We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Leaf Hotels

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in New Delhi
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Green Leaf Hotels
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Very very good place for stay of tourist's with their family, friends,and also for the business man's who had arrived there to crack any deal they can rest here before or after their meeting.very nice view and a beautiful place to stay there for holidays .

Helpful?
Thank Aliabh
Mumbai
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2016

It was a last minute decision to shift to this hotel as I was not happy with the Oyo Rooms Property-Kundan Palace which I had pre-booked but I was not disappointed at all. I would recommend this property for business travellers who are looking for decent & affordable accommodation in this city. Nothing much for families & children & most... More 

Helpful?
Thank ManojP1974
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2015

This was the fifth visit to India and finally we found the best hotel The location is very near to Apollo or Fortis Hospital. Public transport is only 5 min away; shopping mall & park nearby. The management offered the best service to meet our requirements with affordable price. Cleanliness is good, and room with spectacular,sunny view ( our room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mya S
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We never felt that Green Leaf was just a hotel, it really felt like a home away from home. We had a comfortable stay and received all the facilities that we needed during our near one month long stay.

Helpful?
Thank Gayen123
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2015

The Green Leaf Hotel near Indraprastha Apollo Hospital was convenient to us, as my youngest sister went through a bilateral hip surgery in that very hospital. The management, the supporting staffs of the hotel were very friendly and they offered their services as best as they could. The cleaning crew used to clean our hotel rooms everyday. The only difficulty... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taposh G
Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2015

This hotel is in the vicinity of Apollo Hospital. Came to hotel early morning and had to ring bell continually to wake them up. Hotel room was small and unclean. They gave us another room but that was also in a bad shape. Afraid to touch the sink. Walls were dirty. It was noisy and bad odor was coming from... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Travelokonda
vipuljhalani, General Manager at Green Leaf Hotels, responded to this review

We are deeply concerned by the unfortunate experience of our esteemed guest. Initial occupancy requirement conveyed to us, was only one single room for the aforesaid guest. Upon arrival at our hotel, very early in the morning, the guest requested for 1 additional & separate room for her brother. We were unable to comply, since hotel was full that night.... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2015

i stayed in your hotel from the 10th to the 30th of December 2014. The services were good but would wish to comment on some areas that need improvement. The hotel requires to install a proper heating system for the rooms as we were there in winter where we had temperatures as low as 1.6 degrees Celsius and we really... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank TGK265M
vipuljhalani, General Manager at Green Leaf Hotels, responded to this review

We thank our esteemed guests for their generous view & greatly value their feedback. For reference, all our bedrooms have heat convectors to counter extreme cold weather. Additional heat convectors are made available immediately to guests, upon request. Further, we recently installed at our facility in Nov-14, state of the art ionic hot water system to ensure hot water supply... More 

Fresno, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2014

My family and a university group stayed at the Green Leaf hotel in Jasola and had a great experience. VIP and the staff are very friendly and responsive to requests and suggestions, the rooms are comfortable and nicely laid-out, and the facility is well-maintained. Our group stayed in the suite on the 4th floor and thoroughly enjoyed the space. I... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank menn02014
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I do not have enough good things to say about the Green Leaf Hotel in Jasola. The staff from top to bottom are top notch. Vipul the hotel manager was a pleasure. Anytime we had a problem, issue it was handled in a timely manner. The hotel staff was a always friendly and had a smile each and every day... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank winterk11
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Quiet nice! considering the notoriously boisterous Delhi traffic, pollution and noise, this hotel is in a residential place comfortably away from so so. The staff right from the top are very cordial and receptive. I enjoyed the food particularly (the lunch on the last day of my stay was unbelievably good in quality and size). The hotel could have provided... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ShanmugamThiru

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Global Radiance
Hotel Global Radiance
#209 of 703 in New Delhi
69 reviews
Hotel Dee Marks
#296 of 703 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Hotel Star
#152 of 703 in New Delhi
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#104 of 703 in New Delhi
599 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Aeroporto
Hotel Aeroporto
#538 of 703 in New Delhi
46 reviews
The Umrao
#31 of 703 in New Delhi
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Budget Friendly. Special Deals for Long Stays. Near Apollo Hospital & Jasola Metro Station. Safe & Clean. A/C Rooms with WIFI & Breakfast. Green Leaf Hotel is ideal option for Interns/Students, Professionals, and Medical Guests. The Green Leaf Hotel at Jasola offers environmentally-friendly comfortable accommodation, imaginative and attentive service in a professional and friendly atmosphere. There is an intimacy and individuality not found in any large international hotel. The hotel is strategically located in South Delhi which offers easy connectivity to South Delhi, Noida and Faridabad. Its close proximity to landmark Apollo Hospital is an added advantage. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Green Leaf Hotels

Address: Plot 30 | Jasola Vihar, New Delhi 110063, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $58 - $4,853 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Hotel Style:
#111 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Green Leaf Hotels staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Green Leaf Hotels staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 303 was very good !!”
 of 5 bubbles tap0shg, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“You have other great choices. Check around.”
 of 5 bubbles Travelokonda, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“the rooms facing the road are much warmer in summer.”
 of 5 bubbles TGK265M, 6 Jan 2015 | Read review
“4th floor is great if you need 4 rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles winterk11, 21 Aug 2014 | Read review
“The apartments are not that much more expensive than the hotel room and the space plus kitchen are a real bonus when you would like to prepare some of your own meals.”
 of 5 bubbles PMckenzie75, 30 Dec 2012 | Read review
5 of 5