We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Sultan Maris

Traveller (130)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (38)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Internet
Restaurant
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
226Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
27Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
156
72
37
13
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
156
72
37
13
18
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Stayed here for 3 weeks . did not spend much time in the Hotel apart from sleeping and getting readdy . I have stayed in better Hotels . Not relly got anything bad to say but have not got anything good to say either ....More

Thank evaena
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

I would never recommend here to anyone aftet having belongings stolen out the safe obviously people cant be trusted sad end to a good holiday couldnt fault the bar staff they were great n this was my 4th visit to turkey

Thank mollymoo32
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

This is grandchildren so no cooking equipment horrible place to stay don't advise anyone to go room very very dirty as you can see would never go back was glad other family were some where nice we could go

Thank frankiesmith57
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this horrible apartment block for 2 weeks the rooms were dirty i would not recommend that any stay there bedding change 1 a week we will never return to this apartment again these pictures are under my grandchildrens bed we spent nearly...More

Thank judithmarie2
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Just back from my 12th stay here...still love the place..the staff from manager to cleaners make your stay as comfortable as possible and do their best to make you happy..a few new faces this year but we weren't long in getting to know them the...More

Thank karenb1403
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shelly W
27 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Club Sultan M | Property representative |
Hello Shelly. All agent knows we don't open this summer you can change your accommodation
0
Votes
sam c
18 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Darrion R | Reviewed this property |
That's a shame..... due to lack of bookings or refurbishment? ?
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for room in b block"
thomson279
19 Sep 2016
Read review
"Rooms 103 203 303 are right near the bar so if you prefer a quieter room just speak to the manager Erhan..."
denisetomlinson
15 Aug 2016
Read review
"Room 505 is to be avoided, extremely hot apart from the bedroom it`s the only room with air..."
joeamato1960
9 Aug 2016
Read review
"avoid the attics as they get very hot"
DarrionR
21 Jul 2016
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
club sultan maris hotel marmarishotel sultan marissultan maris hotel
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceMarmaris DistrictMarmaris
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing