We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sun Plaza Two

94 reviews
Save
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (2)
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good29%
  • Average40%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“dobutsuen mae”(2 reviews)
“direct train”(2 reviews)
“refrigerator”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Laundry Service
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (94)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Sun Plaza Two
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
2
6
5
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
6
5
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdobutsuen maedirect trainrefrigeratorshinsegaereceptioniststation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2016

i choose here because i'd been here once. but recently trip while we take our belonging downstair for check-out in early morning. after we back for 5 min less. my boyfriend's backpack at downstair wasn't there, which have a macbook, wifi router and camera in...More

Thank anyacha
Reviewed 4 February 2016

You get what you pay for - you get a tiny "double room" which consists of sleeping mats on the floor (blanket and pillows provided), a small tv and fridge in the corner of the room. The Wifi connection for us was stable and fast,...More

Thank kdssu
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

You get what you have paid for it. Very tiny room but clean, shared bathrooms, also a free wifi (pretty fast) Nice staffs and a good location for traveling ( JR Shinimamiya , local subway) Anyway, it felt unsafe sometimes around the hotel's neighborhood at...More

Thank Jirachaya T
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Place doesn't feel safe, sheets weren't clean and no bed, thus it felt like sleeping on the floor. WiFi not stable in room and it felt overcrowded. Only stayed one night, was happy to cancel the rest of the stay... Dodgy area as well.. On...More

1  Thank Norbert B
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Visited here for only 1 night and I can honestly say it was the worst night I have ever had travelling. I really really can't think of anything positive. 1. The smell was horrific 2. Uncomfortable 3. Wifi didn't work at all 4. Weird noises...More

2  Thank sazzlepop25
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$17 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$17 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (16)
Room & Suite (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tiaraayzan
6 January 2018|
Answer
Response from HarisNazir17 | Reviewed this property |
For heater issue I’m not sure because i stayed during summer. For budget hotel like sunplaza I recommend you to not expect to much.
0
Votes
Sam B
19 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Sam B |
About an hour.
0
Votes
Pudyastomo
23 November 2017|
Answer
Response from HarisNazir17 | Reviewed this property |
Before check in I’m not sure. Better ask them online. However if you already checked out, you can placed you baggage. No fees needed.
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"if you go with frens, better to choose one room for one person, because the room is very small"
Read review
"Choose the one with the number 8 at the end.. It's a bigger twin room."
Read review
"womens only floor is probably your best bet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing