We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Candlewood Suites Ardmore

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good17%
  • Average4%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Candlewood Suites Ardmore
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Candlewood Suites Ardmore
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
93
25
6
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
93
25
6
5
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homefront deskfull size fridgeon tuesdaysgrilling arealong term businesshonor systemcomfortable hotelovernight staysmall kitchencookiesgreat roombusiness tripoutdoor pooldefinitely stay here againdishwasherlori
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our vehicle broke down and there were no rooms available for 6 people. However Lori gave me a tour of a room that might work. The management went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. The management treated us like family...More

Thank Charlie H
Response from ADCWSGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites ArdmoreResponded 4 weeks ago

Charlie, It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! I am so glad that we were able to help you and try to make a bad situation a little better for you all. We are glad you guys made it home safe and hope...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Had an easy check in. I was looking into making a switch from a single to a double, and they accommodated me as quick as they could... which was a challenge due to a big booking with a large firm. But patience paid off as...More

1  Thank Chris1Tulsa
Response from ADCWSGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites ArdmoreResponded 10 November 2017

Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It was our pleasure to do everything we could to accomodate you during your stay! We enjoyed having you and hope that if you're in our area again, we have the pleasure...More

Reviewed 12 March 2018

I travel alot for work and stay in alot of hotels. For the price this hotel cant be beat. I will definitely stay here again. Very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Staff was nice and helpful. A/c and heat worked great.

1  Thank elmuerto133
Response from ADCWSGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites ArdmoreResponded 13 March 2018

elmuerto133, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind comments. We enjoyed having you and look forward to serving you again soon. Warm regards, Lori W.

Reviewed 14 November 2017

The staff is always helpful and tries to accommodate any needs you may have. Definitely wouldn't mind staying again even after a combined 18 nights staying here. The small kitchen in the rooms are nice to have so that you are not always eating out.More

1  Thank Javier H
Response from ADCWSGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites ArdmoreResponded 15 November 2017

Javier, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and all the amenities our hotel offers to our guests. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to serving you again in the future....More

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Clean hotel and friendly staff. The room was very comfortable for a long term business trip. The full kitchen was useful for grocery items so you did not have to eat all your meals at a restaurant. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

1  Thank EGAH2468
Response from ADCWSGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites ArdmoreResponded 15 November 2017

EGAH2468, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Lori W.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Ardmore
#3 Business Hotel in Ardmore
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Ardmore
#3 Business Hotel in Ardmore
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
drf8348
26 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ADCWSGM | Property representative |
I apologize for the delay in responding. You must be 21 years of age to check into the hotel.
0
Votes
Margaret D
14 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Darrell F | Reviewed this property |
This Candlewood, as most Candlewood Hotels allow pets. I do not remember exactly how much the fee was, but it was not more than $50.00 I am sure.
0
Votes
Tina M
8 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VA45 | Reviewed this property |
it is still too cold for that and do not know
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Tell the staff what you prefer and they will place you in the best fit."
Read review
"Ask for a non-pet friendly room, if you aren't traveling with pets."
Read review
"I was working so I can't offer much on rooms."
Read review
"Better internet is further from elevators."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing