Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation

Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation

Kaohsiung Street North Reclamation Area, Cebu City 6000 Philippines
Traveller (568)
Panorama of the Barkada at the Bayfront Hotel Cebu
360
Panoramas (11)
Mybus from the airport drops you off down there.  Across the street from the hotel.
Room & Suite (409)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#17 of 129 hotels in Cebu City
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
When you have to be around the places you need and to be within the city, Bayfront Hotel Cebu is for you. This affordably priced iconic mid-rise hotel sits at the center of a thriving business district of Cebu City. The hotel is a mere walking distance to SM City Cebu and a few minutes drive to the seaport, airport, other malls & business centers. Bayfront Hotel Cebu itself is a seat of convenience with a 7-Eleven shop at the Ground Floor, its own Caja Kitchen, Sweat Gym, and Meeting & Function Rooms. At the end of a busy day, there's a promise of a comfortable rest at any of the hotel's 168 guest rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Modern
Languages Spoken
Filipino

Location

Kaohsiung Street North Reclamation Area, Cebu City 6000 Philippines
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Mactan Intl Airport
Tagbilaran Airport
72.5 km
See all flights
731Reviews35Q+A91Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 209
  • 314
  • 126
  • 32
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
yer t wrote a review Jan 2020
Sacramento36 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 4 nights with the family. 3 out of the 4 nights there were parties going on which was super loud. Thankfully my room was on the 11th floor but as for my family who slept on the 7th floor it was a nightmare. Loud music throughout the night till the parties were over. They have parties halls on both 2nd and 5th floors. Elevators were stuffy and super slow since there’s only two. The staff who tends the elevators were nice and always greeted guests. Bedrooms for both my family and i smelled like mildew. The bath towels have a heavy odor on them. Not sure if it’s from the detergent they used but it stink. In my room, the sheets were ripped and the pillow had stains. Bathrooms were not very clean and it doesn’t appear to be cleaned after housekeeping comes by. Our toilet broke down twice within 24 hours but the staff were on top of it when we called to informed them. Water pressure is very poor. Second night I showered in cold water because there was no hot water. Called front desk and they came up to checked right away and was told there was some kind of maintenance going on. By the time my husband showered the water barely came out. Our family experienced the same issues. My parents ended up showering in my sister’s room most of the stay since their shower pressure sucks really bad. The walls of the hotel are pretty thin. I’m on the 11th floor I can hear neighborhood dogs barking during the evening and people talk in the hallway.

Location was closed to the SM Mall/shopping center so finding food was very convenient. It was also right by the bus station which we didn’t utilized. Closed to one of the ferry port that you can hear the siren from the dock when it goes off.

Would recommend the hotel due to their prompt customer services and location but not for cleanliness. Highly recommended to sleep above the 7th floor to get a more quiet night sleep. 11th floor was good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie ... E, General Manager at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our services and have given good feedback on your most recent stay with us. All of us here at Bayfront Hotel Cebu thank you, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit in Cebu, Philippines. Best Regards, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BLOVE wrote a review Mar 2020
Northern Samar Province, Philippines6 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our latest visit in Cebu was last Sinulog 2020. Knowing how congested Cebu come January we booked our hotel earlier in 2019 about September to make sure we'll have available hotel to stay. Aside from availing a cheaper rate since during peak seasons the hotel rates doubled its prices. We're about 9 tourists and we got two rooms for us to stay. What I enjoyed most in this hotel was the breakfast buffet, great food at a very reasonable price.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie ... E, General Manager at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your sentiments pertaining our food, location and security are much appreciated. All of us here at Bayfront Hotel Cebu thank you, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit in Cebu, Philippines. Best Regards, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Mar 2020
Wuhan, China36 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for the 6th time in 2Y in this hotel. Price vs quality correct, old rooms with smelly carpets but spacious and big bathroom with a bathtub. You need to unplug the night light to connect your phone charger to a plug. But the hotel has an outstanding security and an outstanding breakfast buffet. Checkin and checkout is super slow but all staff is super friendly and well trained.
Yes, a hotel with contradictions but I return to this wonderful hotel each time I come to Cebu.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie ... E, General Manager at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We want you to now that we appreciate your feedback. All of us here at Bayfront Hotel Cebu thank you, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit in Cebu, Philippines. Best Regards, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thaom10 wrote a review Jan 2020
Bay Area10 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked two Baraka rooms and two superior rooms for our group. Superior rooms are better than baraka.

Walls are thin, people are loud, music is thumping from the ball room.

Baraka rooms, AC works some times and sometimes not. Tv and safe does not work. Bed sheets are stained and holes in blanket. Water pressure sucks. After a long day trip to Moboal, gave kids shower with a trickle of water. Never got hot showers in this place.

Superior rooms
Beds are slightly more comfortable, comes with hair dryer. Similar issues with Baraka rooms.

If you’re sensitive to the smell of mildew, don’t book! Every rooms smells like mildew but with cold AC, you won’t smell as much.

Breakfast is okay. Replenished food is always below lukewarm.

If you’re from the USA, I would rank it below a Motel 6. I would not stay again.

Pros: security is good and location is convenient to SM mall for laundry and food. Great for the price if your in a budget and use to these kind of lodging with basic to no amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie ... E, General Manager at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We remain truly sorry for the disappointing experience during your most recent stay with us, rest assured that the shortcomings you've experience is not the Hotel Standards, and we will look in to correcting these issues. Should you have plans to visit Cebu in the future, we hope that you will choose Bayfront Hotel Cebu. Sincerely, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dominique P wrote a review Jan 2020
9 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor stay experience in Bayfront hotel. Stay away !
I booked Bayfront hotel cebu on advise of a filipino friend… it was my first mistake, specially not to check more the surroundings which is only a SM mall and a bus station
When i arrived for check in, for more facilities, i request to pay for all the nights i had booked (3 nights from 21 to 24 dec then 2 nights from 8 to 10 jan). It was my second mistake !
First bad feeling, after check in ( stricly after 2 pm), i had to wait almost 15 mn to get space in the lift. 2 lifts only for 15 floors…. Every time you want to go down or up you have to wait a long time… really exasperating.
The room is enough large with king size bed, as requested. I experienced the shower cold but for the first night, it was fine.
But the day after started very badly. No water ! I called the front desk… they will send an engineer to fix it…
After a while, the engineer came and told me it will be fixed soon ( and the shortage of hot water too)…No water at least for 3 hours. At the front desk, i requested to cancel my next booking. No water, too much waiting for lift, nothing sympathic in the area, it was too much for me.… the receptionnist replied it cannot be possible to cancel because i already paid the full amount !
I requested to meet the manager of the hotel. I explained all the issues i got. She just replied yes we had a issue of water with our provider, we changed it, the problem will be solve. Long waiting at the lift is normal, it's holidays, we have a lot of customers.
Second day, there were more water, and the third day, before i leave, there were hot water !
Every time i have to ask for cleaning my room. If i don't ask the house keepers personally i don't know if the room will be done !
For all these issues, specially water, not any explanations… they have a lot of staff, i guess 1 of them can go in the rooms which have this issue to apologize…
For my second stay (8 to 10 of january), there were actually less customers (school holidays were over), so it was easier to get the lift.
But when i got inside the room, the safe was not working and it was not possible to open the curtains obscurant. I call the front desk, after 30 mn nothing happens, i call again, then after 30 mn more, one of the staff came and fixed the safe. For the curtains, he needs a stepladder and help of house keepers and asked me when to come. I replied to come when i will be out around 6 pm… He never came…

In summary, i felt the service is really poor. for this hotel which want to be a quality hotel, can we accept this quality of service ? A lot of staff but not efficient. No apologies when they get issues. The staff on the front desk know only how to say yes or sorry but actually do nothing if you don't insist and insist again.
So, really, stay away of bayfront hotel. Only 3 things are ok : the space of the room and the free availability of left luggage for some days, and the concierge who is efficient to get taxi.
Dominique P. Room 1113 (21 to 24 of december) – room 1115 (8 to 10 of january 2020)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie ... E, General Manager at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We remain truly sorry for the disappointing experience during your most recent stay with us, rest assured that the shortcomings you've experience is not the Hotel Standards, and we will look in to correcting these issues. Should you have plans to visit Cebu in the future, we hope that you will choose Bayfront Hotel Cebu. Sincerely, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
@Mikeselaeleventwo wrote a review Mar 2021
Taguig City, Philippines32 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Check in was fast, less than 5 minutes. You'll be provided a complimentary alcohol upon arrival. No queue at all. There are hand sanitizing stations every high touch point/area. Telephone operators are also friendly. Tess stands out with a very accommodating approach and tone of voice. Well done for the manager in charge in front office department. The staffs execute their job efficiently. Therefore, they were guided properly. In addition, breakfast selection is also great! There are food barriers and only the F&B staffs are allowed to distribute the food spread. Good idea👍.
All in all, we felt comfortable staying at Bayfront despite of the pandemic.
Thank you Bayfront team! ♥️
Room 609 / March 11-17, 21
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie Crystal Estologa, Owner at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 18 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your sentiments pertaining our food, location and security are much appreciated. All of us here at Bayfront Hotel Cebu thank you, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit in Cebu, Philippines. Best Regards, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BigEarTours wrote a review Jan 2021
Cebu City, Philippines104 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a great stay at Bayfront Hotel, Cebu.

The location is very convenient wherein it is about 30 minutes away from the airport, and right across the hotel is the MyBus terminal where this bus is also a convenient transportation service going to and from the airport.

The hotel also has 711 store and ATMS which are very convenient, but if you like to go on a heavy shopping, one of the biggest malls in Cebu is just a minute walk away from the hotel.

The food was delectable and it satisfied my cravings. I recommend their Salisbury steak and their Chicken Cordon Bleu. If you will be having the dinner buffet, ask them if they have the Bistek Tagalog, which is really good.

Their staff is very accommodating. They always follow the safety protocols, even my dining experience was "one seat apart" for the safety of the guests and staff.

I was also planning to go to the gym, but it was close for sanitary purposes, which happened to be acceptable especially this time of crisis.

#BigEarTours #BETBayFrontHotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie Crystal Estologa, Owner at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 18 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We want you to now that we appreciate your feedback. All of us here at Bayfront Hotel Cebu thank you, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit in Cebu, Philippines. Best Regards, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hazuki K wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When you call for a request in front desk, expect that this request will not be fulfilled. When you ask that food delivery (from grab etc) shall delivered to your room, they will insist that you go down and get it (they are kinda rude also and dont know how to positively talk with guest. Also, Maybe this is bec they want you to buy in their restaurant but food there is not that good). You have to call again and again coz their tv is not working, their lights is busted, you want them to pick-up the trash etc. Breakfast delivery is so long that sometimes you wait for one hour. breakfast is bad, you’ll want to eat outside after a few days. Water pools on one part of the bathroom thus bathroom is always wet. They clean the bathroom then change your bedsheets without sanitising their hands first. They do not maintain their room (aircon is terrible, wifi in room is not working, tv also failed after a few days). Overall, customer service is terrible. Will advise my company not to book here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie Crystal Estologa, Owner at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 14 Nov 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We remain truly sorry for the disappointing experience during your most recent stay with us, rest assured that the shortcomings you've experience is not the Hotel Standards, and we will look in to correcting these issues. Should you have plans to visit Cebu in the future, we hope that you will choose Bayfront Hotel Cebu. Sincerely, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danilo B wrote a review Feb 2020
Victorville, California1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in at 1:30pm and was told our room was not ready which I understood since 2pm was the check in time. We came back to the desk at 2:15 and were given 2 single beds which was not acceptable for us since we requested a king bed before leaving the US. We were told to come back in an hour to get our room of choice prepared. After eating dinner at SM we came back after 2 hours+ and checked in. After entering our room, we noticed a backpack was left in there. In the bathroom, a pomade and toothbrush was also discovered.

After calling the front desk, we were upgraded to a suite with nonstop apologies from what we believe was the manager. Although our check-in and first room experience were not great, we commend the quick response from the manager after our call to the front desk.

Overall our 2day stay were excellent, our suite on the 15th floor had great view, bed and pillows we were comfortable, fast wi-fi, TV and walking distance to SM Mall.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Walking distance to SM Mall and a short GRAB ride to Ayala Mall. Mactan Airport is about a 30...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doreen Angelie ... E, General Manager at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Bayfront Hotel Cebu! We trust you had a safe journey home. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We want you to now that we appreciate your feedback. All of us here at Bayfront Hotel Cebu thank you, and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit in Cebu, Philippines. Best Regards, Bayfront Hotel Cebu Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bob1cat wrote a review Mar 2023
Chicago, Illinois80 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been to the Bayfront Reclamation District several times the last 5 years near the SM City Mall and North Bus Depot. The location of the Bayfont Hotel provides easy cheap access to the airport and other bus routes. The rooms need a little work but the location is fantastic and we enjoy the breakfast buffet that is included with the room.

The hotel has a doorman for security and elevator operators most of the day to help with security and answer questions. Front desk was helpful. It is an easy walk to the SM CIty Mall which is amazing for shopping and restaurant options. A great value for Cebu city.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book well in advance, crowded on weekends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Singapore, Singapore30 contributions25 helpful votes
Yes, we were there in July & they do provide free baggage storage. We store our bags at the hotel while we went over to SM shopping mall for lunch :)
tim asked a question Mar 2019
Biliran Island, Philippines
Do they have rooftop viewing
Answer from Kevin L
101 contributions52 helpful votes
I don't think they is one
Vincent S asked a question Oct 2018
Rotherham, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
How much will it cost in a taxi from Airport to the hotel
Answer from Coolmagicguy
Tagbilaran City, Philippines27 contributions5 helpful votes
Sorry for the very late reply. I believe the price is a standard price for anywhere in the city for a taxi from the airport. 500 pesos, which is about $10 U.S. A taxi to the airport from the Bay Front during high traffic might run you about 300 pesos.
alexsam22 asked a question Apr 2018
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates18 contributions1 helpful vote
do they organize trips ou tours such as chosen fall , whAle sharks and such?
Answer from MMelissa R
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi! I am not sure. But most hotel does recommend some travel agency to do it :)
Answer from CJ Estrada
Cebu City, Philippines64 contributions18 helpful votes
Nope. It's not for free. The bus from and to the airport is the "MyBus" (operated by the SM). It only costs 25 one way.
Maximvs2 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Seattle, Washington103 contributions67 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I advise to stay away from this hotel who cares less about valid guest complaints. Instead of solving the problem, they kick you out!"
Read full review
Edwin R wrote a tip Feb 2024
Mactan Island, Philippines52 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of construction nearby when I was there."
Read full review
EBV wrote a tip Jan 2024
New York City, New York54 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"With the bus station and construction going right outside the "thin" windows, this isn't the place to call home if you're planning to sleep."
Read full review
joel b wrote a tip Jan 2024
Lynchburg, Virginia18 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't believe the photos. Make sure that you get the room and bed layout that you reserved!"
Read full review
csundseth wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lake Ridge, Virginia268 contributions692 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A higher floor is quieter."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cebu City area.
PRICE RANGE
S$57 - S$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasCebu IslandCebu City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BAYFRONT HOTEL CEBU - NORTH RECLAMATION (S̶$̶1̶1̶6̶) S$51: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 905 Photos (Cebu Island/Cebu City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation
Which popular attractions are close to Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Nearby attractions include SM City Cebu (0.3 km), SM City Consolacion (0.2 km), and Cebu City Sports Center (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Conveniently located restaurants include Feria, Vikings Luxury Buffet, SM City Cebu, and Cafe Laguna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation have airport transportation?
Yes, Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Bayfront Hotel Cebu - North Reclamation?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Yap Sandiego Ancestral House (2.3 km), Fort San Pedro (2.7 km), and 1730 Jesuit House (2.3 km).
All Cebu City HotelsCebu City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cebu City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire