We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nahrawess Hotel

TripAdvisorUS$48*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$86*
US$48*
Great Deal
US$59*
US$86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Nahrawess Hotel
Nahrawess Hotel
Panoramas (20)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 64: English reviews
Start your review of Nahrawess Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were very helpful on arrival, they took our bags and provided us with food even though they had cleared everything away (we got to the hotel late at night). I can not praise the owner enough, we had a couple of issues that he quickly rectified and gave us a free hut and feast on the private beach...included shisha...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rookie_Traveller2017
lenka m, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Nahrawess Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again in our hotel.

Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Close by the beach and excellent SPA, quite friendly with correct food and a good service located at a touristic area where you can enjoy your stay being able to get to Hammanet and Nabeul in some 15 minutes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karim2k
lenka m, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Nahrawess Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Karim, Thank you for taking the time to place your holiday review. It was a pleasure to read that you had an good holiday with us all. Look forward to meeting you again in the near future as a valued guest of Nahrawess hotel. Lenka Miled Guest Relations Manager Hotel Nahrawess

Tunis, Tunisia
Reviewed 1 April 2017

It was such a terrible experience!! such a shame for a hotel like that knowing how majestic it used to be! very very poor service, disrespectful waiters and terrible/poisining food! thank god we were a large group of friends still we felt bored , unwelcomed and very uncomfortable!!the All Inclusive deal is a jokeeee! don't be fooled !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lamyssmrabet
NHWHammamet, Director of Sales at Nahrawess Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Merci d'avoir laissé un avis "même" défavorable à l'encontre du Nahrawess Hôtel ! Le problème avec certains de nos...

New York
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We were staying from August 11th to August 24th. If we could changed the hotel, we would change right away!!! Just because my father in law is friend of the owner of this hotel. The hotel is dated, very dirty. The guests are low level people, you will see the kids are running around, screaming and parents did not say...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lilywangmin
Vilnius, Lithuania
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Very bad service, stuff is not paying any attention to clients, they are not really interested whether their clients are happy or not. I haven't seen such apathetic stuff anywhere else. Bad bad bad. Very bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jolanta8074
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

What can I say, hotel has seen better days. I can imagine when it first opened was very grand and busy. 2015, it looks as though it's seen better days and is no longer fully operational. We got a welcome drink on arrival help with our luggage. Rooms were decent and clean. We had to move rooms a few times,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tayleah
France
Reviewed 16 September 2015

I went to the Nahrawess about 10 years ago...and although it was a little aging (the Hotel) the Spa was fab ! I wanted a short break to recharge my batteries so I decided to book a week here end of August, beginning of September. The hotel is FILTHY.... I actually stayed there less than 1 hour !!! The reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitchfrance
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Myself and my family was at this hotel from 24/6/15 - 1/07/15. The receptionist Khalil was so kind and helpful throughout our entire stay. Especially after to shooting in Sousse. We had a lovely holiday and the staff couldn't do enough for us. The hotel was empty due to recent events and some of the facilities were closed but it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 136julie
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2015

I have just returned from this hotel and have had a fabulous time, the staff are excellent, the food is very good, it is such good value and its a beautiful hotel set in gardens that are full of colour. This hotel is quiet, so is calm and relaxing, it has an animation team that are not loud and in...

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
9Thank dorothyg729
NHWHammamet, Manager at Nahrawess Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Let me first thank you for taking the time to comment on the Nahrawess Hotel & Spa Resort in Hammamet. Your encouragement will give us even more punch to perfect our services to our dear customers. Once again, a big THANK YOU for your valuable time and see you with a big pleasure the next time. Chékib Jemour...

Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Just returned from 2 weeks at the Nahrawess Hotel in Hammamet and can only say what a great hotel, with good food, excellent staff and exceptional facilities. We will definitely be going again later in the year. Colin A

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Colin A
NHWHammamet, Manager at Nahrawess Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our facilities, quality service and staff. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you...

723 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (365)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (60)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (165)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (351)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Spa Pool (29)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (55)
Viewed
Suite (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
4.6 km away
Hamilton Hotel
Hamilton Hotel
#81 of 117 in Hammamet
11 reviews
12.3 km away
Hotel Bravo Hammamet
Hotel Bravo Hammamet
#40 of 117 in Hammamet
426 reviews
9.2 km away
Hotel Nesrine
Hotel Nesrine
#55 of 117 in Hammamet
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel El Fell
Hotel El Fell
#69 of 117 in Hammamet
244 reviews
8.9 km away
Hotel Emira
Hotel Emira
#102 of 117 in Hammamet
150 reviews
14.0 km away
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
#30 of 117 in Hammamet
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Focus on the dream and well-being ... Facing the Mediterranean, let yourself be caressed by sea spray, warmed up by the warmth of the sun, and by the smell of jasmine and orange. The Nahrawess Hotel & Spa Resorts, the largest thalassotherapy center in the Mediterranean, invites you to rediscover the absolute well-being in a delightfully refined setting and atmosphere... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Nahrawess Hotel

Address: Route Touristique, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: $57 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nahrawess Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Nahrawess Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thalassa Palace Nahrawess Hammamet
Thalassa Palace Nahrawess Hotel Hammamet
Hotel Style:
#42 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#49 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#50 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nahrawess Hotel staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Nahrawess Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just don't book this hotel!! this hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars, i don't know how, but this is only one star maybe.....”
lilywangmin, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“the views from the rooms at the back of the hotel are stunning”
dorothyg729, 11 Jun 2015 | Read review
“rooms facing the front of the hotel quieter”
883heatherp, 15 Sep 2013 | Read review
“ask for an ocean view room”
Thomasalexander76ny, 9 Sep 2013 | Read review
“High rooms have nice veiw. 2353 was nice room for us.”
candylay, 8 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$48* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$59
AMOMAUS$86
Booking.comUS$61
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates