We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Diamond of Bodrum

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Diamond of Bodrum
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Diamond of Bodrum
See the most recent reviews
Showing 51: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The lobby is welcoming as are the reception staff (at least the English-speaking ones). The look and feel of the pool area is good as is the large 3-level sun deck. I found the pool to be too small for the number of guests as it was constantly overcrowded. The breakfast and dinner buffets are good with a large selection...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali_T0r0nt0
Tirgu Mures, Romania
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We wanted so bad to have a sea view room and we had it after some problems at the reception! I think they should be speaking a beter english in order to understand the guests. It's annoying to go at the reception and be left there waiting while they resolv other problems than yours. Apart from this, from day two,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AleSilviu
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We 've had nice holiday in Diamond of Bofrum, so close to centrum, great view, delicious meals, very friendly personnel, especially "Meriem Lahlafi" the guest relations,she is so helpful, always a smiley face, really hotel, the rooms are clean, just do it🙄

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ghidakh
diamondofb, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Thank you so much , it's very nice of you to say that, we hope to see you next year:)

Reviewed 1 August 2016

We had a great vacation! The hotel is located on a great place, just 5 minutes walking from the center of Bodrum. It has also a beautiful indoor spa and pool, a great gym and great service. We had a very good experience with the personnel, specifically with the guest relations (Meryam). I would highly recommend this place to everyone!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mootje M
diamondofb, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your valuable comments, , we will be very pleased to welcome you as our guest. Meriem:)

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Very polite welcome with hospitality staff , very nice meals all included , lots of entertainment during day & night , top guest relations "Meriem Lahlafi" Clean rooms , awsome swimming pool , free bar till 10 pm , not far from central and marina

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fahad a
diamondofb, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for taking time to share your feedback . I appreciate too much your comments. Guest relations Meriem

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

I don't know where to start :I booked in this hotel with my wife and little boy that was supposed to be a 5 stars hotel but I don't know honestly who gave them those stars.a nice receptionist was left alone behind the reception and was overloaded doing everything.after waiting for one hour to check in the small sea view...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ghorayeb E
diamondofb, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and write a comment to Tripadvisor . We are sorry that you had a bad experience during your stay. Also we shared your comments with related departments so we can improve our cleaning service . Kind Regards, Özlem Kahya Guest Relations Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Diamond of Bodrum is barely a diamond. Where to start? No one at front door to get your car and help with luggage. When I got to a receptionist, instead of "hello", I was rudely asked "what brought me here?" I thought I misheard receptionist for a second. After explaining that I booked a room here, I found out that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ta T
diamondofb, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Dear Our Guest, Thank you for taking time and write a comment at Tripadvisor. We are sorry that you had a bad experience on your arrival. Also we shared your comments with related departments. Kind Regards, Özlem Kahya Guest Relations Manager

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Arrived at night and only took 5mins to check in.. The room we were given was very nice but had twin beds.. The following day we asked for a double bed and was instantly moved .. We had asked for a sea view and that is exactly what we got.. It was stunning.. The hotel was clean and very comfortable.....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Agnes M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2016

A last minute all inclusive deal to beautiful Bodrum and this 5 star hotel where you are greeted with a cool drink. Lots of food choices, clean rooms and friendly staff made for a pleasant stay. There is a spa, indoor pool,fitness centre etc . A short walk takes you to several restaurants, bars and shops. Slight downside is there...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jodiewodie2013
diamondofb, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Dear Jodiewodie2013, Thank you very much for your lovely comment and thoughts about our hotel. It was our pleasure . We would like to see you again at Diamond of Bodrum. Love , Özlem Kahya Guest Relations Manager

Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We were in this hotel in May , it was clean with polite staffs , good foods and excellent hospitality . We were relax and happy there. Our room was in the middel of the hotel and we had not enough light and good view, but we knew that we could choose another room with extra pay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HelenSmith65
diamondofb, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Diamond of Bodrum, responded to this review

Dear HelenSmith65, Thank you very much for your nice thoughts and sharing them at Tripadvisor. We would like to welcome you again soon .. Kind Regards, Özlem Kahya Guest Relations Manager

299 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (143)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (150)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Standard Family Room (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
17.2 km away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#11 of 113 in Bodrum City
100 reviews
0.5 km away
Vera Miramar Resort
Vera Miramar Resort
#7 of 113 in Bodrum City
986 reviews
0.7 km away
Mandarin Resort
Mandarin Resort
#22 of 113 in Bodrum City
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#3 of 113 in Bodrum City
798 reviews
2.9 km away
Bodrium Hotel & Spa
Bodrium Hotel & Spa
#30 of 113 in Bodrum City
167 reviews
1.3 km away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 113 in Bodrum City
877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Diamond of Bodrum

Address: Kumbahce Mah. Ataturk Cad. No:116, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Price Range: $74 - $730 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Diamond of Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Diamond of Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diamond Of Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Diamond Hotel Bodrum
Diamond Bodrum
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Bodrum City
#16 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#20 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Diamond of Bodrum staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Diamond of Bodrum staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view room is a must.”
 of 5 bubbles awalker766, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“seaview lots of sun and at the front other rooms look at the back of these rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 996stewartm, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“sea side view room”
  • Room 1516
 of 5 bubbles LuLu_LeLe_82, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to book a see view room!”
 of 5 bubbles aukjeh432, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Romm on the top floor 3601 ......”
 of 5 bubbles Sevikrm, 12 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay