We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Linden Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
The Linden Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

659 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 616: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Beautiful hotel close to everything, my room had a dining area with kitchen which I really appreciate. I was able to cook and eat with family. The security was excellent. This is the outstanding feature. I felt safe in the hotel as a single traveler. The food was very good with room service and a breakfast buffet. Staff very polite....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen S
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a total of 4 nights, in 3 rooms. Will break down the review as per follows: Friday / Saturday nights - stayed at the "older section / block" of the hotel, where I believe the residences / suites / apartments are located. We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite and quite frankly, for that size, the price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheng S
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at Linden four hours later than expected mainly due to the traffic jams and my brother picking us an hour late. The first impression was not good as the street were Linden is located is very busy. Linden does not have the typical hotel entry. Hence, I was disappointed, but that was soon erased as someone was there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arapino
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay at The Linden. Thank you for your comments as through these we continue to learn more about our guests and will help us provide them with such impeccable service. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Bulacan Province, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We celebrated my sister's Bridal shower last Saturday and we had a blast!! Linden peeps are friendly and courteous. :) I highly commend the lady guard (with glasses) and the kuya guard (w glasses too lol) checking bags last Saturday afternoon till night I think (Sat Nov 19). They were all smiles and make simple jokes, helping with our bags...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tailsandtales29
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for having stayed with us and for the kind words regarding the service provided by our staff. As well for the other comments, I had noted this down and forwarded it to the management for further review. We will be more than happy to welcome you back here in the future.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay in linden is pretty good. Complete amenities, spacious room and we'll ventilated. The service is excellent. Staffs are friendly they are always greeting and smiling..very accommodating. Highly recommended place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nelsnie S
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and likewise, we are delighted to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Linden Suites in the near future.

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've had organized four parties (despedida, 2 birthdays, Chrismas,) in this hotel. The suites are always clean and very spacious. They are not too strict when it comes to visitors, so you can have as many guests as you want as long as you don't cause disturbance or inconvenience to other hotel guests. Nevertheless, they have a policy that visitors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank khymmmm
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites and I'm glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place is enough for sleep, don't expect anything great. For their price how can you complain. Security is consistent. You will cry before you get a cab because of the horrendous traffic (it's not their fault but I thought this might interest)no one will take you. Food is ok. You can ring for a masseuse. They have an indoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JTLucero
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comprehension of our Security composition and how it provided you a safe and secured environment. Safety and Security are our prime concerns for all of our guests. If there is anything further we can do to help your stay be more enjoyable,...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here in a suite with by husband and we had a great time! The room decor and furnishing were elegant and luxurious. The bedding was nice and the tv was big!If given the chance, we'll probably stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovetripsdd
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Should you have any room reservation requirement in the future, please do not hesitate to let us. For a more comfortable and pleasurable stay, we will take note of you room preference on your next visit.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are big, but outdated and furniture obviously not updated for years. The bed is very hard to sleep in, pillows uncomfortable. The only thing soft inside the hotel room is the carpet because it's old and worn out. The check in time took ages, they only have 2 people to attend to check in, on a weekend no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna Rocelia d
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed description of your stay with us. We regret that you did not have a more positive stay. We value all your comments as this gives us opportunity to improve in the future. We do appreciate your comments on the problems and issues we can correct immediately and will note on...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Upon check in my elders sister can't walk they offered wheelchair right away , staff are so helpful, security of the hotel was #1 , no one can't enter the elevator without own key, state of the art security , we were on the 3rooms suites and it was so relaxing , rooms are spacious , clean and have good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Archie S
LindenSuites, Manager at The Linden Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay at The Linden. Thank you for your comments as through these we continue to learn more about our guests and will help us provide them with such impeccable service. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

933 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (423)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (162)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (137)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (461)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
Heated Pool (27)
Viewed
One Bedroom Deluxe Room (59)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premier Room (62)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Executive Room (117)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Premier Room (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasig hotels
1.0 km away
Privato Hotel Manila
Privato Hotel Manila
#4 of 20 in Pasig
317 reviews
0.7 km away
Oakwood Premier Joy - Nostalg Center Manila
0.5 km away
Discovery Suites
Discovery Suites
#3 of 20 in Pasig
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas
0.7 km away
Marco Polo Ortigas Manila
0.4 km away
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A favorite among local and international clients, The Linden Suites offers business travelers and families world-class accommodations away from home. With 168 well-furnished designer rooms and suites, the hotel presents options for guests to enjoy hotel living in a desired functional space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Linden Suites

Address: 37 San Miguel Ave | Ortigas, Pasig, Luzon 1600, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasig
Price Range: $104 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Linden Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Linden Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Linden Suites Manila Hotel Manila
The Linden Hotel Manila
The Linden Suites Pasig, Metro Manila, Philippines
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Pasig
#4 Luxury Hotel in Pasig
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Linden Suites staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from The Linden Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for rooms at the newer block, where the main lobby with the check-in counter is located.”
 of 5 bubbles chengs2015, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites”
 of 5 bubbles khymmmm, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the hotel has reserved an exclusive parking lot for you for the remainder of your stay.”
 of 5 bubbles JunM21, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“12 and 13 series are spacious”
 of 5 bubbles judithnapao, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I suppose choose a room above 10th floor to avoid the noise on the road.”
 of 5 bubbles KatrisskaTravels, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay