong beach. You will find everything you need. Ranging from oil massage to shopping mall. And if you a late night snacker, in less than half a mile,...More

Thank antoniovasquez
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Good budget hotel located at serene hilly areas. Full value for money. Staffs are nice. Check in and check out was easy and smooth. Staff came to our room and informed that cab is for pick up during check out. Rooms are spacious and have...More

1  Thank K.r. B
Reviewed 5 May 2017

I was travelling on budget so I chose this hotel. It was way beyond my expectation. I love it and very much recommended it to anyone! With its great location, low rate, cleanliness and great staff, so much worth it!

Thank ZULAIKHA Z
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Phuket
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$10 - US$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Best Value Hotel in Patong
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Patong
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$10 - US$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Best Value Hotel in Patong
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Patong
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (88)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wan K
31 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nanou S | Property representative |
hi, yes we have
1
Vote
SalamahShariff
15 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nanou S | Property representative |
Hi, We have family rooms for 4 people, they are all at the same floor next to each other but not connecting. All our rooms have king size beds except in the family rooms where there is a king size bed and a bunk bed. We can... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for room facing the hill side."
Read review
"I saved a few bucks by choosing an inside room (no windows)."
Read review
"Rooms second floor and above best I would say"
Read review
"We stayed on the 3rd floor if this is of any help"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing