Centro Sharjah

Centro Sharjah

Al Dhaid Road Adjacent to Sharjah International Airport, Sharjah 3677 United Arab Emirates
Traveller (465)
Panorama at the Centro Sharjah
360
Panoramas (8)
Family Connecting Rooms - Queen and Twin Beds
Room & Suite (246)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
S$119
S$119
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#8 of 82 hotels in Sharjah
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Centro Sharjah is uniquely located adjacent to Sharjah International Airport and close to the business districts of Sharjah. The hotel is only 15 minutes away from the city centre and offers 3 choices of food and beverages, temperature-controlled pool, state of the art recreational facilities in addition to 306 rooms in a modern, stylish and contemporary setting, coupled with the very latest communications technology for the new generation of travelers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Secured parking
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Filipino

Location

Al Dhaid Road Adjacent to Sharjah International Airport, Sharjah 3677 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
1,216Review11Q+A57Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 671
  • 382
  • 111
  • 19
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Margaret wrote a review Jan 2020
1,481 contribution610 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The porter Padam came to my room to take my suitcase on checkout, I gave him the receipt for the valet parking of my car, went downstairs a few minutes later, got my car from Basit and left. I was flying out of DXB later and would not have checked the boot of my car until I handed the rental car in at the airport but for the fact that I had forgotten to put an item in my suitcase and stopped to open the boot and do it. I nearly had a heart attack when I saw my suitcase wasn't there. This could have been a disaster if I had got all the way to the airport as I wouldn't have had time to return to Sharjah for it. I drove back to the hotel. Apparently Padam had given my valet parking ticket to Basit and had gone off to serve someone else and neither of them had communicated about my luggage. This was not a good end to my stay.

I had a nice check-in from Mohsin and Raymart was very helpful the next day and gave me a late checkout. The hotel is just a few minutes from Sharjah Airport and you could actually walk there.

The room was fine except for the socket being far from the bed and only on one side and was definitely good value for money but I was a bit disappointed by the food in the restaurant. Be aware that there is no alcohol in Sharjah so only soft drinks are available and there was no bar, the only place to hang around in the evening was in the lobby where there was a small 24 hour deli with a few tables.

I liked the 25m swimming pool, heated to 31°C and open late, except for the cut out bit at the shallow end for children which made it difficult to swim lengths. The lifeguards were very friendly and there is plenty of space around the pool which is in the garden and that is very pleasant. There is also a separate hot tub. There was a small gym inside near the pool which was adequate.

If it hadn't been for the complete lack of professionalism regarding my luggage, I would have given the hotel 5 stars. And I will never drive off from a hotel again without checking the boot of my car first.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CentroSharjah, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear MargaretinParis, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Trip Advisor. First and foremost, I would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that I have thoroughly addressed your comments with my team and corrective measures will be implemented accordingly to ensure that a similar occurrence will not happen again. Again, I apologize for your disappointments and I do hope that we may welcome you again in the near future to regain your confidence that Rotana Hotels is renowned for. Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nids wrote a review Jan 2021
189 contributions32 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My suite Room @centrosharjah with Airport View..
@centrosharjah Hotel is a modern, stylish and affordable lifestyle business hotel located just 5 minutes from Sharjah International Airport making it the most convenient hotel near the airport. Hotel is With chic looks and slick delivery underlying its service offering, Centro Sharjah sets an unparalleled benchmark for the budget conscious business traveller.

Hotel has an onsite pool and gym.

Top quality experience with fast professional service. Hotel staff ensure all needs are met.

Highly recommended for business and vacation Trip.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frederick Soulban, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Dear queeniedival, First, thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for your valuable review posted on TripAdvisor Thank you for highly recommending Centro Sharjah for our facilities and services. It was delightful to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Centro Sharjah. We truly appreciate your positive reviews. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay. Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sadeepaj wrote a review Jun 2022
Doha, Qatar3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Chathuranga, Madhawa, Supun, Ganesh were excellent.
Lalith, Ganesh and fiaz including all deli staff and front office staff to the housekeeping staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Thank you for the amazing experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frederick Soulban, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 6 Jun 2022
Dear Sadeepaj, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback posted on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear that we made such an impression on you following your recent visit with us at Centro Sharjah. It is great to hear your comments regarding our colleagues Chathuranga, Madhawa, Supun, Lalith, Ganesh, Fiaz, and our housekeeping team who have extended a hospitable service. Centro Sharjah strives to achieve the highest level of quality services and experiences and will continually work towards providing exceptional experiences with our most personalized service to all our guests. Once again, thank you for choosing Centro Sharjah and we look forward to your next visit with us for another memorable experience at our hotel. Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colshorrock wrote a review Aug 2020
Pattaya, Thailand43 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My company put myself and many others in this hotel and I'm still there now.
Staff are very good, very helpful, although I upgraded my room to a 1 bed suite and did not like being asked immediately to pay but they did afford some discount, although thought that would be better as my company puts a lot of money across their desk, also how many hotels do you have to pay up front before checking out? the desk clerk insisted on payment immediately.
Food at the buffet is not hot enough, disappointing. Also I asked for a sparkling water and they told me I would have to pay extra for it. Pepsi, coke etc free with the buffet but not sparkling water?
Rooms are clean and well appointed, the mattress is comfortable. The bathrooms are modern, adequate pressure in the shower with good towels, the kitchenette is not too good. It has a microwave but no cutlery, no plates or glasses, a small fridge, with a kettle for tea/coffee
The pool area is nice, they have covid regulations in place and seem to be handling it well right throughoutthe hotel.
It's the small details that matter to me, as another example putting a laundry list to fill in but not providing anything to write it with. These small details reduced my rating I would have given a 4 star but only worth a 3. I'll be in and out of this hotel for the next year, hoping they improve.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
abu A wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is really an amazing hotel! The empolyees are so professional, polite and kind. The food is always incredibly tasty with variety of premium choices.
The facilities very tide and clean which reflects the health environment.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CentroSharjah, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear aaaseel11, Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. We are most pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your positive reviews and most importantly the hospitable services extended by our colleagues. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with the team. Once again, we are much appreciative of your feedback. We look forward welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean Bryan wrote a review Feb 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida566 contributions181 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed a night here on a layover heading to the Maldives for business. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The rooms were extremely clean and were comfortable. Service at the front desk and the food service was all very professional and accommodating. It is located conveniently right next to Sharjah airport so that is very convenient. If we had to layover in Sharjah again we wouldn’t have a problem staying in this hotel. During the pandemic everyone was professional and wore masks in all common areas.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frederick Soulban, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 13 Feb 2021
Dear phillyyoursilly, Thank you for spending some time to write such a nice words about our Hotel. I was pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit. We have noted your comments about the location, accommodation, the services, and the facilities that you have enjoyed at our hotel. Once again, we are much appreciative of your feedback and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not too distant future. Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fatima Abdulla wrote a review Jan 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3,033 contributions2,741 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and honestly I'm so happy with my stay here.
I will start with the lobby again with the room all with the help of a very nice friendly and professional staff who have been great and the entrance we felt special from the beginning to end the beautiful lobby with a café and the C taste restaurant.

We had a Suite Room booked, The room was lovely super clean with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on and the pillows are very soft the bathroom with shower very clean a huge wardrobe and dressing area with the hall with sofa and TV also they had us mini kitchen arranged with Alan and studio sitting in the kitchen, oven and studio seating in the kitchen.

There is a huge pool for the adults as well as kids to enjoy and a gym area too.
We had our lunch dinner and breakfast at the restaurant inside the hotel.
The view from my room was the Sharjah International airport.
They were not many flights going up and down it was not nice at all but was very pleasant.
Food at the restaurant at the service the stuff the chef everything was excellent.
The food is very delicious . The Lunch we had Ala Carte, Dinner and breakfast was a lavish spread buffet.
My stay was extremely comfortable a beautiful hotel surrounded by wonderful staff in a great location.Its very family friendly hotel especially with kids.
I absolutely love the helpful and friendly staff will beyonf and about to make you sure you'll have the best time at the hotel during your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frederick Soulban, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 31 Jan 2021
Dear the_fatimablejournal, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are most pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your positive reviews on our location, room, and most importantly the hospitable services extended by our colleagues. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with the team. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcome you back at Centro Sharjah in the not too distant future. Regards, Frederick Soulban
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon wrote a review Dec 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates40 contributions26 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is very close to Sharjah International Airport. Service from the staff was very good. It has an onsite pool and gym however was open from 1pm - 9pm only during our stay. Had our breakfast at C. Taste Restaurant onsite which served a basic buffet spread. Good muesli, hash browns, and sausages! The staff was happy to serve us all items here, just tell them what you need. Our room could have been cleaned better though, found the TV and remote a bit dusty. Though housekeeping served came promptly with our personal requests.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frederick Soulban, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Dear scaibal, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with Centro Sharjah and for sharing you feedback on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Centro Sharjah Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AZR wrote a review Dec 2020
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates27 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear Centro C.Taste,

My last visit for buffet it was on 2018, and it was a remarkable experience I had with my family and in-laws. UNFORTUNATELY, tonight (15-12-2020), it was a nightmare and I was completely embarrassed with the whole service. Eventhough Mr.Naveen had the service recovery done, I have to highlight this matter immediately.

First, I would like to say thank you to the Chef for your effort to prepare the cake for my one year old daughter, I appreciated your effort.

It starts with the moment your staff came to me many times regarding the entertainer voucher, i am just following the Entertainer procedure or shall I say customer rights. Before I came, I already spoken to one of your representative regarding this on the phone in the evening.

Then, your server Ms.Roshani, was not being considerate towards our kids. Be friendly! they are just kids and we came here because we had good memories about the food, service friendly & approachable staff BUT tonight has changed the whole perception. I'm sorry, I'm not sure if I could recommend this place like I used too anymore. "She was giving the meaned look", the kids quoted.

Even kids can actually tell weather the staff was being friendly or not.

It was not full house and yet staff were not aware of the table cleanliness, be more efficient I suggest.

Now, the food ... I was told on the phone it was International Buffet. Unfortunately, I can say it is definitely not a international buffet. Sorry Chef, I have to highlight this also.

I've worked with varieties of VIP private catering worldwide, in fact... Catering/Menu drafting/Hospitality/Customer Service & Aviation is part of my job scope. What I saw just now displayed was definitely not International Buffet. I didn't see oriental Cuisine.
Main course served plain pink pasta? Briyani? Lamb tagine? Stir beef? Vegetable korma? Where's arabic hot mezze? Even the minestrone soup didn't even taste or look like one.

Doesn't matter weather I'm using my Entertainer Voucher or not, this kind of service SHALL NOT be accepted at all.

P/s: based on Entertainer rules, I can use up to 4 voucher at one time. Please ensure all of hotel staff are aware of the procedures too. TQ
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Frederick Soulban, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Dear azeerar, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback you have posted on Trip Advisor. I am very sorry to learn that you were not entirely satisfied with your dining experience with us and I hasten to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Here at Centro Sharjah, we do everything we can to ensure that every guest leaves happy and wishing to come back. However, we also constantly try to improve our services and that is why we value your opinion highly. Please be assured that we have noted your comment and we will endeavour to improve on this area. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback and we look forward welcoming you back at Centro Sharjah in the not too distant future. Yours Sincerely, Frederick Soulban General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
afrahood wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is especially convenient for people who want to visit the university city of Sharjah (only 5-10 min away by car). It is also not far from the main attractions and malls in the city center of Sharjah (20-25 min by car) and Dubai (30 - 40 min). You don't need to call a taxi as there are taxis passing by the hotel frequently. Although it is very close to Sharjah Airport, you can hardly ever hear the noise of the planes. The hotel has a peaceful and tranquil atmosphere. Staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Norman, General Manager at Centro Sharjah
Responded 3 Feb 2023
Dear Afrahood, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Centro Sharjah. I am happy to know that you were comfortable with your stay and were pleased with the level of service provided by our team. I am glad that you found the location convenient too. I will be sharing your positive feedback with our team and I am sure that they will be encouraged. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With best regards, Daniel Norman General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pacha50 asked a question Feb 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates225 contributions56 helpful votes
Hi, Do you offer long term parking for guests?
Answer from Peter B
Mechelen, Belgium49 contributions47 helpful votes
There is plenty parking possibilities, so I guess they can offer long parking
Answer from Michael D
Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia100 contributions16 helpful votes
As Martins B says, most people can enter with 'Visa on arrival'. If you have a readable passport and meet the requirements, go to the many e-visa gates on the left before the Immigration desks. Scan your passport and you will be through in a minute. Otherwise you will join the queue to the immigration desks which can take about an hour... There are also machines for those not meeting the requirements where one can purchase a visa. They are situated opposite the Immigration area. I have not needed to use them so do not know how they work. The Centro Sharjah Rotana you ask about costs less than US$80 a night, and is very close to the airport,quite reasonable room rates, and caters well for children, with very good service. Good hotel, especially if only staying in Sharjah overnight, as you seem to be. Within walking distance of the airport, or about 30 Dirhams by taxi from the airport. If one books on-line through Rotana, they have a free shuttle service to and from the airport. Most other hotels are much further away, and though possibly cheaper, the taxi there and back to the airport will add to the cost. I am not promoting Centro, though I stay there often and enjoy my stay - see my previous reviews. Be aware that there is no ATM in the Centro hotel,so ensure you withdraw money at the ATMs at the airport if you require UAE cash for taxi etc
Tanya R asked a question Apr 2016
Manchester, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi is there a beach close to this hotel? Is there a desert safari near the hotel or camel riding?
Answer from Michael D
Riyadh Province, Saudi Arabia100 contributions16 helpful votes
There is no 'beach' nearby though the hotel has a pool, and can arrange a visit to a somewhat real 'beach' and also arrange a desert trip. At additional cost.
Dr. Ian Parker wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevators are smooth! Random, but true! When you ride the elevator it does not stop abruptly when you reach your floor. Feels expensive!"
Read full review
Imene D wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the shuttle to take you to the mall"
Read full review
Rolanpart wrote a tip Jul 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates53 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The local taxis are waiting right outside the airport, to take you wherever you want."
Read full review
crteezy wrote a tip May 2023
Colombo, Sri Lanka34 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is in an isolated area as there's no place to go enjoy nearby other than the classic car museum."
Read full review
moamen wrote a tip Apr 2023
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is far , so get your things if you are near to carrefour, or other market No near pharmacy , be prepared Computer's very helpful "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sharjah area.
PRICE RANGE
S$113 - S$162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
centro sharjah hotel sharjah
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of SharjahSharjah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
306
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CENTRO SHARJAH (S̶$̶1̶5̶0̶) S$136: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 713 Photos (United Arab Emirates) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Centro Sharjah
Which popular attractions are close to Centro Sharjah?
Nearby attractions include Quranic Park (7.2 km), Sharjah Classic Car Museum (1.1 km), and Escapology Sharjah (5.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Centro Sharjah?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Centro Sharjah?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Centro Sharjah?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Centro Sharjah?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oumi Ramen, Sand Restaurant, and Crisol.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Centro Sharjah?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Centro Sharjah have airport transportation?
Yes, Centro Sharjah offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Centro Sharjah?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Centro Sharjah offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Centro Sharjah?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Arabic, and Filipino.
Is Centro Sharjah accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sharjah HotelsSharjah Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SharjahHotels near Centro Sharjah
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire