We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al Ain

1,135 reviews
Save
Traveller (703)
Room & Suite (112)
Pool & Beach (55)
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good40%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“mini golf”(77 reviews)
“jebel hafeet”(131 reviews)
“water slides”(57 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al Ain
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,135)Write a Review
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
320
353
172
72
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
320
353
172
72
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfjebel hafeetwater slidesfantastic locationmountain topswimming pooltable tennissmall balconysquash courtthe hotel offersgreat weekendabu dhabibuffet breakfastspecial thankstimothyibrahimperched
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 959 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Well maintained property with everything available in the premises. Staff are polite and courteous. Mahmoud at the front desk is highly professional and friendly. My husband and I went for a staycation to celebrate his birthday. Mahmoud surprised us by sending a cake to our...More

Thank Carol P
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The hotel is very nice and clean and located in a an absolutely breathtaking point on the top of the mountain with an awesome view. The Staff are very nice and helpful. My family and I have been visiting this property for the past 7...More

Thank Cyrus M
Response from Rima R, General Manager at Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al AinResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Cyrus, Greetings from the Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet. Thank you for your wonderful review of the Mercure Grand , and I am delighted to note that you had a great time at the resort. With a mission to provide superior guest service, we take...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My friend and i, we live in Dubai and decided to get an escape from our busy city. Mercure Al Ain was our best decision! It’s peaceful, calm and relaxing place to chill and get a full rest. At night we highly recommend to go...More

1  Thank reshke
Response from Rima R, General Manager at Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al AinResponded 4 days ago

Dear Reshke, Greetings from Mercure Grand Hotel Thank you for choosing the resort and your wonderful Mercure Grand review. I am pleased to receive your confirmation of a satisfied experience and thank you for your most gratifying comments about the hotel, service and staff. As...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Being a part the hospitality industry and have worked for last 15 years in hotel and restaurants I always believe that it is people who make a break a hotel. This belief very much applies to this hotel as the staff here is a true...More

1  Thank aatir2408
Response from Rima R, General Manager at Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al AinResponded 6 days ago

Dear Aatir, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your wonderful Mercure Grand review. I am pleased to receive your confirmation of a satisfied stay and thank you for your most gratifying comments about the hotel, service and staff. The impression of our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Today I took my family up for a pool pass at the hotel as it is beautifully situated and has gorgeous views. First things first we'd like to say thank you to the life guards for being so nice, friendly and rescuing our ball!!! Unfortunately...More

Thank Natalie L
Response from Rima R, General Manager at Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Al AinResponded 6 days ago

Dear Nathalie, Greetings from Mercure Grand Hotel Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the resort. Our sincerest apologies that due to human error , this was rear occurrence and we cannot apologize enough that this happened. As a...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456192
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Al Ain
#6 Luxury Hotel in Al Ain
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Al Ain
#6 Luxury Hotel in Al Ain
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (703)
Room & Suite (112)
Pool & Beach (55)
Dining (26)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dolsicaworld296
9 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from tasmooon | Reviewed this property |
Groupon offers work differently
0
Votes
mihirshah161281
29 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from taichi400 |
Taxis are available, it's a short journey
2
Votes
kirankabir
9 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Rima R | Property representative |
The hotel is on a mountain top , and hence limited food delivery options. However, there are fantastic dining options on site with great value and variety
0
Votes
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"Choose any room its the best!!!"
Read review
"They also offer baby cots which was a pleasant surprise"
Read review
"Get a room with a great view!"
Read review
"All great views.Good idea to have binoculars."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing