We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#8 of 921 Hotels in Lijiang
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 149: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Stayed there for seven nights and had a spotless perfect holiday. The Resort is as perfect as can be. Cant find any reason at all to complain. The Villa that we stayed in was just as we expected. Food at the restaurants was very good. We spent most of our time in this lovey resort except for a few day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meeleeleong
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Meeleeleong Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay with Pullman Lijiang Resort and Spa. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your Villa and the surounding areas as much as our Restaurant Offers. i am happy to see that our Team Members in all different departments have been able to exceed your expecations...

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

我們在這裡待了二晚,環境非常優美入夜後尤為迷人,飯店設施相當齊全Spa,健身房、游泳池等,每間客房都配備有咖啡機非常貼心,酒店服務人員態度很親切有禮。 餐廳提供豐盛的早餐,傳統的米線料理,油條、饅頭、豆漿,現榨果汁西式麵包,新鮮水果,各式蛋料理應有盡有,用餐環境也很乾淨舒適。唯一的遺憾是今天早上我請師傅幫我做一份蛋卷,師傅以需等候7-8分鐘忽略了我們要求,因為這點原來該給的五顆星變成了四顆星。 We spend two night to stay here, and I would like to say this is a really fantastic hotel ( or resort). Al the hotel staffs are friendly and politely especially the reception and porters. But today's restaurant the child who in charge on egg stuffs is not willing to made me a egg roll even it's on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angel L
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Angel L, Thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your preferred choice of accommodation and we do appreciate your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, personalized service and attention to details is our strengths and I am happy to...

Hong Kong
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

My parents and I stayed in the 2-bedroom villa for 3 night. Not a great Pullman experience as what we expected. The entire place looks nice but facilities inside are quite worn out, showing lack of maintenance ( lights not working, mini fridge not properly run, broken paper shades etc). The intolerant part is the hotel staff are not attentive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pepesong
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear distinguished guest, I am very disappointed that our service delivery did not sufficiently work and you were unsatisfied with some details in your villa. As there is nothing more important from my point of view, than to enjoy an environment fully supported by outstanding staff attitude, please let me apologize for any negative attitude you feel you have received...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Stayed here for 3 days and had a fantastic stay. The rooms are in great condition and very comfortable. Loved the friendliness of the staff who helped us arrange many activities and tours in the Lijiang tour. Also enjoyed several meals at Xi Restaurant. Highly recommended and next time I would like to stay in one of their villas!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jollymarc
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear jollymarc, It was with great pleasure having you and your partner as our guests and thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your first choice of accommodation. Thank you very much also for your appreciation of our personalized service and attention to details and the excellent food varieties provided by our chefs. We...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I am in Pullman Lijiang Resort and spa just now, yes it is rainy Season but still warm during the day - just a wonderful Resort with excellent trained and friendly staff at Restaurants and Housekeeping. I tried the Spa and got wonderful Relaxing massages and Treatments from staff they really know their Job. The pool Villas are so beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaBar2013
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MaBar2013, I am extremely astonished and thankful receiving your very detailed and comprehensive feedback and I know that I speak on behalf of my entire resort team when I say, that we truly do appreciate your kind words and comments and also your professional rating of our facilities, standards and service delivery. Personalized service and attention to details is...

Crans-Montana, Switzerland
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I stayed at the Pullman Lijiang Resort with my partner for a long weekend trip. First time staying at a Pullman Resort, flawless service and great property. The guest rooms are spacious and nice amenities. Reception team really helpful and welcoming. Could really experience the local hospitality of the Nakhi people. Thank you for making our trip so unique! :)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy Z
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lucy Z, It was a great pleasure having you and your partner as our guests and thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your first choice of accommodation. I am extremely astonished and thankful receiving your valuable feedback and I know that I speak on behalf of my entire resort team when I...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The hotel was up to the typical pullman and accor standard but doesnt worth the upscale price. Decoration was nice and location was excellent. It was close to the Shuhe Old Town. The staff were friendly and helpful but they were a bit slow. All in all, it was satisfactory.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PurinAirways
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear PurinAirways, Thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your first choice of accommodation. I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the most relaxing atmosphere, the location of our resort and the decoration. Our Deluxe Villas with one or two bedrooms offer a hot soak tub in the...

Beijing, China
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I stayed in this hotel, next the snow mountain. Great view and great service. The clerk in front desk Chris Zhong is extremely helpful and friendly. I certainly will stay in this hotel, nice, quite and excellent service! Clearly the hotel staff is well trained and can provide super service. David Li

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidlijun88
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear David Li, Thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your first choice of accommodation. I am very glad to hear that you have enjoyed the service attitude of our staff, the most relaxing atmosphere with the breathtaking Mountain View and our beautiful gardens. Thank you very much also for your appreciation of our...

Australia
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here before and after a trek in the Tiger Leaping Gorge. We stayed in a villa both nights. The staff are generally very well trained and service was prompt. Chris at the front desk is a star - he remembered us after our trek and upgraded us. Our villa was a good size. The only downside is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ConstantTraveller85
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Constant Traveller85, It was with great pleasure having you as our guests and thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your first choice of accommodation. Thank you very much also for your appreciation of our personalized service and attention to details, especially from our front desk staff Chris, I will ensure that he...

Hangzhou, China
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

We rented a house for 3 with a hit tub. It was really good. The service is OK, but not perfect. Location is OK as well. I think it's a very good place to be with a family. BTW breakfasts there are super good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yulia M
h7231-GM, General Manager at Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Yulia M, Thank you very much for choosing the Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa as your first choice of accommodation. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our specious and well-designed villa with the hot soak tub and the breathtaking view of the Snow Mountain and the relaxing atmosphere and nature of our resort. Thank you...

327 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (275)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
3:24
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lijiang hotels
0.8 km away
Grand Hyatt Lijiang
Grand Hyatt Lijiang
#2 of 921 in Lijiang
166 reviews
1.5 km away
Banyan Tree Lijiang
Banyan Tree Lijiang
#5 of 921 in Lijiang
868 reviews
1.5 km away
Arro Khampa Lijiang by Zinc Journey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Bivou
The Bivou
#1 of 921 in Lijiang
264 reviews
5.0 km away
Zen Garden Hotel (Wuyi Yard)
5.8 km away
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located adjacent to ShuHe Ancient Town and 10 minutes from downtown Lijiang and the heritage listed DaYan Ancient Town, Resort boasts beautiful, upscale design within traditional NaXi style buildings. As well as 51 spacious rooms, Resort offers 79 villas with private courtyards and mountain views, superior facilities and technology including WiFi access and connectivity panels, plus extensive conferencing facilities, a spa and lakeside dining. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa

Address: Shuhe Entrance Road, Lijiang 674100, China
Region: China > Yunnan > Lijiang
Price Range: $179 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, ACCOR and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Lijiang Resort And Spa
Pullman Lijiang Hotel Lijiang
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Lijiang
#5 Romantic Hotel in Lijiang
#6 Luxury Hotel in Lijiang
#6 Family Hotel in Lijiang
#22 Best Value Hotel in Lijiang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Hong Kong, China
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Lijiang Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the luxurious villa with private outdoor hot bath really tops”
 of 5 bubbles Calvinta, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Fantastic view and location! View of the mountains are to die for”
 of 5 bubbles LeePW, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Expect more time at check in”
 of 5 bubbles tisantlai, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“For families, rooms with outdoor hot tubs are great.”
 of 5 bubbles EmilyS678, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best views of the Dragon mountain from Deluxe rooms”
 of 5 bubbles LadyA_9228, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5