We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Treebo Trend Empire

Save
Share
#59-12-4/1 KP Nagar Near Matha Towers Benz Circle, Vijayawada 520010 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)

About

#15 of 165 hotels in Vijayawada
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Treebo Trend Empire, situated at the Benz Circle enjoys its location in the heart of Vijayawada. The hotel offers room service, chargeable laundry options and parking space on-site. There’s an in-house restaurant as well. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast from Treebo. All the rooms have air-conditioning and an LCD television with cable/ DTH connection. You’ll find a water heating facility and Treebo toiletries in the private bathroom. The Maple (Deluxe) rooms have a fridge added to the same list of amenities.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Car hire
Banquet room
24-hour security
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Shared lounge / TV area
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Telephone
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
102Reviews1Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 34
  • 29
  • 17
  • 7
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
RAJENDRA V wrote a review Sep 2021
Vijayawada, India1 contribution
value for money for the hotel food and accommodation. ideally located near to benz circle and shopping centers. staff are courteous and friendly too. hotel administration and hospitality too are good. cooks are ready to suggest and prepare the food as per our choice.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: road view rooms are best
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Empire
Responded 22 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Ramesh R wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
Restaurant was closed and tea making facility in room was withdrawn. Brakfast is handled with hand my many before it reaches the guest and so dangerous during this Covid-19 pandemic times. Food should never be touched by hand by anyone but this Hotel is supplying breakfast by bringing idlis and dosas from road side small shops and many people are handling the food with bare hands without any gloves. Food is not only unclean but it is dangerous to consume. So I did not take any breakfast in the Hotel but had my breakfast in a Restaurant in Vijayawada. Tea or coffee was brought from outside and supplied to guests in 30 ml cups which are very small to even consume. And tea or coffee was supplied in cold condition as the restaurant is not making any tea or coffee for the guests. I do not recommend this Hotel till they open restaurant and strictly enforce Covid-19 rules and ensures that none touches the food by bare hands.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Empire
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Yadlapati wrote a review Mar 2020
Visakhapatnam, India177 contributions14 helpful votes
Stayed at this place on the 13th night as a halt to proceed forward the next morning.Checked in at about 9 PM and checked out at 6.30 AM the next day. The room as such was clean and well maintained. TV and AC were working. Had a coffee maker in the room too. The room was large, had a double bed and a single bed to accommodate my child without having to pay for an extra bed. Linen was clean and well maintained. The wash room taps were leaky and was the only complaint from the rooms side. The washrooms were otherwise well kept. Was a bit tired after driving for some time and needed a hot water bath to relieve the body aches before gong to bed which was available at that time. We could not use the restaurant as we could not stay for a long time. Another complaint for this place is the lack of adequate parking space. We had to park our cars on the main road opposite the hotel though there was a security guard sitting there in front of the gate who can keep an eye on them. The staff at the front office were responsive and helpful, took care of the checking process without a problem. Had no interaction with other staff members as we did not need them. Overall it was a decent place to stay with good enough facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Empire
Responded 30 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Naveen91822 wrote a review Mar 2020
Anantapur, India1 contribution
Staff was not attentive ,bathrooms are not cleaned well.staff should be experienced how to speak with the persons.still need improvements in some criteria’s.overall the hotel was soo good due to it’s location interior was soo good but bathrooms should looked after
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Empire
Responded 31 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
508venkat wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Chutney was water toooo Srevice staff no courtesy Always they rut out with tea coffe idly And room was good , reception staff ok , hk is super over hotel good .avoid breakfast they feel they are serving free
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Empire
Responded 31 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$20 - US$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaAndhra PradeshKrishna DistrictVijayawada
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Treebo Trend Empire
Which popular attractions are close to Treebo Trend Empire?
Nearby attractions include Trendset Mall (0.4 km), Jelly Beans (1.2 km), and Cinepolis (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Treebo Trend Empire?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Treebo Trend Empire?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Treebo Trend Empire?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Treebo Trend Empire?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Oriental Pavilion, Sweet Magic, and Food Exchange.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Treebo Trend Empire?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.