We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ha An Hotel

Save
Traveller (874)
Room & Suite (393)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent73%
  • Very good21%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“old town”(218 reviews)
“free bikes”(113 reviews)
Hotel website
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ha An Hotel
Special Price: 20% off room rate
Offers from Ha An Hotel
Special Price: 20% off room rate
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,640)
There are newer reviews for Ha An Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,411 results
Traveller rating
1,014
299
66
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,014
299
66
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose petals on the bedold townfree bikesgarden viewquiet streetbeautiful hotelbreakfast buffetwelcome drinkcentral marketstandard roomsmall hotelfresh fruitthe ground floorlocation is excellentthe riverlaundry serviceboutique hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,411 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ha An will always hold a special place in the hearts of my fiancé and me, as this hotel is where we got engaged. Our plan for the day was to borrow the free bikes and spend the day at the beach. Before we left,...More

Thank sethben
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Before reading this review you may wish to take a look at my previous review of May 2017. Location and old world charm of this hotel and its friendly helpful staff remain the same. I know it is always a good thing to welco e...More

Thank naiyanghappy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This old hptel is so clean and so close to old Hoi an. The rooms are romantic ,and their garden is filled with beautiful flora and chirping birds. Lots of atmoshere and charm in this place. The staff are helpful and friendly. So I would...More

Thank Jeanette M
Response from Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our beloved guest, Thank you so much for your perfect review and ranking. We are so happy to know that you had great stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Our guests often tell us how helpful...More

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely place with friendly staff, beautiful garden and pool, free bikes, good location very close to the old town, tasteful room decoration... Only thing which could be improved is the maintenance of bikes. First had one where the breaks did not work at all. Also...More

Thank Kathrin S
Response from Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our beloved guest, Thank you so much for your perfect review and ranking. We are so happy to know that you had great stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Our guests often tell us how helpful...More

Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately our 4 night stay at Ha An didn't get off to the best start - an alleged problem with our room meant we were downgraded to a room at the back of the hotel with no view to really speak of. Perhaps we should...More

Thank CBHud
Response from Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our beloved guest, Thank you so much for your perfect review and ranking. We are so happy to know that you had great stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Our guests often tell us how helpful...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hoi An
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Romantic Hotel in Hoi An
#48 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Romantic Hotel in Hoi An
#48 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (874)
Room & Suite (393)
Dining (82)
Pool & Beach (23)
Amenities (17)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
alipete2018
5 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ha An H | Property representative |
Hi Alipete, I would suggest you should take the Superior or Deluxe Garden View with 01 extra bed set up. This would meet your expectation. Deluxe is the best choice with balcony and looking over the nice garden. Hope this... More
1
Vote
tania s
18 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from laidbackguyhk | Reviewed this property |
The Hotel is very nice. a garden and the swimming pool, with a kids pool too. Apart from that, there isn't much for children to do, but it's still a very nice relaxing Hotel.
0
Votes
Donna N
18 November 2017|
Answer
Response from PatH13 | Reviewed this property |
The rooms have balconys that you can smoke on
0
Votes
Room Tips
"City center"
Read review
"Try not to arrive too early, its not a big hotel and they may not be able to accommodate early check in"
Read review
"Ask reception about a good Taylor to get a silk clothes done. Great recommendations!"
Read review
"They all looked good, but we had a balcony overlooking the restaurant and pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing