We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer

1,568 reviews
#12 of 287 Hotels in Kemer
Save
Traveller (1581)
Room & Suite (210)
Pool & Beach (157)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good14%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“young people”(21 reviews)
“turkey”(40 reviews)
“night shows”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,568)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Orange County Resort Hotel Kemer
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
208
70
33
20
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
208
70
33
20
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoung peopleturkeynight showsrooms are cleanperfect hotelanimation teampool viewspent a weekhotel managementmini clubguest relationsgreat holidaykids clubfoodsdiscopartiesentertainment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
171 - 175 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

is our firsts days here, Food no flavor no activities, bad drinks, if you like orange juice you pay 2 euros, we ask for the activities program and in reception they said that is only on summer, well that is not what they put on...More

2  Thank Pozofer
Response from Orange County R... H, Sales Executive at Orange County Resort Hotel KemerResponded 18 April 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Big hotel but If you really like to have fun and enjoy your holiday don't go to this hotel , food is awful they just offer chicken and vegetables , the dishes was always empty and you can just have beans and potatoes , restaurant...More

4  Thank SaBa S
Reviewed 5 April 2016

We were There in Orange County , Kemer Antalya.March 2016. I am from Iran and with my wife were there for Noruz Holidays. 1.View,Bulding,atmosphere....is great and beauty and so european . 2.Restaurant and Foods were Normal and Not even close to Anything Special...i wish there...More

2  Thank Ruhollah B
Response from Orange County R... H, Sales Executive at Orange County Resort Hotel KemerResponded 11 April 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

We had fantastic days in this hotel. 4 swimming pool many restaurants and Cafe and different fruit. I recommend you the delicious food by Mr Mehdi. However there was many Iranian travelers in this hotel but stuffs don't respect to Iranian people at all and...More

2  Thank hanihash
Response from Orange County R... H, Sales Executive at Orange County Resort Hotel KemerResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Reviewed 2 April 2016

it was a hotel with different architecture Amsterdam street, Berlin street were name of building which were build in this hotel. it is located in Kemer that has a long distance of 35 km to center of Antaliya.More

1  Thank saharsadeghi90
Response from Orange County R... H, Director of Sales at Orange County Resort Hotel KemerResponded 26 December 2016

Dear Sahar , Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1333435363774
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kemer
#6 Business Hotel in Kemer
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#10 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#34 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kemer
#6 Business Hotel in Kemer
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#10 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#34 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1581)
Room & Suite (210)
Pool & Beach (157)
Dining (114)
Amenities (47)
Family and Play Areas (18)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shanbeghazan
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from parsa s | Reviewed this property |
There was not
1
Vote
Mahaki77
31 October 2017|
Answer
Response from shaghayegh y | Reviewed this property |
all is open. dont worry
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345619
Room Tips
"Seaside is great. Stunning view on pools, sea, and mountains around Kemer."
Read review
"Don't accept room in the 5th floor"
Read review
"Ask for upper floor rooms"
Read review
"close to town"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing