We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

699 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 693: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR
 Click to rate
Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

RUN don't walk away from this hotel. Our group had 7 rooms reserved. Upon check-in at 4pm the rooms were not clean and ready. One bed had not even been made. The staff told us to "make it yourselves" Immediately, two of our rooms had toilets overflow. The staff told us to come get the plunger and handle it ourselves....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank themiraclesmommy
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Like i was saying the tv channel don't always show and i would like to see maybe more channel to watch on tv all together but i love the baymount hotel its a beautiful place for a get away to relax for a couple of days

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D6919LPlisas
Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is an older hotel and could use some renovations however it's decent. The coffee maker in the room was obviously a "prop" because the power button and all the connecting components were completely ripped out. Not cool.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dyanh2017
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont. We're sorry you were not happy. Hopefully we replaced the coffee maker for you. We will work hard to make your next stay a better one. Thanks for letting us know.

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Average motel. Evening staff was super nice. Nothing really wrong except the room wasn't very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 744rochek
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont. We're sorry you were not happy. We will work hard to make your next stay a better one. Thanks for letting us know.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Girljustwannahavefun
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Baytown, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was pretty good for the price. Also it being five minutes away from Six Flags really helped. The room was clean but could have been clean better, the beds were just OK. The Internet was fine, and we didn't eat breakfast so I can't say if it was good Or not. 6/10

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2760LEoliverk
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont. We're sorry you did not try the breakfast. We will work harder to make your next stay a better one. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I'm not pleased with the room. The floors looked dirty and I had to go to walmarts to get lysol to spray bed down. I don't recommend this hotel. Not good customer service. I know it's close to six flags, I wish I had just went a fee mile away to get better service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mona T
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites. We're sorry you were not happy. We will work harder to make your next stay a better one. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I rather habe scrambled eggs, instead of the boiled eggs for breakfast. Other than than that, it was comfortable. I had a leak in the bathroom, but the staff was accommodating. We got to switch rooms. I would stay again. Close to six flags.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shanelle C
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont. We will try to add more items to the breakfast. We will work hard to make your next stay a better one. Thanks for letting us know.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our first time staying in Arlington and I'm glad we chose Baymont Inn as a place to stay. The young man that checked us in late in the evening was very friendly and even let us choose a great room on the 4th floor with a view of Six Flags. We decided to stay a second night and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Traci S
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites. We look forward to seeing you again. We work hard to keep our customers happy. Thanks for letting us know.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There were no towels in the room. I called front desk the clerk said you have to come down to get some. I was given 1 handtowel and 2 large towels no washcloths. After checkout I mentioned it to the clerk and he said oh OK.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 67tamishar
PeteA411, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites. We're sorry you were not happy. We will work hard to make sure towels are available and to make your next stay a better one. Thanks for letting us know.

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn Arlington Near Six Flags
0.2 km away
Ranger Inn & Suites
Ranger Inn & Suites
#31 of 61 in Arlington
55 reviews
1.3 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Arlington North 6 Flags Dr
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Arlington
Red Roof Inn Arlington
#41 of 61 in Arlington
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Baymont Inn & Suites is located Next to Six Flags, 1 miles from Texas Rangers Stadium, Dallas Cowboys Stadium & Hurricane Harbor. DFW Airport is about 11 miles. Baymont Inn & Suites is next door to many Sitting Restaurant & located in center of DFW Metro City. American Airlines Headquarter, Bell Helicopter, GM is located only few miles from Baymont Inn & Suites. Parks Malls, Arlington Heights, Lincoln Square Mall & Trader Village are also few miles from Baymont Arlington Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR

Address: 2401 Diplomacy Dr, Arlington, TX 76011-5172
Region: United States > Texas > Arlington
Price Range: $77 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Arlington
Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington Hotel Arlington
Baymont Inn Arlington
Arlington Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Arlington at Six Flags DR staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The breakfast is closed at exactly 0900. No variation allowed. Plan ahead to be there.”
 of 5 bubbles TnLawMan, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT book a room here!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles newtechb, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I prefer downstairs to avoid elevator traffic unless my suite is available.. The beds sleep well.. Free breakfast at 6am to 9am”
 of 5 bubbles bwalters575, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a room on the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 253tonyac, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles Lnorden, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5