We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#1 of 35 Hotels in Male
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,086: English reviews
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The resort is a non child resort . we found out that it was booked 50 or so wrestlers from Singapore who took over the resort during our first 2 days . Very very noisy in the restaurant , pool area , beach and bars . This is not okay. The resort arranged activities by the pool and the crowd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R_Sweden
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you very much for taking your time to share the feedback on your stay in our resort. It is ashamed for us to know about your unpleasant experience due to noisy group on your first 2 days and we hope you accept our apology for that....

Reviewed 1 week ago

My partner and i was there to enjoy our honeymoon. Property has breathtaking view. Staff is quite friendly and room service is also up to the mark. However food and safety was of little concern. We both are pure vegetarian and we didn't get any treatment like a 4 stars facility. We both managed in noddles or rice for all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Prashant G
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Prashant, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! We appreciate your time to convey your feedback on our products and services. It gives us disappointment to learn that our vegetarian food is not up to your expectations. At Centara Ras Fushi, we actually have many vegetarian guests, especially those from India, therefore we are concerned about...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It would be perfect for you if you're looking for classic water village in Maldives. What's exciting about this place is you would never get bored here! All kinds of activities, full of ppl hanging around at the bar or relax on the beach! Buffet is surprisingly nice and authentic! Staff are friendly and really helpful! My friend dropped her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wu V
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! It gives us much pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us. At Centara Ras Fushi, we aim to bring our guests not only relaxing but exciting holiday with various activities and we are glad that you enjoyed them all. Our kitchen team also...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic resort. Amazing coral reef. The rooms on stilts is a superb experience with the roar of the sea hitting the ears every now and then. The resort is small but clean and well maintained. The food is good with a wide spread of varieties. We personally could not have much being vegetarian. An all-inclusive package is a must for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank viditshah
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Your review gives our team lot of joy and encouragement since we learn that you had a mesmerizing vacation in our resort. The unique feature for tourists in Maldives is villa over the water and beautiful lagoon with coral reef surrounding and we are glad that you...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely breathtaking island with amazing view. All the facilities are well maintained and professional management team they have. We have amazing seafood platter room service which arranged by "Lovely". He is so sweet and warm to keep us comfort all the way. Thanks Lovely for the special service. Another thing to highlight is the chill lounge and bathroom provided. After...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheng W
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! We are very delighted to read your short but excellent review about your awesome stay with us. At Centara Ras Fushi, both our management and all team members work with great efforts to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay until the last minutes on our island....

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived from a weeks holiday trekking around Sri Lanka which left us looking forward to a weeks worth relaxation. We landed at male airport it, upon arrival we met the team at the airport who took our bags of us straight away and led us to the speed boat. Upon arrival to the hotel it looked very picturesque. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ash_ali1
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you very much for taking time to share such detailed feedbacks on your stay in our resort. We are so happy to know that you had a wonderful holiday with us, and that you were satisfied with all our products and services. We have already passed...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is absolutely amazing. We have just checked out after spending a week here on our honeymoon and I can't fault this place at all. The scenery is amazing and so much to do here. You can also just sit back relax and have a drink and enjoy what's in front of you. The food is great and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthony_dela
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you for your great feedback. We have passed it to our team, especially Chef Mama. We believe that, your feedback would give confidence and contribute to encourage our team to strive harder to deliver extraordinary quality services. Unique feature of a resort in Maldives is one...

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there for four days and it was truly value for money. Good food, Friendly Staff, great breath taking scenary from room and very near to Male but the travel through Mihin Lanka was the worst travel experience in my life. it was delayed 6 hours then cancelled then they kept us at the airport for 4 hours then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitulshahed
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greeting from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you for taking time to share your feedbacks on our service. We are sorry to hear that you had unpleasant experience traveling with Mihi Lanka. However, it gives us much joy to hear that you enjoyed 4 days staying in our resort, where you enjoyed good...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Celebrated Anniversary here.Simply speechless by the beauty of this resort & surroundings. We stayed in Sunset Water Villa and must say it felt like we are in heaven. Enjoyed Snorkeling the most! This resort has very nice library as well and definitely a paradise for couples and photographers like us.. If anyone is vegetarian then not to worry, wide options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajul P
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to service and staff. It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing, we stayed for 10 days and loved every minute of it... staff are very welcoming, helpful & accommodating given how hot it is out there! Quite close to the airport, lots of activities to do, free water sports, you have to book in some of the restaurants but they are great with you! We gave tips to a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sophandrobxox16
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to the staff. It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from...

3,103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2564)
Viewed
View from Room (234)
Viewed
Room/Suite (262)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (464)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (372)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (17)
Viewed
Dining (166)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
Other (1007)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (490)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Other (156)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (124)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Male
15.7 km away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,498 reviews
12.2 km away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
3,120 reviews
11.5 km away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
1,828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 km away
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Lankanfinolhu Island
1,987 reviews
9.5 km away
Baros Maldives
Baros Maldives
#1 of 1 in Baros Island
1,907 reviews
23.7 km away
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
#1 of 1 in Farukolhufushi Island
2,035 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa

Address: North Male Atoll, Male 20225
Region: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Male
Price Range: $593 - $1,495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fastbooking, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives/Male
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
254 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (254)

Questions? Get answers from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Water Villas are secluded Beach Villas are terraced. For sunrise go for East facing and West for sunsets.”
  • Sunset from Villa
  • Villa218
 of 5 bubbles RATCO2, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pay a little extra to stay in the highest level of water villa with jacuzzi and Sunset side”
 of 5 bubbles sagicaprio, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The water villas are worth the extra buck it gives you the feeling your on a yacht.”
 of 5 bubbles andyb647, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“i recommend deluxe sunset villas!!!!!!”
  • The view is great but I'm blaming my camera for the poor quality!!!!
 of 5 bubbles alexlK2447HD, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“delux water villas are good. Try to get extreme corner room for better privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay