We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dream Cave Hotel

    Orta Mah Asker Cikmazi Kaniyolu No: 2 | Cikmazi Kaniyolu No 2, Goreme 50180, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent65%
    • Very good26%
    • Average4%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Concierge
    Rooftop Terrace
    1.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (184)
    There are newer reviews for Dream Cave Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 130 reviews

    Reviewed 4 August 2015

    Though I only stayed for one night, I had a wonderful memory there. When I had checked in the first morning, Murat offered me a shower room and free breakfast that were not included in the agreements after the night bus from Fethiye to Goreme....More

    Thank 科維 陳
    Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

    Our stay at dream cave hotel was amazing. The rooms are naturally cool, as they are carved into the mountains. The terrace is great, and has a great view into goreme. The best part of our stay was Murat! He made us an excellent breakfast...More

    Thank shyalb
    Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

    We were suggested the dream cave hotel from a friend who really enjoyed her stay and we couldn't have been happier. Arrived late at night and the staff were friendly and showed us to our room and gave us a quick tour. Gave us lots...More

    Thank hadleighc2015
    Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

    * caution for everyone!! If you want to his hostel, you should be always happy and smile to him otherwise he is going to say to you " you are the frist person who don't like my hotel and i don't want to meet you...More

    1  Thank 다희 전
    Response from DreamCaveHotel, host at Dream Cave HotelResponded 4 August 2015

    As you mentioned at your comment, we were just host and guest....I work and respond here for our guests needs.....I cant help our guests feelings, emotions, satisfactions,relationships...You created this fake story from your mind and wrote...ıts all abaut lying...shame on you..

    Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

    My brother and I stayed here for two nights and had a great time. The owner was very friendly and got to know us by name and made a fantastic breakfast every morning. The hotel had a great terrace overlooking the town and the room...More

    Thank Oscar M
    Goreme Inn Hotel
    1,313 reviews
    #1 of 77 hotels in Goreme
    0.2 km
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,171 reviews
    #2 of 77 hotels in Goreme
    0.4 km
     
    Aren Cave Hotel & Art Gallery
    263 reviews
    #3 of 77 hotels in Goreme
    0.6 km
     
    Chelebi Cave House
    620 reviews
    #5 of 77 hotels in Goreme
    0.4 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Concierge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$7 - US$35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 13
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Dream Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Cappadocia >
    • Goreme
    • Also Known As
    • Dream Cave Hotel Cappadocia/Goreme, Turkey
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 77 hotels in Goreme
    Chelebi Cave House
    620 reviews
    .42 km away
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,171 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Goreme Inn Hotel
    1,313 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cappadocian Cuisine
    1,295 reviews
    .27 km away
    Keyif Cafe & Restaurant
    526 reviews
    .24 km away
    SOS Restaurant
    7 reviews
    .33 km away
    Fat Boys Restaurant & Cafe
    949 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    El Nazar Kilise
    126 reviews
    .29 km away
    Private Tour Guide Saygu Sezen
    7 reviews
    .23 km away
    Voyager Agency
    5 reviews
    .22 km away
    Kapadokya Balloons
    1,670 reviews
    .08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    다희 전
    Hi. I am that girl who is the first koran don't like your hostel as you said. Actually i did but now i don't. I don't know what is the hotel's mail adress. So just write down here, wishing the owner catch up my message. I figured out that you manipulated my stay in your hotel into " No - show " not to wirte for me bad review. Okay. The atmosphere between us was not good i don't know why. But i think it is not needed to be always good. We are just host and guest, no more connection and relationship. However it dosn't mean i don't have good mood with host. Usually i talk with host friendly and satisfy with hotel. I don't know at all why you misuderstood my feeling and satisfaction with ur hotel. I felt very good even though your first impression was not nice becuase of your hard accent in english. But it was not problem.But You just kept thinking and worrying about me as you like. Even suddenly you told me when i did check out "you are the first korean who don't like my hotel for 10 years. I never want to meet you and another korean like you" Hostely,.. what the.. I had been happy just before you told to me that. After then I felt so bad and i was attacted emotionally. I couldn't enjoy my last day in Cappadocia. I planed writing review objectively like as the hotel was nice even though there was misunderstading between host and me. But now I NEVER recommend your hotel to anybody. Unfortunately to you, i am going to write review and this dismaying situation everywhere as much as i can though you tried preventing me with writing review by manipulating my stay into no - show. And i sent a complain mail to bookingcom explaining this situation. * caution for everyone!! If someone want to his hostel, you should be always happy and smile to him otherwise he is going to say to you " you are the frist person who don't like my hotel and i don't want to meet you and people like you!"
    27 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DreamCaveHotel | Property representative |
    As you mentioned at your comment we were just host and guest...I respond with our guests needs not lelationships, emotions, satisfactions,feelings.......
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "A cave suite is best."
    Read review
    "Cave rooms are fun"
    Read review
    "great price and amazing service"
    Read review
    "The best views are from the ground floor, there are picnic tables in the terrace"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing