We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Club Scala Nuova

    Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal Bulvari Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$20
    View Deal
    Traveller (164)
    Room & Suite (45)
    Dining (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good12%
    • Average11%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible33%
    28 Jun 2017
    “Dreadful ”
    12 Oct 2016
    “Holiday from hell.”
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Spa
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$20
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$20
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (292)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 98 reviews

    Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

    Stayed at this hotel w/e 27/06/17 we arrived at 3am local time and after check in were told where our rooms were down 4 sets of steps which were not even lit so you could see where you were going. Not all stairs had hand...More

    Thank Lynn T
    Reviewed 12 October 2016

    I need holiday makers NOT TO GO TO THIS HOTEL.This hotel is not fit for people to stay in people were booking in then booking straight out.I read the reviews before I went and thought people were being picky NO THEY WERE,RT I have never...More

    Thank Sue M
    Reviewed 12 October 2016

    Me and my brother just came back from a ten night stay.I did not know it was the end of there season, there was nothing to do in the hotel meaning we had to go into town every day and night. (only half hour walk...More

    Thank Amanda R
    Response from Melda M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Scala NuovaResponded 27 March 2017

    Dear guest, First of all thank you very much for your comment which is very important for management.Our hotel web sıte in wrıtıng beach and center 700 mt and 10 min. by walk.Our food is cooked fresh every day according to the number of people...More

    Reviewed 10 October 2016

    this is the worst hotel i have ever visited, the rooms were dirty, the showers were blocked with hai the sockets were hanging off the wall. the food was cold the staff were rude. and the all inclusive was a joke.More

    Thank iainho00
    Response from Melda M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Scala NuovaResponded 27 March 2017

    Dear guest, First of all thank you very much for your comment which is very important for management.Fırstly our rooms are cleaned every day ,ımpossible to be dirty .If you contacted with reception they can help you and the guests in our hotel say that...More

    Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

    Staff very rude! Nothing to eat was told my children couldn't have a cold drink. Was here 2 nights and could not stand another. Rep for hotel told us to phone our holiday company and move this cost us a lot extra but we did...More

    1  Thank remi2008
    Response from Melda M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Scala NuovaResponded 27 March 2017

    Dear guest, First of all thank you very much for your comment which is very important for management.Fırstly hygıene ıs responsıble to control the restaurant before eatıng ın our hotel.We have reports.And the guests in our hotel say that the staff is very polite and...More

    Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
    522 reviews
    #1 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    Royal Palace
    365 reviews
    #120 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    Merry Hotel
    19 reviews
    #91 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
    710 reviews
    #8 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Outdoor pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$19 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #35 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 151
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Scala Nuova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Turkish Aegean Coast >
    • Aydin Province >
    • Kusadasi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (164)
    Room & Suite (45)
    Dining (20)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (93)
    Bathroom (20)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Royal Palace
    365 reviews
    .32 km away
     
    Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
    522 reviews
    1.06 km away
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
    710 reviews
    .85 km away
     
    Merry Hotel
    19 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mezgit Restaurant
    285 reviews
    .80 km away
    Hong Kong Restaurant
    254 reviews
    .79 km away
    Tranche
    128 reviews
    .81 km away
    Selam Restaurant
    322 reviews
    .77 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kusadasi Gazi Begendi Park
    37 reviews
    .59 km away
    Downtown Beach
    56 reviews
    .90 km away
    Best of Ephesus Tours
    568 reviews
    .42 km away
    Active Blue Dive Centre
    237 reviews
    .72 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    christine1960
    2 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Melda M | Property representative |
    hıı this room number 5105
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Goymeraw
    10 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from İbrahim E | Property representative |
    hıııı; dear gust; we have answer but may be now too late sory
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Nigel W
    29 November 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Nigel W | Reviewed this property |
    Hi there, What I was trying to say is exactly what you are. This place should be closed down for good or at least until the management, staff and customer service are completely changed. It is a filthy disgusting place and... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "has air con lift to upper floor ok."
    Read review
    "choose another hotel"
    Read review
    "NONE dont go there"
    Read review
    "Don't go that's best advice"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing