We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

Traveller (1735)
360
Panoramas (9)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside is ideally located in the heart of Putrajaya City and is only 20 minutes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA1, KLIA2), and 2 minutes away from Putrajaya International Convention Centre (PICC). As well as offering 282 stunning spacious guestrooms, we are also delighted to offer 4 outdoor swimming pools, fully-equipped fitness centre, 3 restaurants, 3 bars, an executive lounge, and 23 spacious, well-equipped meeting rooms. The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Putrajaya City and is only 20 minutes from Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA1, KLIA2). It is also only 2 minutes away from Putrajaya International Convention Centre (PICC).
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Spa
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
1,814Reviews
2,353Photos
14Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 520
  • 627
  • 386
  • 162
  • 119
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Staying 1 nite for biz trip and really shocked since smelled bad smell coming the pillow. Also found stains at the bedsheet. A crack sound happened when opening or closing the glass-toilet door. The breakfast food taste is bad.
Read more
Response from Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Elaney T, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. I am very sorry to read that you had such a disappointing experience. Our breakfast buffet is very extensive and we always have at least 3 chefs on at their live cooking stations throughout breakfast preparing our guests specific requests should the buffet not offer what our guests desire. Additionally we are always delighted to prepare something special should our guests ever request it. Additionally, should a guest ever request an item changed in their room we are delighted to also accommodate this. Elaney T, thank you again for your most valuable feedback. Kind Regards,
Read more
We arrived into KL quite late, so our check in was seamless and the lobby was beautiful. Therefore, I would have expected the rest of the hotel to look as beautiful as the lobby. Well i have mistaken. We followed the bell boy to a building that was run down and quite dirty.
Read more
Response from Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Claudia_Mackenzie, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our lobby and also had a most smooth and efficient check in experience. I am sorry to read however that you did not enjoy your complimentary room upgrade to one of our Executive rooms. Claudia_Mackenzie, I am also sorry to read that you were also disturbed by a band which was entertaining an in house wedding celebration when you stayed with us. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and I am sorry to read that your visit was not up to both your and my expectations. Kind Regards,
Read more
+ Huge resort with beautiful classic yet modern architecture + The location is quiet and perfect for a relaxing getaway + Rooms are very nice and comfy with modern amenities. Love the bathroom/shower - Check-in flow was a tad slow. There were just 3 guests ahead of us with 4
Read more
Response from Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Munizah M, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valued and detailed feedback on both Tripadvisor and also on Expedia as well. Munizah M, I am delighted that overall in general you enjoyed your stay with us. In relation to your feedback in relation to our car parking this minimal car parking covers the cost of our CCTV as well as our security team who are constantly patrolling the car park. In relation to your feedback in relation to our kids activities we do offer a high number of complimentary weekend activities including balloon giveaways, bubble machines, complimentary ice cream giveaways, hoverboard lessons as well as numerous other complimentary games and activities. I am so sorry to read that you may have missed these additional complimentary activities. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. Kind Regards,
Read more
This was my second stay at this hotel and hotel need something to do to improve hotel condition. 1) the day curtain in our was torn and should be replace. 2) new to refurbish the room. 3) game room signage is confusing and there is no hotel staff in the room. 4) guest need to
Read more
Response from Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Afiq_Razak, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. Afiq_Razak, I do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with me and I am very sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations on this particular occasion. I do hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back to Putrajaya in the very near future. Thank you once again. Kind Regards,
Read more
Had a pleasant stay here but sad that it will be rebranded by end of Feb 2019. Special thank to Paramjit and Harun (breakfast) and Loges (Lounge) for their great services and hospitality. Not forgetting Nazrin for his kind arrangement. Hope to see you guys again soon.
Read more
Response from Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear AlanSee, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. Alansee, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for highlighting a number of our "heartists" for their great service and hospitality. We do hope we have an opportuntity to welcome you back to Accorhotels in the very near future. Thank you again. Kind Regards,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPullman Putrajaya Lakeside
The Lotus Wing One Bedroom Apartment at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPullman Putrajaya Lakeside
The Jasmine Wing Superior Twin Room at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPullman Putrajaya Lakeside
The Rafflesia Wing Deluxe Balcony Room at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Photo provided by managementPullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Guest Room
Exterminator killing ants in bed in middle of the night
PreviousNext
123456133
6.30 am if not mistaken. I doubt you can have bfast at the hotel due to your timing. Taxis will cost between RM50 and RM100 depending on what you take
0 votes
Show all answers
Tasik Putrajaya, Masjid Besi, PICC. No shopping kecuali ke Alamanda ataupun IOI City Mall but need a car.
0 votes
Show all answers
Not really.. but hotel really nice for anniversary.. or with kida
0 votes
Show all answers
I do apologize for taking so long, but there are some very nice restaurants in the hotel
0 votes
Show all answers
Unfortunately I am not sure. But most hotels in Malaysia usually have a salon but it would be best to check with them directly
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"mine room was facing the lake, very serene."
"lakeside views all rooms nice"
"Lake view room"
"Ask for a room facing the lake!"
"Inform the front desk about your room preference and listen to their advise."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$42 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman putrajaya lakeside hotel putrajaya
LOCATION
MalaysiaWilayah PersekutuanPutrajaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
282
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing