We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar

No 1, Jalan Pantai Jaya Tower 3, Kuala Lumpur 59200 Malaysia
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (939)
Panoramas (23)
Room & Suite (406)


#49 of 624 hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Travellers' Choice
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, a reputable 5-star hotel chain under the AccorHotels Group, is primarily designed to address the requirements of cosmopolitan clientele and seasoned travellers. The hotel provides an extensive range of tailored services, access to groundbreaking technologies, including a new approach to organizing large- and upscale public and private events: meetings, incentive events, conventions and exhibitions.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken


Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1,693Reviews37Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 702
  • 652
  • 218
  • 75
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
suetleng_y wrote a review Jul 2020
Cameron Highlands, Malaysia8 contributions2 helpful votes
Check in 19/7/2020 Room No.2611 Already informed hotel about late check in after dinner. I checked in after 10pm. Upon check in, the hotel was dark as there is no other guest to be expected on the day. Upon entered the room, I can see that the floor carpet was NOT vaccum properly. There is still dust or white debris on the carpet. I dont even dare to walk on the carpet with my bare foot. I have to wear the in room slipper provided. Due to low occupancy at this MCO moment, I am not sure how long has the room not being occupy. Shower room need to improve as after shower water will flow out to the bathroom door which make the area flooded.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2020
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 29 Jul 2020
Dear suetleng_y, Thank you for your recent stay and we do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback but we are sorry to hear you did not have an altogether pleasant experience. We had inspected the room prior to arrival and all the cleaning was done to our enhanced standards so it is very disheartening to hear of your dissatisfaction for the quality of cleanliness however the carpet was not actually dusty but this is in fact the beige thread at certain parts in the pattern. Your feedback is important to us and we are sorry this made you feel uncomfortable, we do take the cleanliness extremely seriously and have revised all our services to a newer and higher standard. We hope you may have an opportunity to visit us again and have a much improved experience at that time, Sincerely Andrew Carlile
Read more
AlanSee wrote a review Jul 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia193 contributions33 helpful votes
I used to have decent experience with this hotel but not until last week. Post MCO, we can understand things may be changed but not as drastic as I had experienced here. Besides room upgrade, there is no other benefit being offered to the Platinum member :- no lounge access (understandable), no evening cocktails, no welcome drink and the worst is, the buffet breakfast at the LINK was reduced to 1/3 of the normal spread and the food served wasn’t reflect the standard of Pullman Bangsar, at all. I’m just wondering, how low can it be? This is not the end, we used to be given some btls/cans of drink in the fridge, but not for this round. When I requested for it, their reply was “not available!”. Welcome fruits ware also not offered even it’s nothing to me.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 26 Jul 2020
Dear AlanSee, Thank you for your feedback and my apologies for the shortfall in guests services you are accustomed to for this visit. Post MCO you are correct we are still not operating all guests services and many of the daily services are still not at 100% of what we offered pre-Covid 19 due to safety measures or regulations. As a valued loyal guest we did offer a complimentary room upgrade and a welcome drink was offered in the all day dining restaurant Link, as the Lounge is not open were only in a position to offer coffee, tea, fruit juices and soft drinks at that time. I understand the mini bar was restocked by 5pm on your arrival day and my apologies not there upon check in but we did change the room at the last minute and this and the welcome fruits were overlooked at that time, we were ensuring the tins were completely cleaned before delivering to your room and my apologies for any delay and our oversight, the comment from the staff member was not acceptable and we are checking as to why this was conveyed to you. AlanSee, we appreciate your feedback and are very sorry to hear the experience was a a disappointment for this visit, I can assure you we are taking the appropriate measures to ensure the next experience will be a much improved one. Sincerely Andrew Carlile
Read more
James wrote a review Mar 2020
6 contributions
very comfortable stay at pullman. the meeting venue is great and what makes it greater were the staff of the hotel. very pleasantly polite and so attentive. the room was great and provides almost anything
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 26 Mar 2020
Dear psycosibu, Thank you for choosing to stay and host your meeting at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed a great experience. I will share your feedback with the staff and your comments will be very well welcome and motivate all the team further. We look forward to welcoming you back at your earliest convenience for another great stay. Sincerely Andrew Carlile
Read more
AlanSee wrote a review Mar 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia193 contributions33 helpful votes
Room was upgraded to Jr. Suite in Club Lounge floor; special thank to Tracy Phang for her kind assistance. Overall staffs are friendly, passionate and cheerful; we felt homely during our stay here. The breakfast spread at LINK is very limited and lotsa improvement is needed.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Dear AlanSee, Thank you for your recent stay and appreciate you taking the time to share your comments for us. We are pleased to hear you generally had a good stay and enjoyed the room facilities and the excellent service from Tracy and the team, I know Tracy will be delighted to hear your kind words. My apologies for the drop in quality for the LINK breakfast buffet and we will be addressing the menu and presentation to make improvements. Appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again in the near future, Sincerely Andrew Carlile
Read more
Mete N. wrote a review Mar 2020
Istanbul, Turkey5 contributions7 helpful votes
I went to the breakfast at 15.03.2020 at 10.30am and staff at the entrance of restaurant didnt let me enter and told me that I'm not allowed have breakfast after 10.30, but it was just 10.30am.. later I went to ask to the reception, a manager looking lady came and told me the same, I had felt so much offended.. later I ordered something to my room via room service and fortunately Ms.Amy Chia who brought my orders to the room told me sorry for inconvenience and THANKS A LOT that she arranged a breakfast for me at restaurant, accompanied with me until restaurant. what I have experienced in Pullman Bangsar hotel is communication between hotel staff and their supervisors is not very well, usually hotel staff seems like they are afraid of making mistakes and not willing to help
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Response from Pullman KL Bangsar, Other at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Dear menten2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your comments are very important for us to hear. Firstly sorry for the less than great service you encountered for the breakfast cut off time and secondly thank you for highlighting the service recovery from Amy. Empowerment to our staff to make our guests happy is a key component in our daily training however it is also an area of service that is case by case and improves with experience. We thank you for highlighting this matter to our attention and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely Andrew Carlile
Read more
US$57 - US$88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
MalaysiaWilayah PersekutuanKuala Lumpur
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing