We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ephesia Holiday Beach Club

Show Prices
#18 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ephesia Holiday Beach Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

989 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ephesia Holiday Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We had an amazing holiday here. After reading some of the reviews we were sceptical of a few things, but all was fantastic. We paid extra and went for the family swim up suite, this was the perfect choice for us as our two kids can both swim and love time in the pool - rooms have air con. All...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matthew W
Ephesia_Hotel, Misafir İlişkileri at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Matthew W, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It'll always be nice to see you among us! Best Regards

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Location and view are beautiful, but it' s so unclean. Dirty rooms with dirty floor, doors and furniture. The staircase never got cleaned. The pool area never got cleaned. The chairs and coffeetables at the pool were very dirty. The beach was messy. The restaurant: food wasn't great. I believe they often used pork instead of beef or veal or...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bnnyxx
Ephesia_Hotel, guest relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reaching out to us regarding your concerns. I must apologize if your visit did not meet your expectations and I apologize for the negative impression you were left with. But we do not use pork in our cuisine. We hope we have an opportunity in the future to serve you again. Best Regards

Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Family of 2 adults 2 kids (13) & (8) - transfer took forever well over 2 1/2 hours - we stopped for a drink after 1/2 hour into the transfer - which confused us as we didn't realise how far we had to go! But all the same we eventually got there. On arrival we were checked in - this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virgincampers71
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest Relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendations. It's a pleasure to count you among our guests and I hope it's not too long before your next visit. Best regards

Reviewed 13 August 2016

The resort hotel itself is really very big with many pools inside especially for children.%100 good for children who love pools and animation. But for singles , couples without child/children - it is a boring place.I can not tell thet food was bad but not good as well.You will find many things to eat but not so delicous.In summer ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bora B
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest Relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had another awesome stay and appreciate your return . We hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Erbil- Iraq
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We just return back from Ephesia Holiday Beach and its really nice four nights we spend there, everyone there want to help you to get nice staying with them. Reception team is great, house keeping staff was great and clean, all food and beverage staff were nice and helpful. The free internet service is poor and weak, so you need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luaay S
Ephesia_Hotel, guest relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you so much for the wonderful remarks and recommendations. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We hope it's not too long before we're able to welcome you back. King Regards

Herentals, Belgium
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We just came back from our holiday in Ephesia Holiday Beach Club. The trip from the Bodrum airport took us almost 3 hours, try to book flights to the Izmir airport (only 1 hour). We slept the first night next to the road, it felt like the cars passed next to our beds, and we didn't sleep at all. At...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandrine F
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reaching out to us regarding your concerns. I must apologize if your stay did not meet your expectations. If your travels bring you back to Kuşadası, we will look forward to the honor of your return visit. Best Regards

Ashton in Makerfield, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Well where do i start, from our arrival the holiday was fantastic, the actual site was amazing and spread out well. the rooms very very clean and looked after, fresh towels when we needed. Food was fantastic and a big round of applause to all who helped produce that amount of food of different varieties each day! There was plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn L
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest Relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Lynn L, We enjoyed reading your review very much and appreciate your persuasive words. It is a pleasure to see how much you have enjoyed not only our fantastic property and our animation team. We will be sure to share with our team your comments about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Warm Regards

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I visit the hotel in June and I do have to say it was amazing loved every minute of it we got along with all the animation team but I got along with gizmo more and when It was time for the show I was a bit disappointed as I only seen that gizmo was on the stage once and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa-marie-lang-2016
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Lisa-marie-lang, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had another awesome stay and appreciate your return . We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is the best hotel by far been here 2 times and the animation team is wonderful always making the guests laugh.. but I would say this animation called gizmo he is by far the best I would love too see him more in shows he makes me laugh and everyone else also he makes everyone feel welcome when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest Relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Melissa M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We hope it's not too long before we're able to welcome you back. Best Regards

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We were here 2 years ago, but I remember like it was yesterday. It was our first experience with turkish cuisine, but we were impressed. In Romania we don't eat lamb everyday. Here we eat almost at every meal and it was prepared different. We enjoyed the pools, the waterslides and the sea. I booked for traditional restaurants (sea food,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catalin_77
Ephesia_Hotel, Guest Relations at Ephesia Holiday Beach Club, responded to this review

Dear Catalin, Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendations. It's a pleasure to count you among our guests and I hope it's not too long before your next visit. Warm Regards

1,513 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (985)
Viewed
Room/Suite (80)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (108)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (227)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
View from Room (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (394)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (503)
Viewed
Activity Pool (9)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Famıly Room (39)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Pool Suite (43)
Viewed
Relax Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (130)
Viewed
Silent Pool (17)
Viewed
Small Pool (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.5 km away
Ephesia Hotel
Ephesia Hotel
#33 of 154 in Kusadasi
517 reviews
0.4 km away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
12.8 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 154 in Kusadasi
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
6.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.4 km away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#3 of 154 in Kusadasi
1,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When it comes to spectacular sunsets, the Ephesia Holiday Beach Club’s got an A-plus location. And some of the best spots to enjoy this candy-striped display are from one of its four swimming pools or its pretty beach. Plus, when you factor in good food and a laid-back vibe, your batteries will be recharged in no time. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ephesia Holiday Beach Club

Address: Ilica Mevkii | Longbeach PK 195, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: $73 - $807 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ephesia Holiday Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 410
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly, Hotel.de, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ephesia Holiday Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ephesia Holiday Beach Club Hotel Kusadasi
Ephesia Holiday Beach Hotel
Ephesia Holiday Beach Resort
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#29 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ephesia Holiday Beach Club staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Ephesia Holiday Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Swim up pools seemed nice”
  • Pool
  • View from room balcony
NeilP118, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sea view away from bar”
louisefrancese, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“swim up room”
matthewwO7533VF, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“sea view is better but higher price - but far to children pools”
borab871, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Sea view rooms are great”
793LynnL, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5