We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Cender Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Cender Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Cender Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

One of the The worst hotel that I stayed. Perfect location, perfect view but terrible service. Dirty rooms and terrible open buffet. Stuff doesn't know anything. Only good thing is there is many option around the hotel. Nice bars and restaurants. It's close to old town. Bad choice.

Helpful?
2 Thank Selçuk G
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2015

the hotel is horrible, the food is all plain, cold for both dinner and breakfast; good location though, near the sea although we have to walk across the street to reach the sea. The Air-conditioner system is horrible, it is totally airless when we turn it on. The A/Cs in most of our friends' room are malfunctioned but the guys... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hailtrip
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Travellers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

The view of this hotel is really good. All rooms face the beautiful sea. However the service was bad esp. unfriendly staff. You cannot bring water & drinks from outside. Staff searched your bags & told you to told away the waters coz they want you to buy from them only. The room is average but unclean. The AC doesn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank boatpat
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Guernsey
Level Contributor
135 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2015

This hotel is located on the sea front and within easy walking distance of the center. The hotel is modern and seems to be maintained quite well. The room I had was not large but adequate, but the beds and mattresses are in need of an upgrade, The foods in the restaurant was limited - big range of starters but... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank manfromguernsey
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2014

It is in the center of the town. Lots of shops to shop around within walking distance. Not many choice of food but taste good. The view from the room is marvellous. Room is clean and has free wifi access.

Helpful?
1 Thank MayLBN
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night. Good food even if choice limited. Spotless room with a brilliant view. Found staff attentive and friendly. Hotel in good location fo transport into Antalya and not far from airport.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ray O
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Except the room view...Every thing in this hotel is terrible from the Food to the AC to the Sraff to the Room size. AC not working properly and when complain the staff said it's not our problem.. without doing any thung to fix it. Food is very bad..specially if your eating in very hot restaurant without AC. Take my advise... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Tawfeeq A
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The rooms are so hot because the AC not working properly .. The fridge connected to the power so when you leave the room all the power switch off . Not allowed to bring any b&v to the rooms .. Reception and other service under the average

Helpful?
Thank Abeermjd
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This is the worse hotel treatment I ever had air condition very poor and some times the put it off also the staf service very poor and not allowed to bring any drink water and juce and food in the hotel they never smile for there customers . I wi never go there again . Sabah

Helpful?
3 Thank Sabah12345
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Everybody is super unfriendly. Nobody is helpful! The food is disgusting! There is not one thing positive to find here. And they HATE women! If they answer to questions they only answer to men! Hate it, hate it, hate it!

Helpful?
2 Thank Sandra D
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 km away
Triana Hotel
Triana Hotel
#78 of 244 in Antalya
27 reviews
0.3 km away
Prime Boutique Hotel
Prime Boutique Hotel
#43 of 244 in Antalya
93 reviews
3.5 km away
Club Hotel Falcon
Club Hotel Falcon
#41 of 244 in Antalya
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Bilem High Class Hotel
Bilem High Class Hotel
#83 of 244 in Antalya
331 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#30 of 244 in Antalya
252 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Metur
Hotel Metur
#47 of 244 in Antalya
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Cender Hotel

Address: Isiklar Caddesi, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range: $38 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cender Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Cender Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cender Hotel Antalya
Hotel Style:
#53 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#73 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Cender Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms` view is incredible , the sea is under your legs.Location was good and is better than the Kemer zone.”
 of 5 bubbles AminH83, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“nothing is good with this hotel, except the location!”
 of 5 bubbles fariee, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“the higher floors have the best seaview”
 of 5 bubbles nardeens, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of the corridors are bigger but have an extra single bed in them.”
 of 5 bubbles DMACTring, 8 Dec 2013 | Read review
“Coner rooms are much larger, i.e. when staying ask for a corner room”
  • sunset from most hotel rooms
 of 5 bubbles mountainst, 23 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay