We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    K River Campground

    Hwy 2, Antlers, OK 74557
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in AntlersSee available hotels in Antlers
    Overview
    • Excellent72%
    • Very good4%
    • Average8%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (24)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 24 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Tried to call on Sunday to ask if any cabins would be available during the week, and the guy on the phone was very rude. Told us it was Sunday at five and most people are eating dinner. I would suggest not using your personal...More

    Thank Nessy M
    Response from Tom G, Owner at K River CampgroundResponded 3 weeks ago

    Sorry for your trouble. I will check in to it.

    Reviewed 16 October 2017

    Although we did not camp here, we did visit for the majority of two days. We found the grounds perfect were a camping experience. The grounds were clean. The river was very low and a little stagnant, but a couple of good rains could fix...More

    Thank LetsGoAway70
    Response from Tom G, Owner at K River CampgroundResponded 17 October 2017
    Google Translation

    Glad you enjoyed.

    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    We have been there twice and loved it. We have recommended it to many people. We called to schedule to go back this weekend and the man who answered was sooooo RUDE! I was asking questions about the campsites he had available and he was...More

    Thank erikaannyoung
    Reviewed 19 July 2017

    We stayed for one night on out way south in our camper van with our two dogs. We loved this place and so did our dogs. Woods, a duck pond, easy access to the river - this is a great place to relax and watch...More

    Thank kaimaki2017
    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    The RV camp is nestled in the woods, river (though dry) on property. Despite the grounds being nearly empty, we were placed facing an old run down bus with K River Camground painted on its side, tons of canoes stacked next to it = our...More

    1  Thank Texan312
    Days Inn Paris
    293 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Paris
    66 km
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites McAlester
    428 reviews
    #1 of 16 hotels in McAlester
    71.3 km
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    216 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Paris
    68 km
     
    AmericInn Lodge & Suites McAlester
    388 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in McAlester
    71.8 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 6
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • Antlers
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cowboy Bbq
    11 reviews
    6.06 km away
    Ables Western Barbeque
    38 reviews
    5.19 km away
    Subway
    7 reviews
    5.43 km away
    High Street Pizza
    21 reviews
    5.34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Endangered Ark Foundation
    26 reviews
    33.24 km away
    Choctaw Casino & Resorts
    7 reviews
    39.52 km away
    McGee Creek State Park
    11 reviews
    44.48 km away
    Raymond Gary State Park
    10 reviews
    47.63 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Holly H
    7 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Tom G | Property representative |
    Yes, full hookups
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you have pets, do not park here!"
    Read review
    "Not all cabins have their own bathroom, but there are communal bathrooms with showers attached to the camp..."
    Read review
    "Both cabins are almost the same. 4 is a little bigger with two queens and a twin. Close to the river and..."
    Read review
    "stay near the river"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing