We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Paspatur Bölgesi, 39. Sokak No:6, Fethiye 48300 Türkiye
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$60
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$64
Orbitz.com
eDreams
TravelocityUS$60
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (88)
Dining (21)
Room & Suite (20)

About

#26 of 173 hotels in Fethiye
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In city centre of Fethiye, located in the middle of hictorical and touristic Paspatur Old Town, it is 70 meters to Telmessos Antique Theatre, 30 meters to Harbour, 50 meters to Bar & Clubs and very close distance to restaurants. It is only 5 minutes to minibus stops where you can easily reach to all areas of Fethiye and just 2 minutes walk away to famous 12 Islands boat trips. Our Hotel which has an excellent location is very close to famous Fish Market and seaside. It is surrounded by different shops which sell souveniers and great variety of textile. All the rooms have balconies. Each room has safe box and the doors have strong keys which are very secure. Our hotel has boutique hotel standarts and our staff very welcome our guests. We have free WIFI service in general.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Car hire
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Shared lounge / TV area
Private check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Bottled water
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Turkish
339Reviews2Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 232
  • 65
  • 23
  • 8
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Pardeep A wrote a review Oct 2022
Ottawa, Canada187 contributions65 helpful votes
Nice hotel in the touristy part of Fethiye near the marina. Our room was large and clean, and boasted a big spa bathtub! Given it's location near the shopping area, we had thought it might be noisy, but our third floor room was very quiet. The breakfast was well beyond our expectations, with the usual cold mediterranean fare, but also with eggs cooked to order and home-baked cakes, cookies and bread. And super friendly kitchen staff! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, and had made arrangements for a cab from Dalaman airport to the hotel, and accommodated our schedule changes with no problems; they could also have organized a cab back to the airport had we wished. It is a busy hotel, with no vacancies while we were there, but they coped well. It is surrounded by covered streets with shops largely geared to tourists, spice and dried fruit stores, and restaurants and bars. And close by are the fish and fruit & veg markets and the associated restaurants - these are worth a visit! Overall, a good hotel, with friendly and helpful staff, a good breakfast, and good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are most grateful for your feedback, and for you mentioning that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you recognising our service and dedication in your review, which really does mean a great deal to us. We shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Esha Chauhan wrote a review Aug 2022
Nairobi, Kenya27 contributions5 helpful votes
The hotel was in a perfect location right in the middle of everything in Fethiye's old town - shops, restaurants, bars, and a 2 minute walk to the promenade. The rooms were well appointed, modern and lovely. Comfortable beds, A/C worked very well and great shower pressure. We had booked a Triple room for our family of 4, and they gave us an additional room at a nominal cost, which was so helpful. The breakfast was delicious. Other reviews complained of the noise of loud music from the nearby bars and clubs, but this did not bother us at all. In fact, the windows were quite well sound proofed. Now for the downside - We were here for 2 nights. The day we checked in was fine. The next day we were out all day doing the 7 Island Boat tour. We got back in the evening and the room was dirty. Even though the house-keeping team had been to our room, sheets were dumped in a bunch on our suitcase, bed undone, floors and surfaces completely unclean in the room and the bathroom. There was a stained quilt (kept in the cupboard before we checked in) and it was unchanged. It was very disappointing. You want to come back to a clean room after a long tiring day! On complaining, the manager on duty was very apologetic and said he would take it up, but could not have our room cleaned as the Housekeeping staff was only at the hotel in the mornings, and we would have checked out by then. Cleanliness is high up on my checklist of absolute non-negotiables in a hotel. I hope this hotel pulls up their socks with the cleanliness aspect, and would have the potential to be a super hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 12 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience. We have taken your comments on board and are working to resolve the issues. We would like to apologize for the oversights that occurred. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can create a completely different experience for you. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beverley D wrote a review Aug 2022
6 contributions
After reading the reviews. We thought it would be what we were looking for . .it is in an excellent part of town that's the only thing going for it The bedroom floors were dirty The bedrooms do not look like the photos. Bathroom very sad . .Breakfast we. did not try looked so un apertising. I do not know who are writing the reviews however in our humble opinion not true. Still waiting for coffee and sugar to be replaced Everything was depressing and very sad
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We are saddened to hear that your room was not up to your satisfaction and not meet your expectations. Our guests satisfaction is important for us. If our guests are not happy with the room or hotel, we always offer to cancel the booking without any penalty, if we do not have another alternative. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janka B wrote a review Jun 2022
46 contributions2 helpful votes
Perfect was all in this hotel 9.-14.6.2022. This I mean staff, breakfast, room. My room was on 2-nd floor, with balcon, view on buildings around hotel and mosque. The mattress was poppy on my spine. My best experiences was eating breakfast on the street between schopps. Many greetings and thanks to ladies from kitchen and clean ladies. I recommend this hotel with location in the middle of old cit on 37. street (Sokak) my friends and to all, who decided to find good hotel. Wish you good summer season.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Infinity City Hotel. We are most grateful for your feedback, and for you mentioning that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our very best to ensure that each of our guests receive exemplary service, and is welcomed with warm and genuine hospitality. I would like to specially thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yucef-G-Badr wrote a review Jun 2022
Beirut, Lebanon279 contributions44 helpful votes
Very well located in fethiye near many attractions, the bar street and in the old market, The reception staff were very helpful (especially OZI) the rooms were clean and the bedding was good... We enjoyed our three nights stay... Such a nice hotel
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Infinity City Hotel. We are most grateful for your feedback, and for you mentioning that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our very best to ensure that each of our guests receive exemplary service, and is welcomed with warm and genuine hospitality. I would like to specially thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hcfwjp wrote a review May 2022
Eastbourne, United Kingdom37 contributions18 helpful votes
The hotel is in a good location in the Old Town. The hotel is very clean. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Very good shower. My room had a little balcony. All the staff at the hotel were lovely, friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good. I thought it was excellent value for money. I would definitely book this hotel again if I was staying in Fethiye.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Infinity City Hotel. We are most grateful for your feedback, and for you mentioning that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our very best to ensure that each of our guests receive exemplary service, and is welcomed with warm and genuine hospitality. I would like to specially thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ismail k wrote a review May 2022
12 contributions2 helpful votes
Been to this hotel on many occasions, they never disappoint. Breakfast was delicious, lovely ladies who go out of thier way to make your breakfast exsprence special. We had the room with a hot tub which was just awesome.. A special thanks to Ozzie who tends to our every need. Thank you all till next time. Highly recommended this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience at Infinity City Hotel. We are most grateful for your feedback, and for you mentioning that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our very best to ensure that each of our guests receive exemplary service, and is welcomed with warm and genuine hospitality. I would like to specially thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mazeroodles wrote a review Nov 2021
liverpool48 contributions49 helpful votes
The location of this hotel is excellent, Actually in the bazar and right by the harbour. A 5 minute walk to the Dolmus and a lovely atmosphere. This is a small and friendly hotel which is perfect for us.We upgraded for our second week to a Jacuzzi room. Well worth the money. Beautiful bright and airy room. Spotlessly clean, The cleaning ladies were always smiling and workedvery hard. Breakfast was lovely. The staff in restaurant were so helpful and made beautiful omelettes and fried eggs plus toast. All the staff were friendly and helpful without being over the top and we will definatley return to this hotel. Yes it was noisy at night but we were so tired after busy days and the bed was so comfy that we slept well. Thank you to all the staff at Infinity.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire wrote a review Dec 2020
Windsor, Canada375 contributions193 helpful votes
First, this hotel has a great location in the middle of the old city but be aware that it can only be accessed by foot through pedestrian streets, so you will need to park in a nearby parking lot and walk over to the hotel. Also, due to its location, there will be music playing late into the evening as people party and the mosque’s prayer call in the morning. However, that aside, the hotel staff is friendly and efficient, the rooms are spacious, and I believe, all feature a balcony. Since the hotel is close to the water, one can easily find the waterfront with its plethora of beautiful restaurants. I’m not sure if I would go back because of the noise, but on the other hand, the convenience is hard to overlook. Its breakfast was also quite generous in the morning.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 27 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hogmailManchester wrote a review Nov 2020
manchester4006 contributions81 helpful votes
Stayed here for four nights in October. We had booked for seven nights but were fairly underwhelmed. Good points Very central Comfortable beds Nice small bathroom Bad points Very noisy, walls very thin so we could hear snoring in next room and kitchen noise at 4am Standard rooms very small, couldn't open fridge at the end of bed properly as there was no room Lots of hair and dust and an earplug by the cabinet. I dropped my phone and when I picked it up it was filthy Poor breakfast. No buffet due to covid Manager didnt wear a mask throughout our study. No covid safety in this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Infinity City Hotel, Genel Müdür at Infinity City Hotel
Responded 27 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to share your review regarding your experience. We have taken your comments on board and are working to resolve the issues. Your feedback were addressed to our management. Hope to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceFethiye
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INFINITY CITY HOTEL: UPDATED 2022 Reviews, Price Comparison and 168 Photos (Fethiye, Turkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Infinity City Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Infinity City Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Fethiye Port (0.08 km), Downtown Fethiye (0.2 km), and Tufanlar Diamond & Gold (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Infinity City Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Infinity City Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Infinity City Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Infinity City Hotel?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Infinity City Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nazilli Pide, Address Restaurant & Cafe Bar, and Fethiye Paşa Kebap.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Infinity City Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Infinity City Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Town (0.7 km), Downtown Fethiye (0.2 km), and Amynthas Rock Tomb (1.0 km).