We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

Save
Traveller (346)
Room & Suite (174)
Dining (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good39%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“pentagon city”(113 reviews)
“rooftop pool”(27 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
350
468
239
126
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
350
468
239
126
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspentagon citythe air force memorialrooftop poolcity viewthe club loungeshuttle serviceevery half hourfree shuttlemetro stationwashington dchotel restaurantthe hotel offersfront desk staffper nightking bedreagan airportbusiness center
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

It was a nice stay but when we wanted to grab a bite there was nothing at a walking distance .There is a beautiful and new food court at the Pentagon Row but you have to drive to get there. Also you will have to...More

Thank LiliT0URS
Response from Mehmet B, Manager at Sheraton Pentagon City HotelResponded yesterday

Dear LiliT0URS, We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us. At Sheraton Pentagon City, we do offer breakfast, lunch and dinner services in our Potomac Restaurant starting at 6:00 am to 10:30 pm and our Lounge is open for drinks until 2:00...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

Overall I am very impressed by this property: - Had a wonderful and informational chat with George when I checked in. George even remembered my name on the next day when we met near the elevator. Shuttle driver was very nice and courteous, too! -...More

Thank Bo W
Response from Mehmet B, Manager at Sheraton Pentagon City HotelResponded 2 days ago

Dear Bo W, We want to thank you for your kind comments regarding your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations with our services, especially with my Associate George who created a memorable experience and will...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

The management at this hotel cares. At every opportunity, they have solicited feedback. I highly value this experience because I recently had a very poor experience at a different location. Thank you for showing that you are concerned about your guests and value their feedback....More

Thank xlr8tin
Response from Mehmet B, Manager at Sheraton Pentagon City HotelResponded 3 days ago

Dear xlr8tin, Thank you for being our guest and taking your time to share your valuable gift of feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations with our service. Thank you for recognizing our team member Helen...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Good position for the transport system especially as the hotel runs a shuttle bus every half hour. Hotel is “ tired” and definitely ready for updating. However the rooms are a good size and the roof top pool is a bonus. Staff are friendly and...More

Thank haydnanneg
Response from Mehmet B, Manager at Sheraton Pentagon City HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear haydnanneg, We want to thank you for being our guest and providing your valued feedback. Thank you for you kind comments about our rooms, pool, team members as well as our complimentary Shuttle Services both to the DCA Airport and Pentagon City Metro/Shopping Mall....More

Reviewed 6 days ago

This is the first time we stayed at this hotel. I was there for work and brought my family with me, so it was a business and holiday trip rolled into one. It is very conveniently close to downtown DC. Our room was wonderful, spacious...More

Thank Ann F
Response from Mehmet B, Manager at Sheraton Pentagon City HotelResponded 5 days ago

Dear Ann F, We are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our location, the beautiful views we offer as well as the amenities we provide in our guest rooms. We are glad you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Arlington
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Green Hotel in Arlington
#21 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#29 Business Hotel in Arlington
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Green Hotel in Arlington
#21 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#29 Business Hotel in Arlington
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (346)
Room & Suite (174)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dukeyttrip
16 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Connie H | Reviewed this property |
Good Morning. The only problem I had with the parking lot was the pigeons. Just watch where you park or you will have a mess to deal with as you leave. Otherwise the parking is great and very convenient.
1
Vote
Hippydiva
3 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from HannahCash | Reviewed this property |
Sorry there are too many variables and I can not predict the future. The hotel was nice when I was there.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for city view towards the Capital...better than looking at the freeway."
Read review
"I would ask for a high floor room as the view is really interesting"
Read review
"Stay in Tower 1. Tower 2 feels like a MOTEL."
Read review
"Become a SPG member."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing