We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Jaz Mirabel Park

Save
Share
Mirabel Complex, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh Egypt
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Prestigia.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1770)
Pool & Beach (379)
Room & Suite (301)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Jaz Mirabel Park
Updated 09/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 37 hotels in Nabq Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Jaz Mirabel Park their hotel of choice when visiting Nabq Bay. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Jaz Mirabel Park is a family-friendly hotel offering a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a minibar in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as internet access is offered to guests.

The hotel features room service and a concierge. Plus, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travellers visiting Nabq Bay. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While in Nabq Bay be sure to experience nearby sushi restaurants such as White Elephant Thai Restaurant and Sushi Bar.

At Jaz Mirabel Park, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Nabq Bay.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid internet
Internet
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
2376Reviews310Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,519
  • 562
  • 188
  • 65
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ivan P wrote a review Feb 2021
10 contributions1 helpful vote
My father and i we have been in sharm eh sheikh for seven days in februar. The choice of our hotel was definitely perfect and we have nothing to regret. First to say, the area of the hotel is great, huge and especially clean from the reception to the beach there is no rubbish not even a cigarette on the floor! Props on that. Our room keeper was friendly and respectful. They handled our things with care! Also the rest of the hotel staff was more than friendly and very professional. No one ever asked for tip. Everyone of them speaks multi language and all of them have a great sense of humour! A great thanks also to the animation team at the hotel. They know how to bring motion to the pool area spread happiness and energy during the day. The food at the restaurant was great! I really enjoyed, multi cultural always different. The concept of this hotel is clear to see, they offer professional service, in almost every language needed in this area, same as russian, german english, italian and arabic. They have a great sense of humour and they have a clean area (always) Thank you and hope to see all of you again! In love Ivan
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park
Responded 20 Feb 2021
Dear Mr. Ivan, Thanks for your trust at Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh. And Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests. Ibrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Lina H wrote a review Oct 2020
Egypt18 contributions21 helpful votes
First time and sure won't be the last,great hospitality;they pamper the guest;check in take 10 minutes only;many varieties of delicious food;amazing sea views;many swimming pools,active life guard highly concentrated with the children,they always check that you are satisfied;i am enjoying my time at jaz to the max
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamer Elhabrouck, Guest Services / Front Office at Jaz Mirabel Park
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Dear Dr. Lina , Thanks for your trust at Jaz Mirbel Resort Sharm El Sheikh. And Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests. Ibrahim Halil General Manager
Read more
margdim wrote a review Aug 2020
Rafina, Greece121 contributions75 helpful votes
We visited Sharm on late August with an all-inclusive package. We were impressed by the options given in this hotel, and by the employee's efforts to make us feel unique. You don't feel unsafe anywhere in this place, and all of the daily excursions organised were excellent. If i was forced to find out one think i didn't like, this would be the pool's temperature; really warm to my taste 😛 would visit mirabel again, anywhere in the world
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamer Elhabrouck, Guest Services / Front Office at Jaz Mirabel Park
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Mr. Margdim, Thank you for choosing Jaz Mirabel to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback. Shehab Eldin Mohamed Resort General Manager
Read more
ajandannieinfawley wrote a review Mar 2020
Southam, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
We stayed at the Jaz Mirabel beach, and were the 3rd flight to arrive this year. Still an excellent hotel, ( we have been 7 times, b4 the flights were cancelled due to the troubles) we will be back again in November and wouldn't go anywhere else, staff are very helpful, always smiling. The Park restaurant has been updated, but it didn't need it, now its a bit sole-less
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: just ask at reception
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamer Elhabrouck, Guest Services / Front Office at Jaz Mirabel Park
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Valuable guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Mirabel to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback. Shehab Eldin Mohamed Resort General Manager
Read more
LauLauK84 wrote a review Oct 2019
Province of Naples, Italy6 contributions1 helpful vote
If you're looking for someone to care about your guest experience or value your presence and the money you invested in that vacay, forget about this building. I've experienced a very lot of negativity that goes from the room cleaning (had to beg them and pay under the table in order to have my room cleaned), to the food intoxication (nope I'm not talking about the famous Tutankhamun curse but about the rotten fish that was cooked and served to us)!!! Not to mention the heat stroke I almost had in order to reach the beach (almost a whole km on foot)... I expressed the necessity to be assisted by a club kart (service I offered to pay apart) and as a response I've been laughed in the face from Mr. Hussain and Co. which function at the Reception is... Allah knows. I've happened to collapse due to the high temperature and once the Security man that found me on the floor, called the Reception for assistance no one cared. Thank God someone with the kart was passing by not too long later... I was finally rescued and taken by the Doctor but the kart driver wasn't even aware of my call, simply because Reception hadn't try to reach them out. As far as for the beach, even in that area everything was rusty and not taken care of, the personell courtesy completely absent and believe me when I tell you that complaining about it won't help to improve the mess. As a customer I asked to speak with a manager regarding my misadventures, and I was addressed to Mr. Karim Abd El Kawy (I think that's his name's spelling), which gave me the "There's nothing that we can do about" customer courteous sugar coated pill and left me like an idiot with my problems: 1-room cleaning 2- how to reach the beach with kids and low blood pressure issues in the heat. 3- food intoxication. As I asked to speak to the DM, I was presented a plate of fruit in the room as per apologies... like seriously? My questions are 2: 1- why wouldn't they just listen and try to resolve a customer issue before it escalates? 2- Do they even realize that if customers are treated this way they won't come back and there won't be a reason for them to work in that place? If there's one thing that I can tell after all, is that I work hard for my money, and after spending that consistent sum to make sure I have a good time with my family, I don't expect anyone to give me anything that goes less than my expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Tarek-S-Allam, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Park
Responded 11 Oct 2019
Dear Valued Guest First and foremost, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your invaluable feedback, and to commend Tripadvisor for providing a platform for travelers to express their views on their experiences. We, at Jaz Mirabel Resort are always open to suggestions to improve our day-to-day and long-term operations. We are committed to understanding and ensuring the comfort of our guests, and strive to resolve any concerns that may arise during their stay with us or thereafter. It is our goal to make every guest experience positively memorable and look forward to the prospects of future opportunities that allow us to do so. It is professionally embarrassing for us to fall short of your expectation and our reputation. What you have experienced was certainly not the Jaz Mirabel standard we commit to our guests. We value your observations and it is constructive feedback such as yours that enables us to improve. May I please request you to write to me directly whenever you plan to travel to Jaz Mirabel next time, as I would like to look after all aspects of your stay personally. Tarek Allam General manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$113 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jaz mirabel park hotel sharm el sheikh
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El SheikhNabq Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jaz Mirabel Park
Which popular attractions are close to Jaz Mirabel Park?
Nearby attractions include Mall Darya (2.6 km), ViVA Bar (1.8 km), and Dolphina Park (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jaz Mirabel Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Jaz Mirabel Park?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jaz Mirabel Park?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Jaz Mirabel Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jaz Mirabel Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arab Bucks, Il Vizietto, and Union Jack Bar and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jaz Mirabel Park?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Jaz Mirabel Park have airport transportation?
Yes, Jaz Mirabel Park offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Jaz Mirabel Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Nabq Bay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jaz Mirabel Park?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Jaz Mirabel Park have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.