We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Batu 2, Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson 71000 Malaysia
Lowest prices for your stay
US$161
View deal
Official Hotel
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$161
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2189)
Room & Suite (1081)
Pool & Beach (304)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 01/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON
Updated 01/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 51 in Port Dickson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Awarded for the most number of swimming pools in a resort by the Malaysian Book of Records, each of the 317 Balinese-inspired villas in the five-star Grand Lexis Port Dickson comes with its own private pool for unsurpassed privacy and convenience. Dwellers can enjoy peace, tranquillity and rejuvenation while being spoilt in the luxurious comfort of the resort.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Indoor play area for children
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Karaoke
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Malay
1622Reviews83Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 543
  • 644
  • 278
  • 89
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Latin American Vegan wrote a review Today
Hamtramck, Michigan65 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
The Premium Pool Villa was comfortably spacious, 1040 sq. ft., with two king size beds, kitchenette area, bathroom with a separate toilet and shower space. In addition we had, as the room name suggest, a private pool with a separate outside shower area with a view of the sea.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Ask for small toilet towels when you arrive because there are none provided when you first arrive.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
MacyMayz wrote a review 8 May
Ipoh, Malaysia76 contributions4 helpful votes
I stay in a Deluxe villa with private pool, feeling safe and enjoy as do not need to share with stranger (especially Covid still around). The pool is just 1.2M deep and not so big, so good enough for swimming learning children. Room is spacious and clean. They provide enough car park for guest just around your villa. We use their Karaoke room facilities and it was joyful, Even the song system is not up to date and limited choice, but the sound system is good and room is clean. It need reservation while check in because there are only 3 rooms. Food and beverage is just okay, breakfast provided with good enough choice but taste just average. They have a Whatsapp customer service system with fast respond, this is good. I request for sewing kit because of emergency via Whatsapp, and they delivery to my room in short while. I stay 3D2N their and having good time, tourist spot is not so far from hotel, but still need to drive. only disappointment is they do not have private beach, A beach side in 2 min walking distance is not so beautiful and bad water quality ( due to an oil factory is sight distance.)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: wide range of room type, choose wisely, private pool type is damn good for family with children.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Executive Office, Other at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MacyMayz, We are delighted you have chosen Grand Lexis as your preferred choice of accommodation during your trip to Port Dickson. We are happy to hear that we have accomplished our goal in delivering attentive service and leaving you with a memorable, lasting experience you have had from our hotel. We hope you will continue to support us in future and hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Mamu ABoy wrote a review 8 May
Kuala Ketil, Malaysia1 contribution
TQVM to all of F&B Crews for the best & good service today. Awesome breakfast! All the best to all of you! Nice Crews. Breakfast is really good. Friendly crews. Delicious food. Comfortable place. Thanks again and good luck
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Executive Office, Other at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mamuaboy, Thank you for leaving a review on Tripadvisor following your recent visit. We appreciate your kind compliments and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay throughout. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent guest service and it makes our day to learn that our efforts left a positive impression on you as well as your family. Thank you once again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay at Grand Lexis Port Dickson. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Rohan P wrote a review 1 May
Bengaluru, India18 contributions3 helpful votes
Stayed for a night with family at Grand Lexis at Executive pool villa. No complaints about the villa . Pool was clean . Nice touch with the dining area/room so that you don’t have to eat in the bedroom . Breakfast choices were good . Overall happy with the stay and we might come back again to explore the higher range rooms .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Executive Office, Other at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Rohan P, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Port Dickson recently. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your positive review is very much appreciated and has most certainly inspired the team to continue on delivering memorable experiences. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Aj87 wrote a review Apr 2022
Shah Alam, Malaysia10 contributions1 helpful vote
Booked the Executive Pool Villa (Sea Facing) on 01 April 2022. The villa was private and the view was stunning! The pool was large enough and my wife and I had a really good weekend swimming and chilling. The room is spacious with two king beds, a fair pantry area and a large bathroom/toilet area, with outdoor shower near the pool. The room condition was ok, there were dust hidden in places room service think we'd never see (i.e. under the TV cabinet, etc.). The room definitely requires updating. Due to COVID, the hotel did not provide bathrobes, which I found to be very odd, considering that we are provided with towels. When I enquired at the reception I was told that the bathrobes were removed due to an incident. So naturally, I was confused. Which is which? Hygiene or incident? And how is it ok that we are provided towels but not bathrobes? Aren't the bathrobes washed regularly like the towels? Really raises a lot of uncomfortable question of hygiene. Makes me wonder if the sheets are even replaced and washed regularly. Then breakfast was nothing short of a nightmare! The selections were atrocious and not worth the RM750 I paid for a suite that includes breakfast! The condition of the coffee house was bad bad bad! I felt like I was dining in a badly organised function. In conclusion, pool - worth-it! Room-could be better, Bathrobes - still a mystery! Breakfast - I'd rather starve! I am only awarding a rating of 2/5 cause of the pool and privacy and the view! Otherwise, the experience was not worth the trouble nor the value.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Choose the Sea Facing rooms which cost additional RM150 but totally worth it!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Executive Office, Other at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear ajmer87, We thank you for staying at Grand Lexis Port Dickson and appreciate your taking time to provide us with your invaluable feedback concerning our services and facilities. We do understand your disappointment with your recent visit. It is certainly not something that we are happy to hear as it shows our quality and standards were compromised. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortcomings that you've experienced with us. Rest assured that your feedback on our inconsistent service and team member's performance has been down and forwarded to the relevant departments for quality improvement review. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future for a better experience. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$100 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand lexis port dickson hotel port dickson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Legend International Water Homes
LOCATION
MalaysiaNegeri SembilanPort Dickson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
318
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON
Which popular attractions are close to GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Nearby attractions include Cape Rachado (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hao Kee Seafood Restaurant, Xiwang Seafood Village Restaurant, and Restoran Hin Yi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON have airport transportation?
Yes, GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at GRAND LEXIS PORT DICKSON?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Malay.