We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 41 hotels in Aqaba

Bedouin Moon Village

103 reviews
#16 of 41 Hotels in Aqaba
Save
South Beach, Aqaba, Jordan
Traveller (50)
Pool & Beach (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good34%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“swimming pool”(6 reviews)
“nice pool”(3 reviews)
“downtown aqaba”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)Write a Review
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
27
26
5
3
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
26
5
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolnice pooldowntown aqabarooms are cleandepthdesert
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and my friend came to Beduin Moon Village for one night but we ve stayed 3 nights. For a meal we have tried good fish from the fire, also we tried snorkeling. We were hosted amazingly well. We also had trip to the near...More

Thank zuza35
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is great place. You have swimming pool, helpfull owner and workers. Everybody are smiling and want to help you with everything! You can enjoy your time in swimming pool, smoking shisa, eat typical dinner or chill in Sunset view point or dive/snorkeling with...More

Thank Seeerek
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bedouin Moon Village just got a new Manager Ismail who really cares about the place and comes up with a lot of new ideas how to invest and make it THE place to be for everyone. If you are a solo traveller, a family, group...More

Thank tabeyh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hostel is very nicely located, just a few steps from the beach. From the highest part of the hostel you can look out the sunset over the beach. There is also a swimming pool, depth of which ranges from 50cm to 150cm. I enjoyed...More

Thank yhj123
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

During my time the hostel was getting renewed. Very promising changes! I find the place very clean, beautiful and relaxing! The stuff was very lovely at all times. The distance to the beach couldn't be better:)

Thank annikagreta
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345615
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (50)
Pool & Beach (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bedouin Moon Village staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"There is place to see sunrise."
Read review
"cozy room with air conditioning"
Read review
"Ask Ronny."
Read review
"Ask for a family room if possible, it is worth even paying extra as the doubles are very small."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite